FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 801-900 of 217368.

Dried Pears:
Always a great treat to get this. Great for snacks. Love the pears.
, Sacramento, CA
April 6, 2019
Honey Roasted Soy Beans:
Interesting. Would be good on a salad
, Lees Summit, MO
April 5, 2019
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Great flavor and texture, but the container I received was just a touch too salty for my tastes. Would still buy it again, though!
, Campbell, CA
April 5, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Perfect
, Lees Summit, MO
April 5, 2019
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Everyone loves these specially my grandson.
, Lees Summit, MO
April 5, 2019
Coconut Macaroons:
dense, sweet coconut to rival the center of a Mounds bar. Very fresh and moist.
, Manhattan, KS
April 5, 2019
Boysenberry Jam:
Boysenberry like what I remember from Knott's Berry Farm as a child.
, Manhattan, KS
April 5, 2019
Carob-Covered Peanuts:
I hardly notice that the coating is not actually chocolate. Tastes great, fresh, good quality snack.
, Manhattan, KS
April 5, 2019
Lime Crystals:
excellent seasoning
, franklin, NJ
April 5, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
plump, juicy and absolutely delicious
, franklin, NJ
April 5, 2019
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
great taste . never was crazy about them but these changed my mind
, franklin, NJ
April 5, 2019
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
The pistachios are the best my husband and I have ever tasted! They are so good; a little too good as once you start you can stop eating them!
, Cape Coral, FL
April 5, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Okay, one question... how do you grow these things SO big? They are salty, delicious and make a very satisfying afternoon snack.
, San Francisco, CA
April 5, 2019
Almond M&M's®:
They weren't terrible - but not as good as peanut
, Houston, TX
April 4, 2019
Natural Pineapple:
This is the first time I have tried these. They are a little drier than I would like, but they have a better pineapple flavor than the other pineapple chunks.
, Anderson, IN
April 4, 2019
Dried Apricots:
They are okay. A bit tough to chew through.
, Capitol Heights, MD
April 4, 2019
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
The skins were very chewy and somewhat dry overall
, Chaska, MN
April 4, 2019
Root Beer Barrels (Sugar-Free):
Artificial sweetener is good but root beer flavor could be stronger.
, Eatontown, NJ
April 4, 2019
Pitted Dates:
Perfect for baking.
, Ocala, FL
April 4, 2019
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Didn't like them when I first ate them, but they've grown on me. Dump them in coffee or hot cocoa for a good taste.
, Capitol Heights, MD
April 4, 2019
Chocolate Rocks (Black):
Great taste and they were exactly what we needed for my son's project. They were a hit in his classroom. Thank you.
, Wallingford, CT
April 4, 2019
Dutch Mints:
I like the mint and chocolate combination, and it does not melt in your hand before you can eat it.
, Bucyrus, MO
April 4, 2019
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Very tasty dark chocolate with almonds.
, Bucyrus, MO
April 4, 2019
Key Lime Juice:
I made a key lime pie with this and got rave reviews.
, Bucyrus, MO
April 4, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
A healthy tasty and filling snack.
, Bucyrus, MO
April 4, 2019
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Big and soft and juicy. Loved them!
, Glenview, IL
April 4, 2019
Almond Flour:
Great flavor, fresh and works very well in my low carb pizza crust.
, Stoughton, MA
April 4, 2019
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
It really is smooth. Best ever other nut butter we have ever consumed and mixes great in protein shakes. Great taste.
, Cherry Valley, CA
April 4, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Awesome. We mix these with the unsalted to get a little salt and great taste and quality.
, Cherry Valley, CA
April 4, 2019
Organic Domestic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Seriously just nice to have an Organic DOMESTIC pumpkin seed option!!! Thanks.
, Ballwin, MO
April 4, 2019
Gummy Blue Sharks:
They are great. Nice flavor and chew.
, Sparta, NJ
April 4, 2019
Organic Peaches:
You may be surprised at how delicious these peaches are baked in breads!!!
, Ballwin, MO
April 4, 2019
Organic Amaranth Flour:
I add this flour to my buckwheat flour for a wonderful personal pizza crust!
, Frankfoty, KY
April 4, 2019
Organic Kaniwa:
Tastes delightful. It has a wonderful texture. I use the Kaniwa and the Amaranth along with the cacao and hemp powders.
