800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 213157.

Organic Goji Berries:
I put these in my green smoothie every morning. Fresh, yummy, and fast delivery!
, Bucyrus, OH
February 14, 2019
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Love these tart cherries!! Great snack!!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 14, 2019
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Fresh, yummy, and fast delivery!
, Bucyrus, OH
February 14, 2019
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
The dried pineapple chunks are my favorite snack!! Yummy!!
, Indianapolis, IN
February 14, 2019
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Fresh, yummy, and fast delivery!
, Bucyrus, OH
February 14, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
U guys always have the best stuff
, Clearwater Beach, FL
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
These were very good and a perfect size. Larger than the normal malt ball variety, but not quite as large as some of the gourmet malt balls I have tried.
, Milwaukee, WI
February 14, 2019
Pineapple Habanero Sesame Sticks:
These are super deadly. Not spice-wise, they're just right. Deadly meaning they're impossible to stop eating. I seriously can't buy them anymore. lol (well maybe now and then)
, Sunnyvale, CA
February 14, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Was excited to find a dark chocolate version of these for cookie making!
, Milwaukee, WI
February 14, 2019
Popped Lentils With Salt:
hardest part was figuring out the right way to eat them. Eating them with your fingers is hard as they are easy to drop, eating with a spoon seems kinda silly but putting them in a paper cup seems to work the best :) Yummy!
, Sunnyvale, CA
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Rice Crackers:
Strangely good. Not sure why I got them but I'm glad I did.
, Sunnyvale, CA
February 14, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
Yummy
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
The best
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Healthy
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic California Apricots:
Can't do without!
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Smooth
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are the best from Nuts.com
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Tamari-Roasted Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Puts a smile on your face
, Mansfield, OH
February 14, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
All of the no sugar added chocolate was very good. The wife loved everything. Thanks.
, Elmhurst, IL
February 14, 2019
Nutty Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix:
Nice mix. Liked the tart cherries.
, Elmhurst, IL
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Love love love love ❤️❤️❤️❤️
, Dallas, GA
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Love love love love love love love- they are the best! ❤️
, Dallas, GA
February 14, 2019
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always fresh and tasty.
, Pensacola, FL
February 14, 2019
Southern Heat Mix:
Crunchy, nice amount of heat!
, Keysville, VA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I can't eat nuts, so these really help with desire to have nuts. Love them!
, Mayfield, KY
February 14, 2019
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Tasty as usual
, Bay Village, OH
February 14, 2019
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Gonna buy these regularly!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!❤
, Stone Mountain, GA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
I love a pistachios!
, Stone Mountain, GA
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Love the no sugar! If you are a fan of dark chocolate these are the BEST!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Peanut Butter & Jelly Bitty Bars:
Yummy & moist! Great combination of flavors!
, Nashville, TN
February 14, 2019
Licorice Drops:
Nice smooth flavor!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I bought these for my husband and he loves them!
, Nashville, TN
February 14, 2019
Anise Drops:
Delicious!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Red Australian Licorice:
Stores dont carry licorice that tastes this good.
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Sassafras Drops:
Oh hands down my favorite!! Cant stop!! Sooo good!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Ginger Balls:
I am a ginger fan! I agree that these do smooth a queezy tummy as well,
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Clove Balls:
If you like clove these are the way to go!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Plantain Chips:
Love healthy snacks!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
I have gotten these in the past as a sample and had to order a pound!! So good!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Hot Banana Chips:
Healthy with spice!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Dill Seed:
I love that is so fresh! Perfect for my recipes! Will be ordering more seasons for their freshness now!!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Better than the stores!
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Hemp Seeds:
Perfect for the recipes I needed for! Hemp butter is one of the easiest and best. These are perfect for the crockpot.
, Blythe, CA
February 14, 2019
Southern Heat Mix:
Spicy and not too hot. Excellent.
, Yucaipa, CA
February 14, 2019
Veggie Chips:
My newest addiction. Crunchy, lightly salty. Excellent taste. Very satisfying.sp
, Yucaipa, CA
February 14, 2019
Organic Trail Mix:
By far, my favorite of all the things I’ve ordered from your company.
, Nashville, TN
February 14, 2019
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Love everything we got
, Zephyrhills, FL
February 14, 2019
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
this is a regular items for us, we love our nuts.com pecans pieces
, Ellijay, GA
February 14, 2019
Decaf Sumatran Mandheling Coffee:
will order again..great tasting decaf, rich full flavor
, Decatur, IL
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Really like your dark chocolate products. The wrapped toffee candy I share with other residents here at my retirement community.
