Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

All our gifts are here for the season! Shop Now

All our gifts are here for the season! Shop Now

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1101-1200 of 435328.

Sliced Natural Almonds:
Great for baking.
, Jefferson, MD
November 15, 2022
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Of course it's great for toast, but I like to put a little on a ham or turkey sandwich!
, Jefferson, MD
November 15, 2022
Honey-Roasted Almonds:
I eat a handful everyday.
, Jefferson, MD
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Popcorn:
Very addictive!
, Jefferson, MD
November 15, 2022
Spearmint Leaves:
One of my favorites
, Albany, NY
November 15, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these
, Albany, NY
November 15, 2022
Christmas Spice Drops:
A season favorite
, Albany, NY
November 15, 2022
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I HAVE ORDERED THESE BEFORE AND NOW I AM BACK FOR MORE… GREAT TASTE… VERY VERY FRESH.. LARGE AND WORTH EVERY $$$$ SPENT…
, Ocala, FL
November 15, 2022
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
WOW WOW THESE ARE GREAT.. JUICY AND PLUMP.. I MIXED THEM WITH THE NUTS I PURCHASED AND NOW I HAVE A DELICIOUS SNACK..
, Ocala, FL
November 15, 2022
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
My all time favorite
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
One of my favorites
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2022
Peppermint Bark Cookies:
Love these !!
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2022
Fruit Slices:
YES ONCE IN AWHILE I NEED TO INDULGE AND I PICK THESE FRUIT SLUCES TO INDULGE IN… I EAT VERY HEALTHY BUT COME ON I AM ONLY HUMAN AFTER ALL….
, Ocala, FL
November 15, 2022
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
COME ON… THIS IS THE BEST PEANUT BUTTER OUT THERE.. TASTES JUST LIKE IT CAME OUT OF MY VITAMIX.. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND YOU WILL ALSO!!
, Ocala, FL
November 15, 2022
Organic Dried Cranberries:
Sweet and juicy. Great addition to cereal and salads. Will also try them in this year’s fruitcake.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
My favorite candy. Also a great office gift.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 15, 2022
Dried Blueberries:
Great addition to plain yogurt and my morning oatmeal. Can’t wait to add to pancakes and muffins.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 15, 2022
S'mores Snack Mix:
Can I give it 10 stars?
, Louisville, KY
November 15, 2022
Pecan Pieces:
really fresh and the perfect size for all my baking!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
November 15, 2022
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Delicious
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell) - Single Serve:
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
Glazed Red Cherries:
I just got my glazed red cherries and they look wonderful. I can't wait to bake with them. I ordered them last year and they were great. Thank you!!!
, Grove City, OH
November 15, 2022
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2022
All-Star Snack Box:
Is an awesome trial pack!
, Chesapeake, VA
November 15, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
HUGH, soft raisins inside excellent chocolate! A real treat! Such good quality!
, Eugene, OR
November 15, 2022
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Rich flavor and texture! Finally found high quality baking peels, bought 2, and the orange peels. Excellence!
, Eugene, OR
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar Free):
A real treat for my diabetic husband
, Fitchburg, WI
November 15, 2022
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Excellent flavor and texture! No more dried up junk from the grocery stores in my baking!
, Eugene, OR
November 15, 2022
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Amazing flavor, size and quality!
, Eugene, OR
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Great
, Sarasota, FL
November 15, 2022
Fruit Chips:
Great snack - loads of flavor and love the crunch!
, New Market, MD
November 15, 2022
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
A fav of my husband!
, New Market, MD
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Such a great combination. Yummy!
, New Market, MD
November 15, 2022
Clove Balls:
They're a favorite! Ordered one bag for my daughter as a Christmas gift and another for my desk at the office!
, Greensboro, NC
November 15, 2022
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Your delectable treats of fruits, nuts, chocolates, etc. are the best. You have a customer for life. The Honey Butter is absolutely delicious; my tastebuds did a happy dance! Thank you Nuts.com for your wonderful products. Shirley and Gary F.
, Winter Springs, FL
November 15, 2022
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Pecan Pie is my absolute favorite pie. So, when it was offered as a freebie, I was thrilled. Thank you Nuts.com ♥
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Double Roasted Squash Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
Huge fan of these, by far. Taste amazing.
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Have always been a fan of the brazil nuts and I wanted to some. Thank you for carrying these.
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
When I found these the first time I was thrilled that your company had these. So, I ran out & needed to get more. Thanks.
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Huge fan of sunflower seeds, especially no shell. Love them.
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
I already purchased these once before, so I knew they would be good a second time around. Your company doesn't disappoint.
, Hays, KS
November 15, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
As always fresh
, Washington, DC
November 15, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Best mixed nuts I've ever found, and I eat nuts for most of my nutrition.
, Foresthill, CA
November 15, 2022
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
They make my b'nut bread taste the best.
, Oakdale, CT
November 15, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My 1st time buying them. They are delish!!!!!