, Frankfoty, KY
April 4, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
I love raw almonds best, but these are going into a healthy mix for kids and grandkids for Easter.
, Anderson, IN
April 4, 2019
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
My favorite sweet treat with coffee in the morning
, Plainfield, IN
April 4, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
So large and soft, chewy, meaty. Delicious.
, Ocala, FL
April 4, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Moist! Absolutely delicious! Perfect dessert
, Los Angeles, CA
April 4, 2019
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Up until this point I was not a date fan. These are wonderful!!!!!!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 4, 2019
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
My new favorite! These taste really good. Dried, yet still has some juiciness to them.
, Capitol Heights, MD
April 4, 2019
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
Nice change from breaking the shells. More almonds than pistachios, but the whole thing is tasty and healthy, not something easy to come by.
, Jackson, GA
April 4, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Top notch product
, Sacramento, CA
April 4, 2019
German Chocolate Cake Coffee:
Outstanding coffee that fills the house with a wonderful smell and tastes great.
, Granite City, IL
April 4, 2019
Red Velvet Caramels:
addiction to these, really have to be careful, they are so good
, Danville, VA
April 4, 2019
Glazed Diced Citron:
Please NEVER remove this from your goodies. Or at least give a heads up.
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 4, 2019
Indian Summer Rice Snack Mix:
I think there was hole in one of the bags because it nearly gone:D
, Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2019
Quinoa Corn Sticks:
Taste like corn chips
, Sharon, PA
April 4, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Everything perfect as always!!!
, Punta Gorda, FL
April 4, 2019
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
It so nice to get these without salt!!! Thank you so much !
, Wedowee, AL
April 4, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
Really good mix. The jammy bits are the perfect addition.
, Des Plaines, IL
April 4, 2019
Double Roasted Squash Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
Ok I love these things like you can’t believe but WAY TOO MUCH SALT. It was tough to get through some handfuls. I’m a true Nutcase and these are some of my new faves but please moderate salt content. I know they are supposed to be on the saltier side but these were nuclear.
, Washington, DC
April 3, 2019
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
They're pretty good, especially for sugar free.
, Lexington, KY
April 3, 2019
Cinnamon Imperials:
I love cinnamon. But they are just like a lot of other cinnamon candies. I wish I could get some cinnamon treats that are Chewie and sugar free. But these are very good.
, Valrico, FL
April 3, 2019
Organic Freeze-Dried Apples:
I thought they would be more chunk like. once they dissolved, the taste was very good. tatr. mixed with berries and banana did well that way.
, Mission Viejo, CA
April 3, 2019
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Both the chocolate and malted milk ball are tasty. Only criticism is that it is a bit tough to bite into.
, Monroe, CT
April 3, 2019
Berry Mix:
A nice combination!
, Mount Pleasant, WI
April 3, 2019
California Figs:
Always delicious. They seem more moist compared to the Turkish ones.
, Mount Pleasant, WI
April 3, 2019
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Always fresh and good quality I have been very pleased with everything that I have ordered from you guys!
, Schererville, IN
April 3, 2019
Organic Dried Strawberries:
YUM Sweeeeet and Organic
, Astoria, NY
April 3, 2019
Organic Medjool Dates:
Yummy and soft
, Astoria, NY
April 3, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The BIGGEST Cashews I have seen and tasty too
, Astoria, NY
April 3, 2019
Yogurt Chips:
I love my yogurt treats! I use them as treats for my Sugar Gliders. Nice price! Ships fast! Recommend to anyone!
, Crawford, GA
April 3, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Wonderful product. Always consistent in quality.
, Chantilly, VA
April 3, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Just right amount of 'toasted' and salt flavor is perfect. Not too over powering.
, Chantilly, VA
April 3, 2019
Jelly Belly Sizzling Cinnamon:
Can’t get enough of these.
, Albuquerque, NM
April 3, 2019
Natural Dried Blueberries:
When you pop these in your mouth they're just "ok" at first. Keep chewing and the blueberry flavor really comes alive and is delightful. Will be buying again!
, South Burlington, VT
April 3, 2019
Dried Pears:
I buy these repeatedly. My grand children ages 3 and 2 ask for them ever time they come over. I get fewer scowls from the parents when I hand out these. Much better than candy. Moist and flavorful. My 2 year old granddaughter thinks they are giant gummies. .
