Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 801-900 of 328584.

Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very fresh. Taste better than any from a department or grocery store.
, Lake Placid, FL
November 14, 2021
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
This is the first time I have purchased this project. Now I can enjoy cashews the same way I enjoy peanut butter.
, North Haven, CT
November 14, 2021
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Nice to eat peanuts without having to deal with the shells.
, North Haven, CT
November 14, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Good size nuts and is without any added salt.
, North Haven, CT
November 14, 2021
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Enjoy the quality and taste of the pumpkin seeds.
, North Haven, CT
November 14, 2021
Wasabi Cashews:
Great wasabi flavor
, Pickett, WI
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
pecans alway fresh
, Albuquerque, NM
November 14, 2021
Bourbon Pecans - Single Serve:
These are outrageously delicious...will be ordering again!!! I also like the individual pkgs. can take them with me.
, Morrisville, PA
November 14, 2021
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
Great
, Salem, SD
November 14, 2021
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
Wonderful
, Salem, SD
November 14, 2021
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
Wonderful
, Salem, SD
November 14, 2021
Ultimate Snackin' Basket:
Love the differnt variety of sweet and salty.
, Jacksonville, FL
November 14, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Sooo good!
, Jacksonville, FL
November 14, 2021
Walnut Pieces:
Love these walnut pieces. Keep up the excellent service!
, Annandale, VA
November 14, 2021
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
These are great. Thanks for the excellent service!
, Annandale, VA
November 14, 2021
Organic Dark Chocolate Cherries:
excellent as usual
, Oceanside, CA
November 14, 2021
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
excellent as usual
, Oceanside, CA
November 14, 2021
Rocky Road Fudge:
Really Really good!!!
, Oceanside, CA
November 14, 2021
Organic Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great
, Oceanside, CA
November 14, 2021
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
excellent as usual
, Oceanside, CA
November 14, 2021
Chocolate Peanuts:
Better this time around.
, Mobile, AL
November 14, 2021
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Very good!
, Mobile, AL
November 14, 2021
Gumdrops:
Didn’t realize they’d be so big!
, Mobile, AL
November 14, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Oh sooooo good. Very fresh. I will be buying more. I love your nuts.
, Laurel, DE
November 14, 2021
Peanut Butter Fudge:
Too good.
, Blue Point, NY
November 14, 2021
Spicy Lime Plantain Chips:
O. M. G. These are so freaking good!
, Blue Point, NY
November 14, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
So delicious! My favorite sweet snack.
, Blue Point, NY
November 14, 2021
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
I made the best homemade coconut milk with these coconut flakes! They are very fresh and smell fantastic!
, Blue Point, NY
November 14, 2021
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
So fresh. Make great almond milk!
, Blue Point, NY
November 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Just very a hint of salt and all the nuts taste very fresh. The best mixed nuts I've had in a long time.
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Great dark chocolate and a hint of the sea salt at the very end, but not over powering.
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2021
Veggie Chips:
Could have more carrots & green beans
, Manchester, NH
November 14, 2021
Decaf Amaretto Supreme Coffee:
I buy this all the time!
, Hacienda Heights, CA
November 14, 2021
Dried Pears:
These are good
, Holland, MI
November 14, 2021
Cherry Drops:
Delicious
, Spring Valley, CA
November 14, 2021
Lemon Drops:
Delicious
, Spring Valley, CA
November 14, 2021
Dried Peaches:
It’s hard to find dried peaches where I live. These are yummy in fruitcake!
, Hudson, NY
November 14, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Plump and juicy!
, Hudson, NY
November 14, 2021
Pitted Dates:
Always buy dates for fruitcake from Nuts.com. They’re very fresh and not all stuck together like grocery store dates.
, Hudson, NY
November 14, 2021
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Excellent quality!
, Hudson, NY
November 14, 2021
Glazed Red Cherries:
Beautiful and fresh!
, Hudson, NY
November 14, 2021
Dill Pickle Infused Peanuts:
I’m not sure how to review. There’s a dill bite to every peanut, which is a positive. I just don’t like dill as much as I thought I would. Sorry.
, Boise, ID
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
The Pecans are super Yummy!
, Stephens City, VA
November 14, 2021
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Super delicious!