, Oakdale, CT
November 15, 2022
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
My favorite
, Oakdale, CT
November 15, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love Cashews
, Rahway, NJ
November 15, 2022
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Delicious
, Rahway, NJ
November 15, 2022
Organic Sunflower Butter:
Excellent. Soft and smooth.
, Mount Dora, FL
November 15, 2022
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
These are top notch macadamias! They are roasted and slightly salted perfectly. Delicious!
, Bakersfield, CA
November 15, 2022
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
Perfect
, Waltham, MA
November 15, 2022
Almond Paste:
This came on time and it is just what I wanted!
, Waltham, MA
November 15, 2022
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
First time trying. Look good and freah
, Somerville, NJ
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these
, Somerville, NJ
November 15, 2022
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Love these
, Somerville, NJ
November 15, 2022
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Buy these a lot. Excellent
, Somerville, NJ
November 15, 2022
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
I put them in pumpkin raisin cookies and they were one of the best cookies I've ever made. Perhaps my new favorite...
, Shasta Lake, CA
November 15, 2022
Yogurt Malted Milk Balls:
Please discontinue these so I am not able to order them again - they're way too good...
, Shasta Lake, CA
November 15, 2022
Cinnamon Apple Wedges:
A new "go to" snack or dessert!
, Shasta Lake, CA
November 15, 2022
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
These taste amazing!!! So versatile too - cereals, yogurt, cookies, cakes, muffins, snack/nut mixtures, ice cream...oh my!
, Shasta Lake, CA
November 15, 2022
Malted Milk Balls:
Best Malted Milk Balls!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
November 15, 2022
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My Parrot Angel ABSOLUTELY LOVES These Almonds! Great Price! Delivery Is UNBELIEVEABLE!!!!!!!!!!! We Love Nuts.com!!!!!!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
November 15, 2022
Red Pistachios:
Thanksgiving gift. They were elated with the tasty, red pistachios. A real satisfied recipient.
, Fountain Valley, CA
November 15, 2022
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Can't wait to try this with our Thanksgiving dinner.
, Lake City, FL
November 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios:
These are AMAZING! So good
, Lake City, FL
November 15, 2022
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Fresh and excellent as always.
, Lake City, FL
November 15, 2022
Whole Dried Cranberries:
great.
, Ozark, AL
November 15, 2022
Organic Medjool Dates:
I have been getting these dates for a while and have always been very happy with them! Delicious!!
, Bossier City, LA
November 15, 2022
Glace Apricots:
So sweet definitely a treat.
, Rostraver Township, PA
November 15, 2022
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls:
Love love love these.
, Rostraver Township, PA
November 15, 2022
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Great texture and taste
, Livingston, TX
November 15, 2022
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Very flavorful
, Livingston, TX
November 15, 2022
Malted Milk Powder:
I have fallen in love with this malt powder.
, Livingston, TX
November 15, 2022
Whey Protein Powder (Unflavored):
Them protein mixes easily and smoothly.
, Livingston, TX
November 15, 2022
Pitted Dates:
Great quality
, Livingston, TX
November 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are so freaking delicious!!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
So so yummy! Family favorite!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Crimson Raisins:
These are wonderful, so fresh and flavorful!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Raisin Medley:
When you can't decide which raisins to get!! Perfection!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Dried Apricots:
These are regularly in my cart, as they're great for snacking and making jam! Not too sweet and always fresh!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Candy Corn:
Nothing like fresh candy! Thanks to you nuts for the great job with all your snacks!
, Brea, CA
November 14, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
MY favorite. CAN NOT purchase as good anywhere else!
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Dried Peaches:
Very GOOD. TASTES as Good as a Peach!
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Root Beer Barrels:
The BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED! TASTES LIKE A ROOT BEER SODA.
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Very GOOD, BUT NOT as good as the Regula SUGAR Root Beer ones.
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Very, Very GOOD & TASTY!
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
They are the BEST over any where else that you purchase Pastashios from!
, Apple Valley, CA
November 14, 2022
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Yummy bears! So tasty and fun to eat!
, Charlestown, IN
November 14, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Love them! I have not had these in a very long time! It reminds me of years gone by! Loved these as a child and love them now!
, Charlestown, IN
November 14, 2022
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Yummy!!!! Love these cashews!
, Charlestown, IN
November 14, 2022
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Yummy!
, Charlestown, IN
November 14, 2022
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
The shells are huge! These are great! I love jumbo sunflower seeds and they've been hard to find. Definitely worth the price!
, Webster, NY
November 14, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
So good!
, Webster, NY
November 14, 2022
Black Cherry Fruit Slices:
AMAZING!!!
, East Hazel Crest, IL
November 14, 2022
Buttermints:
Childhood memories
, East Hazel Crest, IL
November 14, 2022
Peppermint Bark Cookies:
Great way to welcome in the Holidays.
, East Hazel Crest, IL
November 14, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
Really good!
, East Hazel Crest, IL
November 14, 2022