Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 801-900 of 311978.

Lemon Cookies:
Very lemony and satisfying....
, Oxford, OH
July 5, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Delicious. Just enough salt.
, Helena, MT
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell) - Single Serve:
Terrific Product Great customer service Happy me
, Columbia, MD
July 5, 2021
Tootsie Roll Minis (Flavored):
I get the 5 on bag to put in our candy jar. Totally worth it.
, Waynesboro, VA
July 5, 2021
Natural Pineapple:
First time to order pineapple. Very pleased
, Nampa, ID
July 5, 2021
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Great product
, Nampa, ID
July 5, 2021
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
Great
, Nampa, ID
July 5, 2021
Custom Trail Mix:
I love being able to customize my mix and the ingredients are so fresh!!
, Dudley, MA
July 5, 2021
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Some of the best gummies I’ve had.
, Thomasville, NC
July 5, 2021
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
My favorite by far
, Lakeland, FL
July 5, 2021
Chopped Pecans:
Ready to make chocolate chip cookies with NUTS!!!
, Hamilton, OH
July 5, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
We loved them
, Hamilton, OH
July 5, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
These Bourbon Pecans are awesome. One of the best pecans I have ever tasted! We buy these all the time - they are addictive!
, Shirley, MA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
We love these dark chocolate almonds just the right balance of chocolate and nut.
, Shirley, MA
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
YUM! YUM! YUM! I'm addicted to these things.
, Westminster, MD
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
These dark chocolate walnuts are delicious and very addictive! I have never seen these anywhere else.
, Shirley, MA
July 5, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
I love this dried pineapple! I use it in yogurt all the time.
, Shirley, MA
July 5, 2021
Tongue Torchers:
I love it
, Carencro, LA
July 5, 2021
Lemon Drops:
I love it
, Carencro, LA
July 5, 2021
Root Beer Barrels:
I love it
, Carencro, LA
July 5, 2021
Watermelon Drops:
I love it
, Carencro, LA
July 5, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
the roasted mixed nuts were excellent
, San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2021
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
the roasted almonds (unsalted) were excellent
, San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
the dark chocolate covered almonds were very good..
, San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2021
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
My husband adores these; he had me order 4 bags last time! They are a little too chewy for me. Every product I've gotten from y'all has been outstanding.
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I like them and the blue jays and woodpeckers love 'em!
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
GORP:
I got this for my husband, and he loves it, so a win!
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
Ginger Balls:
I got these mainly for nausea, and they work alright. If you don't like ginger, don't get these. They have good flavor, but the ginger gets pretty spicy after a while. Again, great quality though. I don't give a poor review just cuz I didn't like something; as that's just my personal preference. If you do like ginger, than these are awesome.
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
Cherry Sours:
I'm a sucker for classic general store candy, and these are stellar! Lots of fruity flavor and a good price...they never last long around me! They truly are the best cherry sours I've ever tasted.
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
Assorted Fruit Sours:
Not my favorites, but no complaints for the flavor and quality. I've never had "assorted" sours, and as for my taste, I'll stick with the cherry (best cherry sours I've ever had).
, Plano, TX
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
The best of the best
, Delevan, NY
July 5, 2021
Dried Apricots:
SO much better than the apricots I’ve bought at the grocery store. These are moist, tender, delicious and addictive! I get these with every order I place.
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
July 5, 2021
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
Very good. Love the spicy sweetness of these sesame sticks. Will order again.
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
July 5, 2021
Vanilla Salt Water Taffy:
Another treat for the hubby. He polished off the whole bag in record time so I know he liked them.
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
July 5, 2021
Bubblegum Salt Water Taffy:
These were a treat for the hubby. He would order them again so that’s a good sign!
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
July 5, 2021
Pecan Brittle:
really hard to break with teeth
, Elyria, OH
July 5, 2021
White Chocolate Coconut Almonds:
These are great
, Elyria, OH
July 5, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
It was so hard I couldn't chew it had to turn into dust with a hammer to use as ice cream topping
, Elyria, OH
July 5, 2021
Madrasi Mix:
It's got quite a kick, but very good and kind of addictive.
, Sacramento, CA
July 5, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
I love sharing these as much as I love eating them. The delighted surprise on people's faces is priceless.
