Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1101-1200 of 416537.

Yogurt Raisins:
LOVE THESE VERY SMOOTH
, Cherry Hill, NJ
July 13, 2022
Gummy Brains:
THEY WERE JUST OKAY
, Cherry Hill, NJ
July 13, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
CANT GO WRONG HERE,VERY GOOD
, Cherry Hill, NJ
July 13, 2022
Mixed Fruit:
Moist and flavorful mix!
, Charlottesville, VA
July 13, 2022
Natural Dried Bananas:
Chewy deliciousness
, Charlottesville, VA
July 13, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I haven’t tried the other products but the chocolate pecan clusters were delicious!!!
, Great Barrington, MA
July 13, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
I've gotta say these are one of my favorites
, Banning, CA
July 13, 2022
Single Serve Sampler:
These are the perfect little snake for my Grandchild and my self. We Love
, Banning, CA
July 13, 2022
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I've only just had 3 so far. I eat 1 before I go to the gym. There great.
, Banning, CA
July 13, 2022
Organic Single Serve Variety Pack:
There the perfect snack size
, Banning, CA
July 13, 2022
Organic Tamari-Roasted Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
As a genre, usually overly saturated with Tamari. Just right and had to stop myself from munching. What a treat!
, Chicago, IL
July 13, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
I'm not a big dried fruit fan. Fresh is healthier and much lower on the glycemic index. But these are addictive. Bravo!
, Chicago, IL
July 13, 2022
Organic Walnut Pieces (Raw):
The healthiest of nuts, but often dull tasting. Not these. Yum!
, Chicago, IL
July 13, 2022
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Soak, vitamin with dates a little vanilla ... top your favorite berries. Great texture and taste.
, Chicago, IL
July 13, 2022
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, delicious just perfect
, Chicago, IL
July 13, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
Would have given them 10 stars they are so good!
, Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2022
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Very Sweet!
, Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2022
Pitted Dates:
Large and Sweet
, Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Excellent!!! I’m happy I got these. I eat them by the handful and I also put them on salads and whatever else I can think of!!!
, Warwick, RI
July 13, 2022
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Thank was shocked to see all the huge pieces of absolute yumminess in this bag! I will definitely continue to buy this!
, Warwick, RI
July 13, 2022
Apple Pie Crunch:
First time trying this and the combination of everything is delicious!
, Warwick, RI
July 13, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent for a quick salty snack. The nuts are the best quality for the price! I am in love!!!!
, Warwick, RI
July 13, 2022
Dried Cantaloupe:
it is okay.
, Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
very good.
, Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2022
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
The best roasted Pumpkin seeds I have ever tasted.
, Mastic, NY
July 13, 2022
Mixed Fruit:
It was okay.
, Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
It was okay.
, Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2022
Tropical Fruit Salad:
This was very good.
, Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2022
Southern Heat Mix:
A little to hot
, NORTH ADAMS, MA
July 13, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
A little to hot
, NORTH ADAMS, MA
July 13, 2022
Organic Dried Oranges:
I use these for crafting! They hold up great. I might try adding to my tea.
, Center Valley, PA
July 13, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Natures candy! Fresh and tasty! And all gone!
, Center Valley, PA
July 13, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
They were good but not as buttery as cashews should be. They are great in spicy stir fry
, Center Valley, PA
July 13, 2022
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Perfect to add to my homemade gingerbread! Or oatmeal
, Center Valley, PA
July 13, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
My favorite sweet treat, fresh and So tasty
, Center Valley, PA
July 13, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
Great snack
, Tunkhannock, PA
July 13, 2022
Lemon Cookies:
Can't eat just one. Delicious
, Bethpage, NY
July 13, 2022
Pineapple Fruit Leather Rolls:
Great
, Bethpage, NY
July 13, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
Too spucy
, Bethpage, NY
July 13, 2022
Champagne Bubbles:
My personal favorite, fresh and crunchy and chewy!
, Oswego, IL
July 13, 2022
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Always a favorite in our house!
, Oswego, IL
July 13, 2022
Sesame Teriyaki Almonds & Cashews:
Excellent and pronounced flavors, delicious!
, Oswego, IL
July 13, 2022
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
Really great rosemary flavor, and very fresh, I love it!
, Oswego, IL
July 13, 2022
Cashew Crunch:
The best
, Diamondhead, MS
July 12, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
I love the taste of delicious dark chocolate that enrobes the fresh cashews.
, Diamondhead, MS
July 12, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
Eat them every day!
, Hebron, OH
July 12, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
So Delicious!
, Hebron, OH
July 12, 2022
Slivered Almonds:
Perfect!
, Hebron, OH
July 12, 2022
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I used this by adding it to long grain white rice - added it and the rice to the water at the same time. I used 1/3 cup rice. To get it as flavorful as I liked, I did need to use 2 tablespoons. Since I'm sticking to as low-fat and a vegan diet as I can, I will opt for the white cheddar cheese powder, as I only need 1 tablespoon of that to get a great flavor in my rice. As for recommending this to others, well, I've only used it in rice. But I was very pleased with it.