, Jackson, MI
February 14, 2019
Dried Red Raspberries:
Exactly what we wanted
, Monroe, NY
February 14, 2019
Glace Apricots:
They were sent to my mom. She loves them and was happy that I sent a second more. Just have to remember to get some for myself!
, Aurora, CO
February 14, 2019
Rum Cordials:
My favorite chocolates.
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
These have plenty of marzipan
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My favorite all time chocolate, just wish they came in a bigger bag. I can knock this bag off in 2 days. LOVE IT!
, Hartsdale, NY
February 14, 2019
Hard Shell Pecans:
Fresh nuts!! Arrived earlier than expected!! Nuts.com is awesome!!!!
, Springfield, MA
February 14, 2019
Yogurt Chips:
I buy these for my sugar gliders, but find my entire family snacking on them! LOL
, Des Moines, IA
February 14, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Terrific almonds. (You might want to rethink the little temptation pack. Something less "exotic." Something more chocolate-covered.)
, Avon, CT
February 14, 2019
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Pineapple Habanero Sesame Sticks:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Toasted Corn:
Delicious
, Scotts Valley, CA
February 14, 2019
Crimson Raisins:
Not too Sweet n chewy Fresh too
, Fate, TX
February 14, 2019
Organic Raisins:
Good quality and good for kids snacks
, Fate, TX
February 14, 2019
Dried Apricots:
They're great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
They're great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Habanero Pistachios:
LOVE THEM.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Just great.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Just love coconut.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Mini Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups:
Crazy about peanut butter.
, Reading, PA
February 14, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
Best figs ever
, Ypsilanti, MI
February 14, 2019
Diced Figs:
Love it in my morning oatmeal!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are absolutely delicious! The best dates we've ever had!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Bamboo Rice:
So good and so different
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
Perfect in oatmeal, bread and desserts!
, Reisterstown, MD
February 14, 2019
Marshmallow Bits:
Fun, tasty snack. We use them in cereal, hot cocoa, and cookies!
, Bedford, IN
February 14, 2019
Red Pistachios:
Sent them to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. BIG HIT!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
February 14, 2019
Assorted Toffees:
Smash Hit
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 14, 2019
Milk Maid Royals:
Smash Hit
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 14, 2019
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
marvelous! hard to find, for people who are watching salt & sugar, and love peanut butter. will be purchasing this regularly
, Richmond, VA
February 14, 2019
A Trio of Fancy Nuts:
Wife loves it great Valentines Day gift.
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Strawberry Coconut Granola Bark:
This is a unique blend of flavors really different and great
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Alway great. I use this in my own party mix everyone raves.
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Toasted Corn:
Still the best cornnuts available
, Fenton, MI
February 14, 2019
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Amazing!
, Sandusky, OH
February 14, 2019
Chopped Pecans:
Put then in my oatmeal everyday.
, Sandusky, OH
February 14, 2019
Organic Almond Milk:
Too sweet
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
Organic Almond Superfood Spread (Vegan):
too sweet
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
White Truffle Oil:
The truffle part is so mild. We could hardly taste it! Taste mostly like olive oil.
, Eureka, CA
February 13, 2019
Nutty Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix:
This was good but the cherries were way too sour for me and the nuts didn't have salt which I may have missed in the description.
, Gold Canyon, AZ
February 13, 2019
Mixed Fruit:
This review is clearly based on my personal preference -I found these too be too moist. But on the plus side a great variety and all the pieces are substantial in size.
, Boston, MA
February 13, 2019
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
would have like them to be a little bigger and peanut buttery.
, fishkill, NY
February 13, 2019
Dried Guava:
Barely resembles taste of the fruit.
, Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2019
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
It’s good for show
, Norwalk, CT
February 13, 2019
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Not an equal amount of each fruit flavor. Definitely needed more pears.
, Hillsborough, NJ
February 13, 2019
Maple Malted Milk Balls:
Not enough maple flavor.
, Hillsborough, NJ
February 13, 2019
Unsweetened Milked Almonds:
Very nice tho a bit thin
, Urbana, IL
February 13, 2019
Chocolate Peanuts:
Sweet
, Oconomowoc, WI
February 13, 2019
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Sure were lots of the shells without nuts inside. But flavor and taste was good.
, Morgantown, WV
February 13, 2019
Pineapple Jam:
Very good I use this for homemade sauces.
, Bullhead City, AZ
February 13, 2019
Butter Flavored Popcorn Salt:
Very nice buttery flavor.
, Pittsburgh, PA
February 13, 2019