FREE shipping on orders over $59!

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 489444.

Dried Apples:
It’s apples
, West Chester, PA
February 22, 2024
Yellow M&M's®:
The best
, West Chester, PA
February 22, 2024
Red Swedish Fish:
It’s Swedish fish
, West Chester, PA
February 22, 2024
Conversation Hearts:
Awesome
, West Chester, PA
February 22, 2024
Truffle Herb & Parmesan Popcorn:
Delicious
, West Chester, PA
February 22, 2024
Dried Strawberries:
Very good, but Very Sweet!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Dried Apricots:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Caramel Creams:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Vanilla Rum Cashews:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Butter Toffee Cashews:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Honey Roasted Cashews:
YUM!
, Livingston, MT
February 22, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
I love your roasted pecans this is the taste that I have been craving for so long
, Columbia, MS
February 22, 2024
Spiced Apple Butter (No Sugar Added):
I have loved apple butter since I was a kid and this does not disappoint. The fact that it's no sugar added is a plus
, Holly, MI
February 22, 2024
Conversation Hearts:
The "conversations " are cute. Love the flavors
, Holly, MI
February 22, 2024
Dark Chocolate Nonpareils:
These have been my favorite since childhood. Fact that I can have them fresh from Nuts is awesome
, Holly, MI
February 22, 2024
Organic Dried Cranberries:
These are the best organic dried cranberries I’ve ever had!
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Gummy Candy Sampler:
My grandkids absolutely loved the variety of these gummies.
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Chopped Dates:
I haven’t had these in awhile so thought I would try them again. Love them.
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Sweetened Banana Chips:
So, so good
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Dried Papaya (Chunks):
When I want something sweet, these are perfect.
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Love these pecans. I mix them in with my mixed nuts!
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Love these less salt mixed nuts!
, Marquette, MI
February 22, 2024
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
this has a great flavor.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
they are good. almost gone.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
Jamaican Royal Nut Coffee:
i really like this.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
Cinnamon Hazelnut Coffee:
this is my favorite.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
Earl Grey Tea:
it is really good.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
English Breakfast Tea:
it is good.
, Walnut, MS
February 22, 2024
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
My favorite!
, Halfmoon, NY
February 22, 2024
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Loved them.
, Fort Washington, MD
February 22, 2024
Natural Cranberries (Juice Infused):
Juicy
, Fort Washington, MD
February 22, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Fresh
, Fort Washington, MD
February 22, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh
, Fort Washington, MD
February 22, 2024
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Always so fresh!
, Las Vegas, NM
February 22, 2024
Double Chocolate Chip Mini Cookies:
These cookies are dangerously delicious. I have to hide them because once the bag is open they are gone in 24 hours or less.
, Campbell, CA
February 22, 2024
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Love it
, Lawrenceburg, IN
February 22, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always the best
, Hawley, PA
February 22, 2024
Organic Dried Mango:
I'm "new" to this particular product at Nuts.com. I discovered it via one of the company's "freebie" deals with an order--and I'm sure glad I did! The flavor is so fresh and the mango itself is a bit "tart" (but not overly so) and the texture is a little chewy--like having high quality jerky. Great product.
, Lake Wales, FL
February 22, 2024
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
I'm addicted to this product. The espresso beans are hearty and flavorful, and the dark chocolate coating fills this chocoholic's craving for good dark chocolate. I've been ordering this product for years now.
, Lake Wales, FL
February 22, 2024
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Need a bigger bag. They go way too fast. Delicious!!
, Buford, GA
February 22, 2024
Apple Pie Crunch - Single Serve:
Decided to experiment with this. Well worth it.
, Buford, GA
February 22, 2024
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
A staple in my house
, Buford, GA
February 22, 2024
Roasted Cashews Salted - Single Serve:
Love the single serve packs and of course the flavor is wonderful
, Buford, GA
February 22, 2024
Dried Apricots:
Fresh
, Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2024
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Best flavor
, Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2024
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
So good I couldn't share
, Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2024
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
The size is perfect for snacking
, Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2024
Cracked Pepper Turkey Jerky:
Should be 4.5 stars if possible, son second favorite from the variety pack
, Woodinville, WA
February 21, 2024
Milk Chocolate Dipped Swedish Fish:
The family really enjoys these. They are their favorite over other gummy candies covered in chocolate.
