Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1101-1200 of 312233.

Strawberry Licorice Twists:
They're the best I ever had !
, New Paltz, NY
July 4, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Nice and fresh. Love them.
, Bullhead City, AZ
July 4, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Together with the Philippine style mango treats I’m absolutely, addictively nuts about Nuts
, Lewes, DE
July 4, 2021
Philippine-Style Mango:
I’m quite addicted
, Lewes, DE
July 4, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Good, but do you have it without any added sugar?
, East Orange, NJ
July 4, 2021
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Great!
, East Orange, NJ
July 4, 2021
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Great!
, East Orange, NJ
July 4, 2021
Almond Salted Caramel Bitty Bars:
I got these by mistake the first time (I'd ordered the Cranberry Quinoa bars) and thought they were OK. Then I reordered the Cranberry bars, and decided I preferred the Almond Salted Caramel bars after all! Maybe the universe knows what it's doing! So these are now on my favorite items list.
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Coconut Macaroon Almonds:
Love these! Unique chocolate treat, which I keep all to myself :) Great balance of chocolate and coconut, and always good quality almonds. Will purchase again in the future.
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Half Popped Popcorn:
I wasn't sure if I'd like this, but gave it a try. It's actually more popped than I expected, and not extremely hard. There are several husks, but no more than regular popcorn. Would probably buy again: maybe the variety pack next time.
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Got these for Dad for Father's Day, and he's enjoying them immensely!
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Probiotic Trail Mix:
This is a glorified raisin blend: good quality raisins, just way too many! A few drops of cranberry, some almonds, and an occasional piece of walnut. Probably wouldn't order again; I'll have to mix this with a nut blend for it to be more satisfying...
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Nuts.com Hat:
Got this free with my Father's Day order; Dad loves the hat, so now I've ordered two more for me and Mom...
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Dad's Boozy Tray:
Love em
, Bohemia, NY
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Great
, Bohemia, NY
July 4, 2021
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
This is my third energy square product, and my favorite! This has the right amount of sweetness, a good chocolate taste, and offers the boost it advertises. A good appetizer when you're waiting for your full meal...
, Homewood, IL
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Best Bridge mix I’ve ever had.
, Champaign, IL
July 4, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Big nuts!! Some of the cashews are as big as the Brazil nuts. Great flavor.
, Champaign, IL
July 4, 2021
Nori Maki Arare Rice Crackers:
Good. Not quite as good as the ones i get in hawaii but thats still really good
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
I love getting pistachios from here. Great for the price and super tastey
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Assorted Toffees:
Same as ones I got as a kid
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Great fudge considering its from a bulk warehouse website.
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Always good
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Cherry Marshmallow Twists:
The best.
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Raspberry Cordials:
Not as much juice as i was expecting like with cherry cordials, but still yummy.
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge:
Exactly what was advertised. Delicious
, San pablo, CA
July 4, 2021
Malted Milk Balls:
These are the best Malted Milk Balls ever.
, CLAYTON, DE
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Love Dark Chocalate & Brazril Nuts
, Bella Vista, AR
July 4, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
didn't know they had that much suger
, Bella Vista, AR
July 4, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
they are very good
, Bella Vista, AR
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Gave them to a friend. Let you know at Christmas time.
, Auburn Hills, MI
July 4, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
These pecans are very good I don't like any type of nut that has been messed with such as cooked or salted. I feel like we were intended to eat nuts raw.
, Sherman, TX
July 4, 2021
Nuts.com Hat:
The cap is an interesting cap.
, Sherman, TX
July 4, 2021
Licorice Drops:
Excellent
, Redding, CA
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Wonderful!
, Kingston, TN
July 4, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
I can’t think of anything more tasteful than a handful of roasted pecans.
, Galesburg, IL
July 4, 2021
Organic Hemp Protein Powder:
I need the protein and this is a good way to just add it to my smoothie.
, Galesburg, IL
July 4, 2021
Half Popped Popcorn:
Love, love half popped corn.
, Kingston, TN
July 4, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
The only problem is they disappear so quick. There is always a good variety in every handful.
, Galesburg, IL
July 4, 2021
Licorice Bears (Sugar-Free):
If you like strong licorice you will love these.
, Kingston, TN
July 4, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
these are def. my favorite.
, Jacksonville, FL
July 4, 2021
Cherry Sours:
yummy
, Omaha, NE
July 4, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
awesome
, Omaha, NE
July 4, 2021
Wasabi Peanuts:
not what I expected but they r still good
, Omaha, NE
July 4, 2021
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Well honestly I'd give all 5 stars because it's exactly in reference to what I experienced each time I order.... However if it's strictly based on my last order I say 4 because of the lack of nuts.... Prior orders were awesome the right amount of everything,!!! But again this Last order had very little nuts ( pecan)
, Olivehurst, CA
July 4, 2021
Organic Rhodiola Rosea Powder:
Excellent quality! Never disappointed with this stellar company!
, Hampton Bays, NY
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
AMAZING!!
, Encino, CA
July 4, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
No better than the <3.99 bag purchased in target or Walmart.
, Murphy, TX
July 4, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
My husband and I both enjoy these.
