FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 217368.

Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
great for my almond/hazelnut milk. They stay fresh for weeks.
, Indianapolis, IN
April 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
I love it.
, Muskogee, OK
April 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
These were the best dark chocolate malted milk balls I ever had. They were crunchy, fresh, and so delicious. I will be ordering them again soon!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
We tried the salted and less salt. Both are great so we opted for the healthier.
, Clinton, NY
April 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
As good as it gets, fresh and big
, Nanuet, NY
April 17, 2019
Heath® Candy Bars:
Crunchy Heath toffee surrounded by chocolate that is not overly sugary. Couldn't stop eating them, nor will you if you try them!
, Encinitas, CA
April 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
The best dried mango around, in my opinion, and I will never get dried mango from another source again!
, Gilbert, AZ
April 17, 2019
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
The freshest Jordan Almonds I have ever had, and I think the largest too!
, Gilbert, AZ
April 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
These are sooooo delicious
, Fort Myers, FL
April 17, 2019
Rainbow Licorice Laces:
Tastes just like the ones from the candy stores. Each color has a different fruity taste. Purchased 2 bags.
, San Jose, CA
April 17, 2019
Decaf Deluxe House Coffee:
My favorite coffee to start the day!
, Mount Dora, FL
April 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Great for baking or nibbling.
, Redmond, WA
April 17, 2019
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Who knew sugar-free could be this good?
, Redmond, WA
April 17, 2019
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Enjoyed very much!
, San Jose, CA
April 17, 2019
Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds:
Like these better than regular seeds
, Windham, NH
April 17, 2019
Sprouted Almonds:
Love the snap when you bite them
, Windham, NH
April 17, 2019
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
delish
, Charlton, MA
April 16, 2019
BBQ Toasted Corn:
My grandsons loved it, I would have liked a little more sweetness, like a BBQ potato chip!
, Long Beach, CA
April 16, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
nice flavor but exceptionally sweet, I would like them better with less added sugar
, Lumberton, NC
April 16, 2019
Southern Heat Mix:
A little salty for my taste.
, Longview, WA
April 16, 2019
Bee Pollen Granules:
acceptable but not great
, Great Barrington, MA
April 16, 2019
BBQ Peanuts:
I know these are BBQ, but they sorta taste like hot nuts, but not really. I would prefer to order Hot peanuts, as these BBQ are non-commital. lol
, Valencia, CA
April 16, 2019
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
They can only taste so good; but for what they are, they exceeded my expectations.
, Hartville, OH
April 16, 2019
Turkish Figs:
Pretty good.
, Longview, WA
April 16, 2019
Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Very good
, Hackensack, NJ
April 16, 2019
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Pretty good. A little too much sugar.
, Hubbard, OH
April 16, 2019
BBQ Toasted Corn:
Wonderful savory flavor!
, Lake Worth, FL
April 16, 2019
Cashew Galore Tray:
the white chocolate is very sweet, the raw not my fav. The toasted, flavored and chocolate, almost gone!
, Duvall, WA
April 16, 2019
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Great dipped in peanut butter
, Dearborn, MI
April 16, 2019
Assorted Toffees:
Okay . Could be better
, Oswego, IL
April 16, 2019
Organic Pomegranate Powder:
First time trying , seem to be GREAT !
, Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2019
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon:
Only Ceylon cinnamon I can find with high quality. Would not buy any other place .
, Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2019
Mix of Champions:
Whoa! The little sweet nuggets of toffy nuts! And the macadamia nuts! Terrific!
, Long Beach, CA
April 16, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very good nuts. Good flavor. Will buy again.
, Goochland, VA
April 16, 2019
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Taste reminds me of peanuts I used to get at the ballpark, minus the shells. Really tasty! Bonus? A great source of protein!
, Brown Deer, WI
April 16, 2019
Bing Cherries:
yummy!
, Lumberton, NC
April 16, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Delicious!! The best!!
, Wellington, NV
April 16, 2019
Organic Cashews (Raw):
My favorite!! So delicious!!
, Wellington, NV
April 16, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent!
, Gaithersburg, MD
April 16, 2019
Jelly Nougats:
Great product and price.
, West Palm Beach, FL
April 16, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
These roasted salted pecans are one of my favorite snacks to eat as is, but I also like to cook with them. They're great in my fudge and in my muffins and quickbreads.
, Homer, AK
April 16, 2019
Marcona Almonds:
Just excellent, my favorite snack.
, Homer, AK
April 16, 2019
Tropical Fruit Salad:
My son Love Them it’s a healthy snack for school lunch and after basketball practice. Tasty and Healthy, We Both Love it!!!!!
, Spotsylvania, VA
April 16, 2019
Currants:
There is nothing smaller or sweeter than a currant, in Greek food, in baked goods. They are rare when they are this good.
, Fayetteville, AR
April 16, 2019
Dried Apricots:
A favorite from childhood, found again. Not leathery, not bitter, these are lovely.
, Fayetteville, AR
April 16, 2019
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
best sunflower seeds because not heavy with salt and always fresh
, Scottsdale, AZ
April 16, 2019
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
It’s very tasty. I really like ginger and the flavor has just the right amount.
, Madison, WI
April 16, 2019
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
My favorite !
, Napa, CA
April 16, 2019
Dried Apricots:
These apricots are huge! And delicious!
, Georgetown, TX
April 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Very good (but can't eat too many at once)
, Rego Park, NY
April 16, 2019
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
You are the ONLY ones that sell them fresh and chewy.
, Hubbard, OH
April 16, 2019
Raw Cashews:
Perfect ! Thanks!