, Coeur D Alene, ID
July 12, 2022
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Since having to eat a vegan diet to reverse diabetes type 2 - which it did - I have been missing cheese. I'm eating rice most days. But I'm not a cook and haven't been one in all of my 68 years, so I was having trouble finding ways to season rice and not coming up with any I liked. I wondered if having at least a little cheese powder with my rice each day would be too much oil/fat or simply too high in calories. In looking here and elsewhere, I realized using a cheese powder might work. This is not very high fat or calories for 1 tablespoon. I'm only cooking up 1/3 cup of rice, and I found using 1 tablespoon of this gave my long grain white rice a great flavor. I added the cheese powder to the water at the same time I added the rice. I seasoned it in no other way.
, Coeur D Alene, ID
July 12, 2022
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
For sugar-free they tasted pretty good. Could have more peanut butter.
, Eustis, FL
July 12, 2022
Single Serve Sampler:
Good variety good taste
, Eustis, FL
July 12, 2022
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
They are fresh and very tasty. Satisfied customer, have order several times, and always enjoy your products.
, Boca Raton, FL
July 12, 2022
Dried Strawberries:
Strawberries were very sweet, tasted like candy gummy.
, Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Very good !
, Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2022
Dried Kiwi:
This was, for me just okay, but my son loved it !
, Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2022
Dried Mango:
Very good!
, Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2022
Coconut Fruit Slices:
The only word for this candy is DELICIOUS!
, Attleboro, MA
July 12, 2022
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Just the right size for a quick bite and they are so delicious.
, Attleboro, MA
July 12, 2022
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Totally loved this candy. The salt wasn't overwhelming but compliments the rich and creamy chocolate and Carmel.
, Attleboro, MA
July 12, 2022
Large Mixed Nut Sampler:
The tray was not JUST ok......the dish was DELISH!!!
, Southport, NC
July 12, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Delicious
, Maumee, OH
July 12, 2022
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
very satisfied with purchase!
, Maumee, OH
July 12, 2022
Healthy Trail Mix:
Great mixture and every time I look online in the catalogue I see some other items I would like to try.
, La Porte, IN
July 11, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Had to try them! All good and affordable!
, La Porte, IN
July 11, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Yum! Great mixture of nuts.
, La Porte, IN
July 11, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
We love the 50% less salt . . . just like you've heard the phrase . . . "can't stop eating them!" The salted nuts are better for our taste.
, La Porte, IN
July 11, 2022
Peanut Butter & Jelly Trail Mix:
Awesome mix the kids love it
, Rockaway Beach, MO
July 11, 2022
Colombian Medellin Supremo Coffee:
We are coffee lovers will purchase more
, Rockaway Beach, MO
July 11, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Awesome will purchase more
, Rockaway Beach, MO
July 11, 2022
Organic California Figs:
They are good trying something new
, Rockaway Beach, MO
July 11, 2022
Red White and Blueberry Trail Mix:
3rd time purchasing this product love it
, Rockaway Beach, MO
July 11, 2022
Dried Apricots:
Could be a little drier
, Brooksville, FL
July 11, 2022
Peanut Butter Bars:
Love these.
, Brooksville, FL
July 11, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Just like I remember as a kid.
, Brooksville, FL
July 11, 2022
Blow Pops:
Good
, Morgantown, WV
July 11, 2022
Caramel Creams:
Excellent
, Morgantown, WV
July 11, 2022
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
Very good
, Morgantown, WV
July 11, 2022
Natural Pineapple:
Sweet, a bit drier than I thought it would be. Tough to chew at times.
, Opelika, AL
July 11, 2022
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
Salted just right, nice nutty flavor.
, Opelika, AL
July 11, 2022
Peanut Butter Bars (Sugar-Free):
OMG these are delicious. I can't believe they are sugarless. It allows me to get my sugar fix when needed without feeling guilty
, Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2022
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2022
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
These are so delicious and very fresh
, Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2022
Mixed Fruit:
If it is as good as your other products - it will be excellent - it is a gift and we donot have feedback
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Absolutely a "Supreme" mix - fresh and truly well salted - not too much or too little - a roasted nut with salt!
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Dried Apricots:
We love dried apricots - these are the best!
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Great as a snack or as an ingredient in cooking!
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
The absolute best available!
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Chili Mango:
Need to be ready for hot hot hot!
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Great selection and great flavor
, Petaluma, CA
July 11, 2022
Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins:
I like the chocolate flavor. The raisins could be a little larger. I WILL buy them again.
, Peoria Heights, IL
July 11, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Good size. The dark chocolate flavor is to my liking.
, Peoria Heights, IL
July 11, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
They have a flavor that I like. I was pleasantly surprised to find the size of ALL of the nuts larger than store bought nuts. I haven't found little piece's.
, Peoria Heights, IL
July 11, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
These are so yummy. Much better than regular dried ones with the soft center.
, Haiku, HI
July 11, 2022
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Definitely more flavor than the ones from California. They do remind me of the ones we got years ago. I think I may try the other ones from Turkey next time.
, Haiku, HI
July 11, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
Love them
, Gadsden, AL
July 11, 2022
Dried Apricots:
Love them
, Gadsden, AL
July 11, 2022
Assorted Toffees:
Love them
, Gadsden, AL
July 11, 2022
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
I ate these in two days so deciduous need to order more
, Gadsden, AL
July 11, 2022
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
My husband love it
, San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2022