800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 801-900 of 207393.

Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Tangy-sweet, full of raspberry flavor, and crunchy! Snacking doesn’t get better than this.
, Albuquerque, NM
December 1, 2018
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Best there is
, Ottawa, IL
December 1, 2018
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
My all-time favorite! Chewy and nutty. Heaven! :)
, Winchester, VA
December 1, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
I thought they were going to pucker tart, but they weren't and taste great.
, Leavenworth, WA
December 1, 2018
Diced Figs:
Wonderful, wonderful product. Makes it easier to make my date and fig filled Utaluan cookies. Fast service. Great product. Thanks
, YUCCA VALLEY, CA
December 1, 2018
Orange Marmalade:
Best marmalade I have ever used. Thank you so much.
, YUCCA VALLEY, CA
December 1, 2018
GORP:
Forget the lame pretzels they serve on the airplane. Stick a baggie of these in your carry-on and enjoy your own in-flight snack. Sweet, salty chewy in each mouthful.
, Greenwich, NY
December 1, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
For the truly undecided, this is a great way to try nearly everything (except peanuts). The delicate flavors aren't masked by too much salt.
, Greenwich, NY
December 1, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
I could (and have) eaten a whole bag all by myself. That may sound piggish, i call it selfish.
, Greenwich, NY
December 1, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
What the cook doesn't eat are going into a huge batch of Chex mix. Might as well use the best ingredients for our Holiday snacks.
, Greenwich, NY
December 1, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Always love products from you!
, Blaine, MN
December 1, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Just what I ordered
, Boca Raton, FL
December 1, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Delicious! Will order again.
, Temecula, CA
December 1, 2018
Burlap Bag of Antep Pistachios:
Best tasting pistachios on the market!
, Temecula, CA
December 1, 2018
Glazed Diced Citron:
The quality is excellent every time.
, Cheney, WA
December 1, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Fresh and delicious
, Pacific Palisades, CA
December 1, 2018
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
This will be a definite re-order when the time comes. I've added it to soups and tossed on top of meatballs. Soooo good and not salty or chemical-ly tasting. I see a steamed bagel (that's the only way to make 'em, with your veggie steamer) with a bit of butter and some cheese powder next. Mmm-mm!
, Mahwah, NJ
December 1, 2018
Double Salt Licorice:
This is a Christmas treat for some in my family. You really have to love the salty flavor; it's an acquired taste. Back in the day, we ate Salmiak (German salt licorice) and this is quite like it.
, Mahwah, NJ
December 1, 2018
Peanut Brittle:
I really did love your peanut brittle, yes did, I ate It all. It really was good.
, El Paso, TX
December 1, 2018
Chocolate Nonpareils:
They were just what I ordered. Perfect.
, Tomball, TX
December 1, 2018
Strawberry Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
These are the best thing you've ever created!!! I can't stop eating them!
, Mount Kisco, NY
December 1, 2018
Fennel Candy:
These are way better than the fennel candy nuts used to have. I’m SO Hooked!! Love them!
, Salinas, CA
December 1, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Yummy Yummy mixed nuts!!
, Salinas, CA
December 1, 2018
Red Pistachios:
looking for salty red pistachios. the best around.
, Columbus, OH
December 1, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Fabulous. Just the right amount of chocolate. I've tried other sugar free dark chocolate covered almonds, but these are so much better than the others!
, Indianapolis, IN
December 1, 2018
Almond Flour:
Best almond flour!
, Huntington, NY
December 1, 2018
Black Australian Licorice:
Like i grew up with a long time ago
, Rockport, TX
December 1, 2018
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
Yummy
, Rockport, TX
December 1, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
I cant get enuf. So good
, Rockport, TX
December 1, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
great taste
, Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2018
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
nice and spicy===just right
, Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
surprisingly tasty
, Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
just love them
, Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
good size and tastes great too
, Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
They are so, so good. Love them!
, Mount Holly Springs, PA
December 1, 2018
Carrot Powder:
This is also not as strong as the product I was taking. I am using it every day to see if it is going to do whatsoever it needs to do. I am looking forward to trying some of your other products.
, Bunnell, FL
November 30, 2018
Beet Powder:
It's not as strong as the one I use to take. I am using it every day to see if it is going to do whatsoever it needs to do. I am looking forward to trying some of your other products.
, Bunnell, FL
November 30, 2018
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
They are exactly what I thought they would be, HEAVENLY.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
They look great, giving as a gift.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I've had these before, and just love them. Bought two packs to give one as a gift for someone else that loves coconut.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2018
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds:
I buy these every year for my son, who loves these.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2018
Yellow M&M's®:
I buy these several times. I make a dessert with these and need only yellow M&Ms to it. Love that I can get specific colors.
, Philadelphia, PA
November 30, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
always enjoyable.
, Manchester, NJ
November 30, 2018
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
We eat a gluten free, Whole Foods, plant based diet and these quinoa puffs are the best breakfast cereal. Nothing is added, but nothing needs to be. My little one loves this cereal too!
, Salinas, CA
November 30, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
I make my own peanut butter with these peanuts and it is the best. My kids love it so much that they won’t eat peanut butter from a jar now. By the way, it’s really easy: put peanuts in your food processor for 5 minutes and you have peanut butter!
, Salinas, CA
November 30, 2018
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Unsalted):
These are great! Wonderful taste, and they don't break your teeth. :)
, Pittsboro, NC
November 30, 2018
Organic Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Fabulous! So much so, that they have become a tradition every afternoon now: we sip our coffee on a break while crackin' peanuts!
