Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 311988.

Sour Balls:
Good to suck on but not sour at all
, BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
July 7, 2021
Peanut Brittle:
Addictive! Don’t want to stop eating these
, Durham, ME
July 7, 2021
Chocolate Raisins:
We love these, large chocolatey sweet raisins.
, Durham, ME
July 7, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Great
, Hampton, GA
July 7, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Gave them as a gift flat no salt. Taste old…I ordered salt disappointed
, Hampton, GA
July 7, 2021
Dried Peaches:
Not good to me
, Hampton, GA
July 7, 2021
Chick-O-Stick Bites:
Take me back to childhood
, Hampton, GA
July 7, 2021
Peanut Butter Bars:
Love ❤️
, Hampton, GA
July 7, 2021
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
Great product.
, Orchard Park, NY
July 7, 2021
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
Very happy with my purchase! I would definitely purchase these again!
, White Pigeon, MI
July 6, 2021
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
These are very tasty raspberry bars!
, White Pigeon, MI
July 6, 2021
Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars:
I love these delicious blueberry bars!
, White Pigeon, MI
July 6, 2021
Pumpkin Pie Fudge:
could use a little more pumpkin but still liked it
, Easton, PA
July 6, 2021
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
Too sweet. No toffee taste. The cashews were over powered by the white very sweet covering.
, Lecompte, LA
July 6, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
Very hard, so be careful if you have dental issues. Much like peanut brittle in texture. Bug the flavor Is good.
, Lecompte, LA
July 6, 2021
Creme Brule Cordials:
Disgusting. We threw it away. In no way does this come close to creme brule! So overly sweet and tastes like overly strong butter scotch. I give it a minus 10 rating!!!
, Lecompte, LA
July 6, 2021
Mixed Fruit:
One of my favorite snacks.
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
Very fresh tasting!
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
The best!
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Great on salads!
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Soooo good!!
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
Very delicious.
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent!
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Apple Pie Crunch x Feeding America:
Tasty but many of the nuts were crushed.
, Spokane Valley, WA
July 6, 2021
Tricolor Orzo:
I was disappointed. The spinach orzo were gooey & ruined the pasta salad.
, Salisbury, MD
July 6, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Yummy...fresh perfect snack
, Salisbury, MD
July 6, 2021
Pecan Brittle:
Especially live these
, Columbia, MO
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Loved it
, Columbia, MO
July 6, 2021
Cashew Crunch:
Tastes great
, Columbia, MO
July 6, 2021
Gummy Peaches:
Have ordered these before. One of my favorites
, Cameron, IL
July 6, 2021
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Taste ok but we had trouble eating it. Had a lot of hard pieces in the kernels that we had to spit out. Could not chew them.
, Cameron, IL
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
These are a favorite in out household.
, Wauseon, OH
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
When I need something sweet and flavorful these hit the spot. Great orange flavor.
, Wauseon, OH
July 6, 2021
Rosemary Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
I love these things. I can’t stop eating them.
, Wauseon, OH
July 6, 2021
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
These are not going to last long in this house.
, Wauseon, OH
July 6, 2021
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Excellent quality.
, Hope Valley, RI
July 6, 2021
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
taste just like my grandmother used to make !!!
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Colombian Excelso Coffee:
A little brisker than World Cup. I sometimes grind both blends together.
, Hope Valley, RI
July 6, 2021
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
just......yummy, yummy, yummy !!!
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
My husband is addicted to these, and I can see why. They're very buttery.
, Hope Valley, RI
July 6, 2021
World Cup Coffee:
This is my favorite coffee blend.
, Hope Valley, RI
July 6, 2021
Veggie Sticks:
love these with my sandwiches
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Freeze-Dried Green Beans:
I like the ones in the tub better...these were too dried
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Gummy Sharks:
grandbabies loved them
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Gummy Lobsters:
grandbabies loved them !!
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Sundae Coco Slices:
very thick slices
, Hyannis, MA
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
These are so tasty!! I have to hide them from my family!!
, Wyomissing, PA
July 6, 2021
Vegan Mini Vanilla Marshmallows:
I love these!! I recommend them and will be buying more!
, Wyomissing, PA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So, so delish!!
, Wyomissing, PA
July 6, 2021
Coconut Fruit Slices:
When you want a sugar rush.
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Sundae Coco Slices:
A chocolate sundae with a dust of coconut.
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Very sweet.
