800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 184939.

Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are insanely good!
, Livingston, NJ
June 17, 2018
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
My son and I are addicted. We have to order multiple bags at a time. I dont think I could live without these delicious morsels
, Livingston, NJ
June 17, 2018
Natural Dried Strawberries (Juice Infused):
The best natural dried strawberries I have tried. There are some out there that are not that good. These Natural dried strawberries from Nuts.com have been consistently good. I have ordered them several times.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Dried Peaches:
Very good, large and moist dried peaches. I have ordered some from other sites that were of interior quality. I returned to Nuts.com to get the good stuff.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Mission Figs:
Very good quality figs. I have ordered many times over the years and have always been pleased.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Turkish Figs:
Delicious high quality figs. These are my favorite type of fig. Nuts.com offers an excellent product.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Barhi Dates:
Delicious and hard to find date. These remind me of caramel in taste and texture. I have ordered these many times and am always impressed by the taste and quality.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Dried Cantaloupe:
This is a great snack. Very flavorful. The taste reminds me of candy, but it is more nutritious than candy.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Great quality peanuts. I am really enjoying these.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Nice salty snack. These are more nutritious and fiber rich than your average salty snack. They are still satisfying and delicious.
, Delaware, OH
June 17, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Great. Like by all.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
June 17, 2018
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
Have to order every time I place an order. Husband loves this fudge. Hoping for Cranberry Orange Walnut Fudge in the future.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
June 17, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts:
Doctor ordered because they contain high rate of selenium. The best tasting vitamins and good for you!!
, Miami, FL
June 17, 2018
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Great for making cranberry candy. I have a cranberry lover at home.
, Fairport Harbor, OH
June 17, 2018
Feel Good Snack Box:
Great assortment — just grab a bag or two for snacks at work! All delicious and fresh.
, Scarborough, ME
June 17, 2018
Rainbow Whirly Pop (3 inches):
They look great. Kids haven’t eaten them yet.
, Brick, NJ
June 17, 2018
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
How do I rate pine nuts for birds? My birds love them so it gets 5 stars. Plus Nuts.com is awesome.
, Cicero, NY
June 17, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Roasted to perfection!
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Delicious!
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Sesame Sticks:
Really good. I mixed them with the mixed nuts I also bought. Yummy.
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Fried Green Peas:
Awesome! We really are enjoying these!
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
Soooo good!
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Toasted Corn:
My favorite
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Amazing mix. Perfect. I love how all your items are so fresh and delicious.
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Can't keep them around! Everyone loves these!
, Caldwell, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic Chia Seeds:
great in smoothies!
, Henrico, VA
June 17, 2018
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
I gave to my friend as a gift!
, Henrico, VA
June 17, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts:
First time ordered and delicious!favorites!
, Henrico, VA
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
One of my favorites!
, Henrico, VA
June 17, 2018
Dried Apricots:
So delicious, sweet & moist +will have one or two now!
, Henrico, VA
June 17, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Everything is always greAt. Thank you
, Norfolk, NE
June 17, 2018
Dried Blueberries:
Soft, flavorful and good for you! What more could you ask for?! I love these in cereal, salads, entrees, desserts or just by the handful!
, New York, NY
June 17, 2018
Pepperoni Salamini:
Great as a snack or chopped up in a salad! Yum!
, New York, NY
June 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
My ‘go to’ for nuts! An even distribution of each kind of nut. A real energy booster too!
, New York, NY
June 17, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Whole, chopped, pulverized - endless possibilities! Bakung, cooking, snacking - eat ‘em up!
, New York, NY
June 17, 2018
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Very tasty, hard to stop eating. Will include more inext order
, Hendersonville, NC
June 17, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Fresh and large. Very much enjoyed with friends and cocktails
, Hendersonville, NC
June 17, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
We roast and eat this on a daily basis. This is our go to snack anytime of the day. Great quality and freshness.
, Hendersonville, NC
June 17, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I love all of your products!!
, Leominster, MA
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Haven't tried this yet, but do appreciate the gift and suspect they will be delicious. And the prompt delivery is just short of amazing. You are the best!
, Hendersonville, NC
June 17, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
I use these to make homemade almond milk. They are delicious and make very creamy milk. I love them so much I have them on auto delivery every 2 weeks!
, Farmington Hills, MI
June 17, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Live them.
, Surprise, AZ
June 17, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
These are absolutely amazing. I got some as a sample in my last order. They were so unbelievably delicious that I ordered more on my best order. I live that they are free of artificial colors, dyes, and refined sugar. These are just pure mango strips and they ymtaste like candy. I have to hide them from myself because I can help but snack on them all the time.
, Farmington Hills, MI
June 17, 2018
Rocky Road Fudge:
I've been to Mackinaw Island and tasted basically every fudge there. These are just as yummy, if not yummier. They are not super sweet like most fudge, and the crunch of the nut and creaminess of the marshmallow make it an absolutely perfect combination. I'm thinking of putting this on auto delivery.
, Farmington Hills, MI
June 17, 2018
Organic Harmony Soup Blend:
Great soup mix. I use these as a base for my homemade dog food, and also for when I make soup for myself. Such a beautifully colorful and hearty blend!