, Stephens City, VA
November 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Super fresh!
, Stephens City, VA
November 14, 2021
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
My granddaughter and hubby LOVE these!
, El Cajon, CA
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
These are excellent for dark chocolate lovers like me!
, El Cajon, CA
November 14, 2021
Wasabi Peanuts:
Wow! The Wasabi was just the right amount. Nice and spicy! The peanuts could be a little softer.
, Boise, ID
November 14, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh & delicious. Liked the low salt.
, Sandpoint, ID
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh & delicious
, Sandpoint, ID
November 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Big and fresjh
, Owatonna, MN
November 14, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very very good! One already gone and saving other for Thanksgiving.
, Mackinaw City, MI
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Pistachios are always good.
, Mackinaw City, MI
November 14, 2021
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Love them
, Mackinaw City, MI
November 14, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Strawberry Yogurt Raisins:
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
love them & perfect
, Gays Mills, WI
November 14, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
Great service and great taste.
, Crossville, TN
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Love my bark everything was really nice, love you quick shipping, I go NUTS ABOUT YOUR GOODIES.
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Mini Milk Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Sweet
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Creme Drops:
Great
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Spice Drops:
Love these
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Caramel Creams:
Also great
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Clove Balls:
Great thank you
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Great
, Northampton, MA
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh and so delicious.
, Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Absolutely outstanding
, Hilliard, OH
November 14, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The quality is the best all the time. amazingly fast shipping and delivery. I am a big fan of Nuts.com. :) Keep it up !
, Mason, OH
November 14, 2021
Jelly Beans:
This is my husband's favorite candy. These are fruit-flavored and really yummy.
, Baden, PA
November 14, 2021
Chocolate Nonpareils:
The name says it all! These are great and they have the traditional dark chocolate.
, Baden, PA
November 14, 2021
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Brazil nuts are the best. Whether you eat them or cook with them they have such a good rich flavor.
, Baden, PA
November 14, 2021
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
This is my all-time favorite candy. These are absolutely fantastic. Even with a candy coating and chocolate you can still taste the sunflower seeds.
, Baden, PA
November 14, 2021
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
These are amazing. If you love malted milk balls as much as I do, you definitely want to try these.
, Baden, PA
November 14, 2021
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
These are dangerous. You can’t stop eating them
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Perfect. Yummy, not greasy like roasted macs and easier to digest. Much cleaner taste too. Five stars because that's all there are.
, Beverly Hills, FL
November 14, 2021
Green Bean Chips:
If you like green beans you will love these.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Peppermint Patty:
Everybody has tried York Peppermint Pattie’s, but if you get heartburn eat one. Helps mine
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Cheese Pretzels:
This is my favorite cheese pretzel
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
Wish my dad was still alive to try these. Great.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I was surprised how good these are.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
I have always liked sesame sticks but these are the best
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Asian Snack Mix:
Wonderful. Mix with other things for a great trail mix.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Love it!!!
, Fort Wayne, IN
November 14, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I'm addicted to it,an I don't even like pineapple that much.
, Fort Wayne, IN
November 14, 2021
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
A big hit with my husband!! He loves them!!
, Cohoes, NY
November 14, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
These are delicious!!!
, Cohoes, NY
November 14, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
I just love these. I can get enough of them.
, Cohoes, NY
November 14, 2021
Gummy Worms:
Always a favorite in our house!!
, Cohoes, NY
November 14, 2021
Gummy Blue Sharks:
They were a big hit with our family
, Cohoes, NY
November 14, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
A little sweet otherwise great
, New City, NY
November 14, 2021
Spearmint Leaves:
Husband loves them not always able to find it
, Windham, ME
November 14, 2021
Coconut Bon Bons:
Yum
, Okeechobee, FL
November 14, 2021
Creme Drops:
cant find any here in maie so tried this company ,Very fast and will keep ordering'
, Windham, ME
November 14, 2021
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Taste very good. Kinda small
, Okeechobee, FL
November 14, 2021
Popped Lentils With Salt:
Delicious little bites of protein! I'll definitely be getting these again!
, Peoria, IL
November 14, 2021
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
Great!
, Sarasota, FL
November 14, 2021
Cinnamon Bears:
My favorite.
, Sarasota, FL
November 14, 2021