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Maple Walnut Fudge:
My favorite !! Very generous with the walnuts.
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Rainier Cherries:
Plump cherries.
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
I use them as bribery to my kids. They love them !
, Braselton, GA
July 6, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The cashews are terrific !!!!! Sooo fresh and soft. They are also really big. Great nuts !!!!! :-)
, Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The Pistachios are delicious !!!! Wonderfully fresh.
, Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
I haven't had sunflower seeds forever. :-) These are great !!!
, Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2021
GORP:
GREAT GORP !!! Everything is wonderfully fresh. The fruit is nice and soft. Love the mix of M&M's, sunflower seeds, peanuts, & fruit. I think the fruit is supposed to be raisins and cranberries. It's all GREAT!!!!
, Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2021
Wasabi Peas:
Easiest company to deal with, orders ship amazingly fast and placing orders is as easy as pie-(or should I say nuts) Only wish you had Firecracker mix. Free freight definitely helps! Thank You
, Kennebunk, ME
July 6, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
My favorite! Excellent texture..so naturally sweet and delicious!!
, Scarborough, ME
July 6, 2021
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Nice healthy snack when I feel like crunching
, Scarborough, ME
July 6, 2021
Dried Peaches:
Fresh and delicious
, Scarborough, ME
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Oh so yummy!
, Scarborough, ME
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Too much chocolate couldn't taste the raisins
, Scarborough, ME
July 6, 2021
Half Popped Popcorn:
This is so good you’ll be tempted to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Amsterdam, NY
July 6, 2021
Roasted Baru Nuts (Unsalted):
Very crunchy and absolutely delicious!
, Amsterdam, NY
July 6, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Macadamia nuts did not seem fresh. Some pieces were hard and stale.
, Scott AFB, IL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Will order again. The perfect amount of salt.
, Aurora, IL
July 6, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Will order again.
, Aurora, IL
July 6, 2021
Natural Pineapple:
Too hard to chew.
, Aurora, IL
July 6, 2021
Roasted Marcona Almonds (Unsalted):
a treat from the usual almond
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
fresh and tasty
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Sprouted Almonds:
the best almond and probably the healthiest
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Love the Mango. I ordered 3 bags, but the 2 bottom bags the pieces were stuck together. And the do not come apart easily.
, Aurora, IL
July 6, 2021
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
better than any other gummy
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
delicious
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Red Licorice Wheels:
also great not the usual stuff that's sold
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Black Licorice Wheels:
the best licorice ever
, Roslyn, NY
July 6, 2021
Jalapeno Cheddar Sticks:
Ok!!!
, Alexandria, VA
July 6, 2021
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
Great
, Amarillo, TX
July 6, 2021
Mixed Nut Crunch:
Great
, Amarillo, TX
July 6, 2021
Almond Crunch:
Great
, Amarillo, TX
July 6, 2021
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
Great product
, Amarillo, TX
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Great taste!
, Abilene, TX
July 6, 2021
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
Love it
, Vicksburg, MS
July 6, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Great
, Vicksburg, MS
July 6, 2021
E-Gift Certificate:
Haven’t used it yet but I certainly will order more nuts with it!!!
, Napa, CA
July 6, 2021
50% Less Salt Variety Pack:
Great to pack for a quick and nutritious snack when travelling (by any mode of transport)
, Hobart, WI
July 6, 2021
Chocolate Peanuts:
One of my hubby's favorite snacks! And they didn't even melt in shipping. That's cuz Nuts shipping is the original Speedy Delivery!
, Hobart, WI
July 6, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
Can't beat these! They are nearly as good as fresh.
, Hobart, WI
July 6, 2021
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
I had some salted ones and mixed these unsalted with those. Now I have a batch of less salty ones. M-m-m, good!
, Hobart, WI
July 6, 2021
Apple Pie Crunch x Feeding America:
Love this mix. And it’s helping someone too.
, Morris, CT
July 6, 2021
Fruit & Nut Medley:
The fruit was great. I love the kiwi.
, Morris, CT
July 6, 2021
Dried Peaches:
Nice .... no sugar added
, New Lenox, IL
July 6, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
Always good
, New Lenox, IL
July 6, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Terrible.... sugar added
, New Lenox, IL
July 6, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Terrible... sugar added
, New Lenox, IL
July 6, 2021
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
Terrible... they have sugar added
, New Lenox, IL
July 6, 2021
Ju Ju Coins:
My favorite
, El Centro, CA
July 6, 2021