, Pittsboro, NC
November 30, 2018
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Okay, these are seriously fantastic. Can't get enough of them! Will be ordering at least two more bags of these SOON.
, Pittsboro, NC
November 30, 2018
Bing Cherries:
Sweet, big, juicy... how on earth do you Nutsy Folks make/keep these bing cherries SO DELICIOUS?!! We love them, and all of you. :)
, Pittsboro, NC
November 30, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very good. Fresh.
, Palm City, FL
November 30, 2018
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
she loves it
, Fayetteville, GA
November 30, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
i lov them
, Fayetteville, GA
November 30, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So good, just so darned good. And super fast shipping!
, Sykesville, MD
November 30, 2018
Glazed Red Cherries:
Really happy with the quality of the cherries, and the price was reasonable. Thank you!
, Wading River, NY
November 30, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Perfect for the fruitcake recipe.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Pecan Brittle:
Bought as stocking stuffer for friends....I am sure they will be delighted!!
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Bourbon Pecans:
Bought as small thank you for a friend. He will love them.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Orange Pecans:
My second order....They are just super delicious. Can't eat just one.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Ordered for my favorite nutmeg in his stocking. He will love them.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
Very nice assortment of things I would not ordinarily order....all delicious and excellent quality.
, Hot Springs Village, AR
November 30, 2018
Cherry Drops:
Truly great
, Nashville, IN
November 30, 2018
Horehounds:
I do love it
, Nashville, IN
November 30, 2018
Butterscotch Candy:
Fantastic
, Nashville, IN
November 30, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Cost too high
, Nashville, IN
November 30, 2018
Jumbo Cashew Gift Tin (1.5 lbs.):
Service - Excellent Product - Taste so so
, Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
November 29, 2018
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
was not soft enough for my new mix
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
One bag had a lot of broken pretzels
, Fenwick Island, DE
November 29, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Wish they were salted
, Biloxi, MS
November 29, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
I already did a rating earlier in the week. These pistachios were okay. I was willing to spend the bucks to try them because I wanted killer ones and heard that the Turkish ones were great. Well, the light salt was great, and the green or greenish yellow nuts were great but there were a ton of brown ones in the bag. I had to bit into each nut to see if it was fresh and greenish before chewing. There were also a lot of nuts that were green on the outside and then brown in the center. Maybe that is the way this type of pistachio is. I would not buy this product again but will look elsewhere for my premium pistachios.
, Wethersfield, CT
November 29, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
Not so great, some were rotten.
, Sandwich, MA
November 29, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great quality
, King of Prussia, PA
November 29, 2018
Almond Jewels:
Tasted fine. They were quite ordinary in flavor but satisfyingly pretty at the table settings. I will not order them again just because the flavor was unremarkable.
, Middletown, DE
November 29, 2018
Cinnamon Fuji Apple Oats:
I found these way too sweet, I am donating them to a food pantry. For those who like sweet cereal though, there were lots of apples and a huge portion for not that many calories.
, Needham, MA
November 29, 2018
Wheat Germ (Raw):
would prefer organic wheat germ
, Dublin, NH
November 29, 2018
Box of Winter Wonderland:
They’re ok. Won’t select that combo again.
, Colorado Springs, CO
November 29, 2018
Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix :
I love the flavor! The texture is a bit different and I do not think I would reorder, as I would try another new adventure.
, Ashley, ND
November 29, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
maybe a little more honey
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Dried Blueberries:
The bigger the berries the sweeter the taste and makes the mix hard to quick eating on
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Pecan Pieces:
These are very handy for making holiday candies.
, Bossier City, LA
November 29, 2018
Turkish Figs:
The figs are very good.
, Cold Spring Harbor, NY
November 29, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar-Free):
I wish you had these with milk chocolate instead of just dark.
, Merritt Island, FL
November 29, 2018
Fudge Sampler:
Quite yummy and not excessively sweet
, Colorado Springs, CO
November 29, 2018
Bee Pollen Powder:
Bitter tasting to me. Mix it with other powders to hide the taste. Put in in my oatmeal also.
, Saint Louis, MO
November 29, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
I like this it has good flavor, but the corn nuts are a bit hard to chew. Being a senior citizen it is difficult to chew sometimes.
, Conroe, TX
November 29, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
These are delightfully fresh and non-oily. I buy these here because the ones in the store are generally rancid. If you think you don't like Brazil nuts, try these!
, Jackson Heights, NY
November 29, 2018
Sea Salt and Vinegar Infused Peanuts:
I love these!!! At first I thought they were a little weird but I couldn’t stop eating them. A great snack to have for watching movies.
, Washington, DC
November 29, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
Can't go wrong with a wonderful dark chocolate.
, Ashley, ND
November 29, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Delicious!!!
, Ashley, ND
November 29, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Wonderful flavor for a raw nut.
, Ashley, ND
November 29, 2018
Liquid Aminos:
Healthy is good! A great substitute for soy sauce and this is a wonderful company.
, Ashley, ND
November 29, 2018
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
right size
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
Fast service and every fresh
, Simpsonville, SC
November 29, 2018
Dried Mango (Diced):
Great size for making my own trail mix
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
They are the best!
, Orlando, FL
November 29, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
They are the best!
, Orlando, FL
November 29, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Squirrels are happy!!!
, Cromwell, CT
November 29, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Wife loves this mix
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Butter Toffee Cashews:
great for mixing and pulling the tastes together in my mix
, Saint Clairsville, OH
November 29, 2018
Chocolate Macadamia Nuts (Sugar Free):
Everything I have ordered has always been A+++++
, Townsend, MA
November 29, 2018
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Ate it. LOL
, Upland, CA
November 29, 2018