800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 201-300 of 171207.

Red Rice:
This is so good with curried chicken or turkey meatballs . . . a nutty kind of flavor, great stuff!
, Vanzant, MO
January 12, 2018
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Great stuff. A little pricey, however. Delicious.
, Fredericksburg, VA
January 12, 2018
California Figs:
Great products, great company!
, Fredericksburg, VA
January 12, 2018
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Organic Cacao Beans (Raw):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Wax Bottles:
They tatste amazing and I’m so glad I can buy in bulk for a decent price here
, Lyons, GA
January 12, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
great quality...fast delivery
, Knife River, MN
January 12, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Very fresh!
, Victor, NY
January 12, 2018
BBQ Peanuts:
Looks fantastic
, Berea, OH
January 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Such a great product. The dates are of the highest quality.
, Falls Church, VA
January 12, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Nice and fresh. Tastes good!
, Spring, TX
January 12, 2018
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
I’m very happy with the macadamia nuts!
, Spring, TX
January 12, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Love, love them !!! Thanks.
, Ladson, SC
January 12, 2018
Roasted Squash Seeds (Salted, In shell):
These are the best ever!
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Not too sweet dark chocolate, sweet nuts; a favorite!
, Paris, KY
January 12, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Outstanding
, Moreno Valley, CA
January 12, 2018
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
Outstanding
, Moreno Valley, CA
January 12, 2018
Conversation Hearts:
A favorite of mine, my sister and my niece so that I why I ordered 3 lbs.!!
, Valencia, PA
January 12, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh and delicious!!
, Westfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Perfect mixed nuts. Not too salty...delicious!
, Westfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Yum. Gold.
, Columbia, MD
January 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Yum!! Gold.
, Columbia, MD
January 12, 2018
Nutty as a Fruitcake Kit:
, Little Falls, NY
January 12, 2018
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
These are SO delicious!
, Jamestown, NY
January 12, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
The dates are great!! So sweet and delicious I will definitely order again
, Orange Park, FL
January 12, 2018
Black Jelly Beans:
Great
, Springfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Licorice Bites:
Great
, Springfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Large Mixed Nut Sampler:
Great
, Springfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Movie Tin Assortment:
Great
, Springfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Cashew Brittle:
Top Shelf
, Springfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Enjoying the bounty!
, Atwater, CA
January 12, 2018
Clove Candy Sticks:
fun company to order from, besides their products are great!
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2018
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome taste. Thank you!
, Arden, NC
January 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Delish!
, Arden, NC
January 12, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Great snack. Just the right amount of salt. Will buy again
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Black Walnuts:
Nice big pieces. We always keep these on hand for when we want to bake cookies.
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Love these, but will buy unsalted the next time. We keep these on hand for when we get the urge for pecan pies & a very very good candy we make
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So far have bought about 5 lbs of these. keep these on hand for my son who loves cashews. These are big & just the right amount of salt.
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Healthy Trail Mix:
Have not opened these yet as I placed a really large order. Second one in less than a month. Great place to do business.
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Fruit & Nut Medley:
These are delicious. I keep them in a jar & grab a handful when I feel the need for something really good.
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Could these be better? No, they're perfect! Thanks.
, Paris, MO
January 12, 2018
Butternut Peanuts:
One word; Excellent.
, Paris, MO
January 12, 2018
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
Just the right amount of salty taste.
, Wiggins, MS
January 12, 2018
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
The grand kid went wild over these!
, Wiggins, MS
January 12, 2018
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
We don't know anyone that doesn't like pine nuts.
, Wiggins, MS
January 12, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Just in time for a pecan pie for the Saints game Sunday.
, Wiggins, MS
January 12, 2018
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I haven't tried them yet, hoping I love them. I do love pepitas!
, Gilbert, AZ
January 12, 2018
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Where have you been all my life?!
, Greenbank, WA
January 12, 2018
Sesame Sticks:
The best sesame sticks ever.
, Pennington, NJ
January 12, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I am a connoisseur of pumpkin seeds. These seeds are of a variety that I have found difficult to come by. These are large and meaty. They crunch, but not like a potatoe chip as others do. They are awesome!
, Leander, TX
January 12, 2018
Dried Persimmons:
just got introduced to these over holidays and i love them
, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
January 12, 2018
Banana Chips:
Excellent quality at a very good price. Will make this my place to shop from now on.
, Newton, IA
January 12, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Great quality. I always love these. Excellent price.
, Newton, IA
January 12, 2018
Dried Papaya:
Very high quality at a very reasonable price. Extremely fast shipping also. Will continue to order from Nuts.com.
, Newton, IA
January 12, 2018
Necco Wafers:
+Like I remember from childhood
, Benbrook, TX
January 12, 2018
Coconut Bon Bons:
Terrific...something from long ago.