, Farmington Hills, MI
June 17, 2018
Mexican Hats:
Excellent
, Fort Myers, FL
June 17, 2018
Jordan Almonds (Assorted Sugar-Free):
Excellent. Tastes just like the kind with sugar.
, Fort Myers, FL
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Greasy & good!
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Good snack.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Sugar~free chocolate, what could be better?
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Sugar-Free Cherry Chews:
Tastes as good as the kind with sugar
, Fort Myers, FL
June 17, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Chia Seeds:
Saving these for a special baked desert.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Goji Berries:
Saving these for a get~to~gather with Friends. We’ll all sample something new to us.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Chia Seeds:
Use seeds on my Morning Cereal.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Snack while watching TV, soooo good.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Haven’t tasted them yet. Looking for a recipe to use them to their fullest taste advantage.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So very fresh. I love these Cashews!
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Chocolate Almond Halvah:
The best of the best!!! No one can find a better ‘Halvah’.
, Edison, NJ
June 17, 2018
Zahidi Dates:
I can't believe this is actually a fruit and not a delectable candy!
, Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Definitely fresh. No staleness at all.
, Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2018
Organic Turkish Figs:
HUGE- takes a few pleasant bites to finish just one. Tastes great too.
, Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2018
Barhi Dates:
It's like a savory sweet butter brown sugar caramel!
, Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Hubby lovesem
, South Salem, NY
June 17, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
THE SAME HIGH QUALITY THAT WE HAVE COME TO EXPECT FROM NUTS.COM. THANKS!
, New York, NY
June 17, 2018
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Bought these to make Zingerman's Big O cookies as was recommended in their recipe.
, Rochester Hills, MI
June 17, 2018
Organic Hunza Raisins:
There's nothing that evan compares to hunza raisins.
, Saint Helena, CA
June 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Dark chocolate raisens. What's not to love, especially the high quality chocolate. I keep them n the freezer for a crunchy snack on warm days.
, Saint Helena, CA
June 17, 2018
Cinnamon Cashews:
I wish I would have never bought these, now I'm addicted and buy them every chance I get. They are fabulous.
, Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2018
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Fresh taste without the hassle of shelling
, Monroe, CT
June 17, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
large whole Brazil nuts. Tasty!
, Monroe, CT
June 17, 2018
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
These peanuts truly are jumbo. Fresh taste.
, Monroe, CT
June 17, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Large mostly whole cashews. Very tasty!
, Monroe, CT
June 17, 2018
Mexican Altura Coffee:
This is a regular favorite. The coffee from Nuts.com is always a winner.
, Paso Robles, CA
June 17, 2018
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Best Licorice I ever ate.
, Centre, AL
June 17, 2018
Coconut Coffee:
Not being a "real" coffee drinker, I like flavored coffees and the coconut is great. Used to only be able to get it seasonally. Then I discovered Nuts.com and get to have it year round. Love it! Excellent flavor. Always fresh.
, Paso Robles, CA
June 17, 2018
Viennese Coffee:
A new favorite for us. We have not had a bad coffee from Nuts.com. This one is great.
, Paso Robles, CA
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
The peanuts are always huge and always fresh! Big hit!
, Paso Robles, CA
June 17, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These are giant! The roasted ones are fantastic and I wish I could eat more!
, Paso Robles, CA
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Generous and tasty bag-o-nuts!
, Cataula, GA
June 17, 2018
50% Less Salt Variety Pack:
Still taste salt on the nuts. Perfect for those who have to watch their sal intake. Also, perect portion size for a snack.
, Bel Air, MD
June 17, 2018
Nutty Best Sellers Variety Pack:
Perfect portion size for snacks and deters! Great for salads. Individual pack for freshness.
, Bel Air, MD
June 17, 2018
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (Red):
MY GRANDSON'S MOST FAVORITE!
, Morristown, NJ
June 17, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
THE BEST FOR PESTO
, Morristown, NJ
June 17, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
NOTHING BEATS YOUR PISTACHIOS! NOTHING!!!
, Morristown, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic Red Dragon Fruit:
these are so wonderful. cannot describe how yummy these are!!
, West Chester, PA
June 17, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very large and delicious!
, Russiaville, IN
June 17, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My macaw bird loves them
, Hannibal, MO
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Great peanuts
, Crystal Lake, IL
June 17, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
My macaw bird loves them
, Hannibal, MO
June 17, 2018
Circus Peanuts:
This was my 2nd time to order these as they were so fresh the first time I had to order again. Same this time, so fresh they are almost like biting into a marshmallow. Will definitely be ordering again.
, Moore, OK
June 17, 2018
Hot Tamales:
always good and fresh!
, Moore, OK
June 17, 2018
Tropical Mix:
Pistachio are always best
, Morrisville, NC
June 17, 2018
Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Perfect organic milk chocolate covered raisins. These are my husband's favorite and the hardest to find. When they're in stock, I get them for him, yet they don't last long at all.
, Somerset, NJ
June 17, 2018
Organic White Chocolate Chunks:
The absolute favorite rich white chocolate organic chunks I've ever found. Great price is only a bonus!
, Somerset, NJ
June 17, 2018
Jasmine Green Tea:
Perfect
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Coconut Milk:
Excellent
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
I love i
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Great!
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Excellent
, Wixom, MI
June 17, 2018