, Cape Coral, FL
April 16, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
great way to preview more product and know what your getting before you order alot of something you may not care for
, Kutztown, PA
April 16, 2019
Turkish Figs:
The figs are amazing.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 16, 2019
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
Loved by our Green Wing Macaw!!
, Flower Mound, TX
April 16, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Hands down THE best cashews
, Largo, MD
April 16, 2019
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Exactly as ordered and expected
, Long Beach, CA
April 16, 2019
Chocolate Orange Jelly Sticks:
Yummy yummy just as we expected. Will definiteky order again.
, Kingston, TN
April 16, 2019
Sesame Sticks:
Excellent quality and very fresh. No stale or rancid taste that others have. A winner for sure!
, Lake Worth, FL
April 16, 2019
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
A nice change from chocolate. Can only eat a teaspoon at a time, but it's a tasty teaspoon.
, Fresno, CA
April 16, 2019
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
love them.
, Omaha, NE
April 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
great dark chocolate, then a chewy tart center...wow
, Duvall, WA
April 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Good beyond belief---oh yum.
, Bryson City, NC
April 16, 2019
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
Enjoyed all the nuts & seeds that I ordered. Mixed into containers for my wife and I
, Seaford, DE
April 16, 2019
Dried Apples:
Fresh and delicious
, Eden, NY
April 16, 2019
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
My Mom is hooked, I sure the bag with her. Some of the best macadamia nuts she has ever had.
, Reading, PA
April 16, 2019
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Do not get me started, these were gone in like 3 days, so tasty. I am hooked. I did not have them long enough to share with anyone. lol.
, Reading, PA
April 16, 2019
Island Punch Candy Sticks:
Always properly shipped, always in one piece , no matter what flavor I have tried, they are great
, Dearborn, MI
April 16, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
The chocolate is not waxy and very very delicious , the bananas real also the best
, Dearborn, MI
April 16, 2019
Organic Peppermint Drops:
Calming piece of candy :)
, Dearborn, MI
April 16, 2019
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
Fresh and tasty.
, Bradenton, FL
April 16, 2019
Yogurt Trail Mix:
Just the right combination of sweet and nutty!
, Bradenton, FL
April 16, 2019
Boston Baked Beans:
One of my favorites - always good.
, Bradenton, FL
April 16, 2019
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I always love your products. high quality and beautiful packaging
, Mansfield, TX
April 16, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Tasty !
, Oswego, IL
April 16, 2019
Glazed Red Cherries:
My cherries were delivered to me in excellent shape, and I am using them in a fruit cake that I am making. Love buying from this company, everything is fresh and not dried out.
, Ansted, WV
April 16, 2019
Dried Red Raspberries:
Great to blend with fruity teas!
, Heber, AZ
April 16, 2019
Arrowroot Powder:
Love it!
, Heber, AZ
April 16, 2019
Starlight Mints (Sugar-Free):
Unbelievable! You cannot tell that these are sugar free! Yum! I'm hooked!!
, Thomaston, CT
April 16, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very tasty treat. Love them!
, Heber, AZ
April 16, 2019
Jelly Filled Turtles:
They are my husband's favorites!
, Arlington, TX
April 16, 2019
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I love hazelnuts! And these are fresh and tasty!
, Arlington, TX
April 16, 2019
Boiled Peanuts:
Very satisfied like always. getting ready to get some Cajun peanuts soon
, Lynden, WA
April 16, 2019
Sesame Seeds:
Fantastic as always!!!
, Chicago, IL
April 16, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
Grab a pack on your way to work. Great snack.
, Old Town, ME
April 16, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best blend to satisfy your taste buds. Nice quality.
, Old Town, ME
April 16, 2019
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Was expecting bigger chips. They are fresh and crisp.
, Clarksville, TN
April 15, 2019
Green Tea:
Did not taste as expected.
, Newport News, VA
April 15, 2019
Organic Dried Cranberries:
I thought the cranberries were fresh and delicious But there was too much sugar in it
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 15, 2019
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
Years ago...50 years ago....a candy shop use to make sponge candy...it was a special treat....haven’t had it till today....still tastes great.
, North Adams, MA
April 15, 2019
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Not like I remember. True paper shell pecans can be easily cracked in your hands. Something happened between the 1980’s and now because I and a friend on Spring Trip literally ate several lbs of these on the trip by simply opening with our hands. These you cannot do that with. Been ordering these for the past several years and they all have had hard shells so I know it’s not just a seasonal thing.
, Milwaukee, WI
April 15, 2019
Lemon Cookies:
Love these Lemon cookies!!!
, Dundalk, MD
April 15, 2019
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
Love these for soup!
, Dundalk, MD
April 15, 2019
On The Rocks™ Cold Brew Coffee Cordials:
My new foavorite! Great for coffee lovers!
, Fries, VA
April 15, 2019
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
loved these bars. Would buy them again.
, Boonsboro, MD
April 15, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Was great with not so much salt, will but them again.
, Boonsboro, MD
April 15, 2019
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Just love the nutty, seedy, fruity flavors all combined into one!
, Milford, PA
April 15, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
JUST PERFECT, THE KIND I USED TO SELL FOR 25 CENTS A QUART, DOOR-TO-DOOR AS A KID IN DEPRESSION-ERA DUST BOWL TULSA COUNTY , OKLAHOMA
, Monroe Township, NJ
April 15, 2019
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
delicious as always
, Falmouth, MA
April 15, 2019
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
I love these Brazil nuts - so big and fresh.
, Indianapolis, IN
April 15, 2019