, Woodinville, WA
February 21, 2024
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
best additive to my morning oatmeal
, Graham, WA
February 21, 2024
Chocolate Toasted Coconut Chips:
crispy yummyness,
, Graham, WA
February 21, 2024
Swedish Fish:
Very tasty
, Perth Amboy, NJ
February 21, 2024
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Very tasty
, Perth Amboy, NJ
February 21, 2024
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
Very tasty
, Perth Amboy, NJ
February 21, 2024
Ju Ju Coins:
Very tasty
, Perth Amboy, NJ
February 21, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Very tasty
, Perth Amboy, NJ
February 21, 2024
Bing Cherries:
Cherries are a fave of mine, fresh frozen or dried like these!! Delish!!
, Camp Hill, PA
February 21, 2024
Gummy Ice Cream Cones:
Sweet and chewy - good
, Camp Hill, PA
February 21, 2024
Sesame Sticks:
Good sticks and nice snack.
, Camp Hill, PA
February 21, 2024
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Very nice huge raisins!! They go well on my Basic 4 cereal!!
, Camp Hill, PA
February 21, 2024
Organic Dried Mango:
Very good and sweet - easy to eat too!!
, Camp Hill, PA
February 21, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
The great combo of almonds and dark chocolate!
, El Paso, TX
February 21, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Very satisfying
, El Paso, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Medjool Dates:
Sweet and delicious !
, El Paso, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Turkish Figs:
Love these figs!
, El Paso, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Dried Mango:
A treat!
, El Paso, TX
February 21, 2024
Banana Salt Water Taffy:
Very good.. I love anything, banana and these hit the spot.
, Milwaukee, WI
February 21, 2024
Watermelon Salt Water Taffy:
1st couple I ate they were ok.. ate a couple more... NOW I can't stop eating them
, Milwaukee, WI
February 21, 2024
Paper-Shell Pecans:
I love the paper shell pecans my big mistake was not getting 2 bags
, Milwaukee, WI
February 21, 2024
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Good proportion of milk chocolate to graham cracker.
, Baltimore, MD
February 21, 2024
Bhakarwadi:
Interesting taste. Only slightly hot. As advertised, good with tea.
, Baltimore, MD
February 21, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
The strawberry yoghurt on the pretzels is delicious
, Factoryville, PA
February 21, 2024
Organic Peanut Butter Stock:
great for making homemade pb
, Harwich, MA
February 21, 2024
Valentine Nonpareils:
I like the darker chocolate with the Valentine nonpareils
, Factoryville, PA
February 21, 2024
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
The minis give just the right amount of chocolate with the sea salt caramel!
, Factoryville, PA
February 21, 2024
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
great product
, East Haven, CT
February 21, 2024
Gumdrops:
fantastic!!!!
, East Haven, CT
February 21, 2024
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
These are really good peanuts at a good price.
, Maryville, TN
February 21, 2024
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
These are delicious and I couldn't stop eating them.
, Maryville, TN
February 21, 2024
Asian Snack Mix:
This is a very crunchy snack mix but it's really delicious just a little bit of spiciness to it.
, Maryville, TN
February 21, 2024
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Excellent -- I love them.
, Tyler, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I have to keep a supply of these always.
, Tyler, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Enjoy these very much.
, Tyler, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Turkish Figs:
One of my favorites.
, Tyler, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Medjool Dates:
I order them often.
, Tyler, TX
February 21, 2024
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Healthy alternative to many other brands. I use it often on toast and with apple slices.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 21, 2024
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Very tasty and not overly sweet.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 21, 2024
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
These are my husbands favorite candy.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 21, 2024
Organic Dried Mango:
A staple in our pantry for snacking.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 21, 2024
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Huge, moist dates that sing flavor!
, Scranton, PA
February 21, 2024
Royal Mix:
What a delightful surprise in our order; a flavorful combination of fruit, nuts and crunchy toasted soybeans. Thank you. Will order in the future.
, Scranton, PA
February 21, 2024
Dried Apricots:
Our go-to snack, sweet and sour in the same mouthful.
, Scranton, PA
February 21, 2024
Dried Mango:
Sweet and flavorful.
, Scranton, PA
February 21, 2024
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Huge, fresh cashews!
, Scranton, PA
February 21, 2024
Chocolate Mint Cookie Bites:
First time I tried them and Love them
, Reading, PA
February 21, 2024
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Out of this world
, Reading, PA
February 21, 2024
Andes Mints:
Always loved them
, Reading, PA
February 21, 2024
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
My Favorite
, Reading, PA
February 21, 2024
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
very tasty!
, IL Woodridge, IL
February 21, 2024