, Delphos, OH
April 3, 2019
Dried Peaches:
I also buy these often. My husband is diabetic and struggles with sweet cravings. He will eat one of these instead of a brownie or piece of pie. There are also good for sugar lows. He carries them in his lunch box for both these reasons. But they are good too. I swipe one occasionally as they are irresistible.
, Delphos, OH
April 3, 2019
Animal Crackers:
A great taste and very mild but try dipping them in nutella! Wow
, Rutland, VT
April 3, 2019
Gummy Pigs:
Just ok...but the shape is so cute
, Rutland, VT
April 3, 2019
Skittles®:
So juicy and so good!
, Rutland, VT
April 3, 2019
Sesame Teriyaki Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
This is the best tasting jerky ever!
, Rutland, VT
April 3, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Love that you can get my favorite mixed nuts unsalted since I need to limit my salt intake.
, La Grange Highlands, IL
April 3, 2019
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Great carmel taste!
, La Grange Highlands, IL
April 3, 2019
Mixed Nut Crunch:
Nice mix of nuts with less "candy" than most brittle. A bit of a bitter taste which is hard to determine what that is, but otherwise a hearty product!
, Raeford, NC
April 3, 2019
Potato Starch:
Makes crispy Korean chicken.
, Albertville, AL
April 3, 2019
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
So good! My kids are inhaling these faster than I can. They love them!
, West Valley City, UT
April 3, 2019
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
best almonds for making my milk
, Albrightsville, PA
April 3, 2019
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Really good, very happy with product.
, Longview, TX
April 3, 2019
Carob Chips (Unsweetened):
I bought these Carob Chips for my dog. She is a fussy eater and just adding a few chips to her meal makes the meal much more enticing.
, Tehachapi, CA
April 3, 2019
NY Espresso Mix:
only need a few to be satisfied
, Collegeville, PA
April 3, 2019
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
chickens love them !!
, Collegeville, PA
April 3, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
This is a tasty snack with a nice crunch!
, Iselin, NJ
April 3, 2019
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
Very nice chewy candy, fruit flavor isn't weak. Closest comparison would be Starbursts, but with Peach instead of Cherry.
, Lexington, KY
April 3, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
My green winged macaw parrot lives then. Thank goodness for wholesale pricing
, Venice, FL
April 3, 2019
Peanut Butter Bars:
These bring back childhood memories.
, Valrico, FL
April 3, 2019
Boston Baked Beans:
Too good I want to eat all of them. Sure wish they were sugar free
, Valrico, FL
April 3, 2019
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
This was a first for me. Nice texture and the flavor came through nicely. Will order again.
, Deming, NM
April 3, 2019
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Reminds me of my childhood days and real yummy
, Gates, OR
April 3, 2019
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
I get to keep these to myself as the dog can't eat chocolate-ha! ha! Fido, take that-he never lets me eat anything in peace.
, Sewickley, PA
April 3, 2019
Baobab Strawberry Bites:
I gave it to my adult kids and they order it for their families
, Rockaway Park, NY
April 3, 2019
Gotu Kola Powder:
Trying to stay in shape with Gotu Kola
, Rockaway Park, NY
April 3, 2019
Tangerine Juice Powder:
very good. u make yr own strength of taste. it is good added to tea, instead of lemon.
, Mission Viejo, CA
April 3, 2019
Dried Apricots:
These never fail to satisfy. Not as dried out as some other brands, they're dried just right, and they have a nice subtle sweetness and delicious flavor.
, Manchester, MD
April 3, 2019
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Fantastic peanuts and service as usual. Thanks.
, Rockville Centre, NY
April 3, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Wonderful coffee flavor with a very chocolaty cover. YUM!
, Conifer, CO
April 3, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Very good and healthy. Previously I ordered these "salted" but wanted to try them unsalted. Not disappointed at all.
, West Palm Beach, FL
April 3, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Love Love Love! No added sugar! I can’t get enough!
, Cheyenne, WY
April 3, 2019
Organic Kaniwa:
I like it better than quinoa, and it seems to be even healthier. Has a mild, neutral flavor and no bitterness. Works really well mixed into a salad because the seeds are so tiny.
, Slippery Rock, PA
April 3, 2019
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
These taste a bit different than the whole organic cashews. Not better or worse just different, and both are delicious.
, Slippery Rock, PA
April 3, 2019