, Monroe, WA
July 4, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
We love them.
, Logan, UT
July 4, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Healthy and taste great we love cashews like popcorn.
, Springville, UT
July 4, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very fresh, Love them.
, Des Plaines, IL
July 4, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Always the best.
, Springville, UT
July 4, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Huge, fresh, and delicious
, Des Plaines, IL
July 4, 2021
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are way better than the Russell Stover types you can get at the grocery store. Sees candies make a better one, but they aren't available on the East coast and are VERY expensive
, New Castle, DE
July 4, 2021
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
I bake these into the center of some shortbread cookies and they are spectacular
, New Castle, DE
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Love you guys!
, Provincetown, MA
July 4, 2021
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
I like the artisanal parmesan mini crisps. Other members of my family do not. They have a different taste than most other "chips". But I like them and will continue to order them - they're not perfect tasting but they're different and that's what I like.
, Castle Rock, CO
July 4, 2021
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Best and freshest I've ever tried; was getting Branch's bridge mix, but this is far better quality
, Ocala, FL
July 4, 2021
Diced Fruit Medley:
Excellent mix of dried fruit..paired with any nuts..another healthy snack..
, Riverside, IL
July 4, 2021
Sweet & Salty Bitty Bars:
Great when craving something..and healthy
, Riverside, IL
July 4, 2021
Dried Peaches:
The best..always soft and fresh..great flavor
, Riverside, IL
July 4, 2021
Dried Apples:
We find these addicting!!!
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Dried Mango:
very good!
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
I cannot buy this anymore! It is tooo good ! I ate the whole bag in three days!!! I did not share it with my husband!
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Love these too!
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Butternut Peanuts:
very tasty and crunchy
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Raw Cashews:
I am sure they are ... stored for now
, Taos, NM
July 4, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
excellent
, Taos, NM
July 4, 2021
Dried Apricots:
excellent
, Taos, NM
July 4, 2021
Honey Roasted Cashews:
excellent
, Taos, NM
July 4, 2021
Organic Apple Raisin Granola:
We mix all three and have it with yogurt or wheaties for breakfast,
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
love this with yogurt
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Multi Grain Granola:
The three Granola's that we bought we have them in the morning mixed in with yogurt or Wheaties. Very tasty.
, Hawthorne, NJ
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
They are the best!
, Ossining, NY
July 4, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
I can't say I have a favorite nut because I have tried several from Nuts.com and none have disappointed. All are tasty crunchy flavorful and larger than any in the retail stores. Thank you, Nuts.com!
, Osawatomie, KS
July 4, 2021
Honey in the Rough:
Best I've had!!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Cherry Coffee:
I love this coffee! Robust and the cherry and chocolate flavors blend blissfully well. Great way to start or end the day!
, Osawatomie, KS
July 4, 2021
Decaf Mocha Java Coffee:
Oh my gosh! Try this coffee! It's the best ever and decaf! The flavor is smooth, yummy, very flavorful.
, Osawatomie, KS
July 4, 2021
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
These are always fresh, tasty, and crunchy. Soo good!
, Osawatomie, KS
July 4, 2021
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Best gummie beats. Will be ordering more
, Middletown, OH
July 4, 2021
Circus Peanuts:
Freshest I have ever had
, Middletown, OH
July 4, 2021
Pretzel Mix:
Didn't like the gramcracker pretzel.
, Middletown, OH
July 4, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Great snacks
, Addison, IL
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
1st time trying chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Can't compare to any others. OK for me, but won't repurchase.
, Citrus Springs, FL
July 4, 2021
Chopped Peanuts:
I just started making my own birdseed blends and purchased the chopped peanuts, almonds and walnut pieces to put in the Nut and Berry blend for the small songbirds. They absolutely love it. I love the variety available and the packaging keeps everything fresh. My order arrives on my doorstep in just a few days. The prices are amazing too! My feathered friends are very happy I discovered Nuts.com!
, Flagstaff, AZ
July 4, 2021
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
The quality was not as good as the previous ones.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 4, 2021
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
Great
, Port Orange, FL
July 4, 2021
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
There were a lot of half pieces.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 4, 2021
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Awesome
, Port Orange, FL
July 4, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Love it, need to add peanuts or cashewd.
, Peoria, AZ
July 4, 2021
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Not as the previous ones
, Pawtucket, RI
July 4, 2021
Dried Cantaloupe:
Good taste but a little sweeter than I expected. Will order this again.
, Claremont, NH
July 4, 2021
Organic Peeled Tiger Nuts:
Very tough chewing (I might have missed something). Good and unique flavor.
, Park City, UT
July 4, 2021
BBQ Peanuts:
Not exactly what I expected. VERY lightly flavored. Won't order again.
, Claremont, NH
July 4, 2021
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Crunchy and creamy delicious!
, Tacoma, WA
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Rocks:
These were great! Good chocolate flavor.
, Claremont, NH
July 4, 2021
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and delicious! Love these!
, Tacoma, WA
July 4, 2021
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I love your cashews! Delicious!
, Tacoma, WA
July 4, 2021
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Freshest pecans I have ever had! Delicious! Thank you!
, Tacoma, WA
July 4, 2021