, Benbrook, TX
January 12, 2018
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
If I could give them six stars, I would. Can't get enough of these.
, Benbrook, TX
January 12, 2018
Chocolate Nonpareils:
What can I say? YUM!
, Benbrook, TX
January 12, 2018
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
It's not as sweet as I wanted. And the consistency isn't what I expected. But everyone has their own taste.
, Houston, TX
January 11, 2018
Garlic Bagel Chips:
needed more garlic but its still good.
, Georgetown, DE
January 11, 2018
Raspberry Powder:
Big disappointment! Partly my fault as I read the description and the featured reviews but not the ingredients. From what I read I thought I was buying freeze dried powdered raspberries but this product is mostly sugar which is not a good sweetener for diabetics as one review said and will not work for the purpose I bought it for.
, Eagle Point, OR
January 11, 2018
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Not exactly the taste I was hoping for and consistency is too creamy. I was hoping for the old fashion fudge that's a firmer.
, Houston, TX
January 11, 2018
Organic Trail Mix:
I have been ordering this trail mix for years. High quality and very fresh. The only complaint is too many seeds in relation to nuts and fruit. Other than that, its great!
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 11, 2018
Turkish Figs:
I had figs when I was in Croatia a few months ago. Bought them at a roadside stand. These are very similar.
, North Easton, MA
January 11, 2018
Rosemary:
The Rosemary looks beautiful and came so fast. Thankyou
, Wayland, MI
January 11, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger:
very satisfied
, houghton, MI
January 11, 2018
Blister Peanuts:
Fresh, crunchy, very good taste!
, Longwood, FL
January 11, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Jumbo is what you get and the peanuts are always fresh and tasty.
, Cumming, GA
January 11, 2018
Purple Popcorn Kernels:
This is my second order. Almost no hulls.
, Chicago, IL
January 11, 2018
Ladyfinger Popcorn Kernels:
This is my first time buying these. Will review later.
, Chicago, IL
January 11, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Don't ever run out of these, Please.
, Chicago, IL
January 11, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
After soaking, these have a slight sweet taste.
, Chicago, IL
January 11, 2018
Large Pearl Tapioca:
So glad for the availability and quality. Thank you. SUCH quick delivery! Not a bit of a problem for us, but you might like to know the bag had broken--easy to retrieve.
, Edmonds, WA
January 11, 2018
Red Licorice Bites:
Nuts.com is the epitome of what online shopping should be! Ordering is fast - shipping and delivery are like grease lightning! The packaging is so delightful - from the cardboard box to the product bag - and - don't for the packing slip too! The sweet "Nuts" family characters - so cute! Customer service with this company is over the top! Many, many thanks for such great service al around! As for the red licorice bites - so yummy we now have to order a 5 lb. bag to accommodate our craving! LOVE Nuts.com!
, Huntersville, NC
January 11, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Great!! Fast ship and the nuts are great!!!
, Pembroke, NH
January 11, 2018
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Delicous and tender!
, Dewey, IL
January 11, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Beautiful, yummy!
, Dewey, IL
January 11, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The best I've had since getting fresh off the tree!
, Dewey, IL
January 11, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
Oh, goodness, these are unlike any I've had before - I was prepared for that strong jaw action, but they nearly melt in your mouth. I'm soaking and dehydrating, so am excited to see the change a-comin'!
, Dewey, IL
January 11, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
fresh and in good shape
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Raw Cashews:
fresh and in good shape
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
fresh taste...nuts in good shape
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
fresh and in good shape
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
love the tart cherries
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
great chocolate
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Organic Moringa Powder:
Excellent quality organic moringa leaf powder great price also.
, Port St Lucie, FL
January 11, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I LOVE the custom order option. All the things I love with nothing I don't! Nothing is wasted! And everything in the mix is sinfully good! Hard for me to stop snacking! An 11 on the YUM Scale!
, Taylorsville, NC
January 11, 2018
Organic Prenatal Mix:
I am a man, and not pregnant, but this was the only mix that contained what I was looking for. Everything was fantastic. Highly recommend!
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 11, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
My wife and son will not let me order from nuts.com without ordering these dried mango. They love how they are fresh and soft. Great product!
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 11, 2018
Peppermint Patty:
perfect
, Puyallup, WA
January 11, 2018
Horehounds:
i love these so much, very soothing for my throat
, Puyallup, WA
January 11, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
best cookie ever
, Puyallup, WA
January 11, 2018
Lime Crystals:
Yum!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Pluots:
These are awesome!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Dried Pomegranates:
Yep, love em!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Very flavorful!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018
Organic Turkish Figs:
Oh sooo good! Opened these first!
, McLoud, OK
January 11, 2018