, Sacramento, CA
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
A healthy snack and you won't miss the salt in these pistachios!
, Streamwood, IL
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
This is a staple snack at my home. A nice blend of nuts and raisins.
, Streamwood, IL
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Peanuts:
Peanuts + chocolate = yummy goodness! Highly recommend this treat for any time of the day or night.
, Streamwood, IL
July 5, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
A little too sweet for me but still a nice treat. This tastes like candy.
, Streamwood, IL
July 5, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
Amazing. Glad I tried it
, Greensboro, NC
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Raisins:
I buy these from you all the time. Needless to say I love them
, Port Charlotte, FL
July 5, 2021
Yogurt Raisins:
I loved these
, Port Charlotte, FL
July 5, 2021
Organic Raw White Buckwheat:
I love it
, Renton, WA
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
Not quite buttery enough for my taste and I believe the manufacturer of this toffee uses some baking soda in this recipe, although baking soda is not listed on the ingredients label. It is a far cry (taste wise) from Enstrom or Callard and Bowser toffee, but it is a good value for your money.
, Novi, MI
July 4, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
Strong original flavor. No sugar coating = yum!
, Camarillo, CA
July 4, 2021
GORP:
Delicious! Individual bags were great for wedding gift baskets.
, Camarillo, CA
July 4, 2021
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
Who doesn't love whales!?!
, Camarillo, CA
July 4, 2021
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
They were ok, but the sundae ones are better.
, Camarillo, CA
July 4, 2021
Ice Cream Sundae Malted Milk Balls:
Flavors were good. Crunch was delicious
, Camarillo, CA
July 4, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
A nice uniformly sized Jumbo raw peanut that I roast in my convection oven at 350 degrees F for 30 minutes. Because these peanuts are uniformly sized they roast perfectly every time. I first ordered these Jumbo Raw Peanuts several years ago and for some reason Nuts.com keeps lowering the weight of the larger bag of nuts from what I believe started out as a 5.0 pound bag several years ago and and is now a 4.5 pound bag. Still a good value for this size peanut and more uniformly sized than other nut suppliers which allows for a more uniform roast. Try a 4.5 pound bag, and also try boiling them in salted water in a Crockpot for a real treat! After boiling them you can hot water process them (canning) in a one quart glass Mason jar and give them as Christmas gifts.
, Novi, MI
July 4, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
My FAVORITE
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Everything Sesame Sticks:
Healthy snack
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Great snacks instead of potato chips
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Chocolate Is My Passion
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Things I don’t have to mess with For me
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Can’t stop eating them
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Anything I want to snack Perfect
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Love this
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
Kinda stale tasting
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
Fun to put on everything
, Big Cabin, OK
July 4, 2021
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
This Turkish Siirt pistachio nut is meatier than the Turkish Antep pistachio but is not as sweet tasting. Why not try a pound of both and judge for yourself. If, and when, these Turkish varieties of pistachio are ever grown in the United States, then there is little chance that the price of these pistachio will ever come down in price. An alternate supplier of this Persian pistachio nut is Iran, and once we reach a trade deal with Iran the price of this variety of pistachio nut will come down in price.
, Novi, MI
July 4, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Although these cashew nuts are described as "Supreme Roasted Cashews" I had to wonder how this title related to the actual size of the cashew I was ordering and if there was any actual sizing standard for raw or roasted cashews. The closest definition I could find for a "Supreme" size cashew nut came from an Indian cashew nut supplier which listed a "Supreme" size cashew nut as a W-210. What the number W-210 means is that there should be approximately 210 whole cashews per pound. After carefully measuring and counting the cashews I received in my one pound package using a calibrated digital scale I ended up with approximately 192 cashews per pound which means they are technically larger than a "Supreme" cashew by definition. If you are looking for a big cashew at a reasonable price then this "Supreme" cashew is what you are looking for. Since these cashews are processed in the country of Peru it is possible that this country has a different sizing definition for a "Supreme" cashew than the country of India. Still fresh and yummy and worth the premium price!
, Novi, MI
July 4, 2021
Roasted Baru Nuts (Unsalted):
Omg! I’ve been meaning to buy these for a few years. Baru nuts are really delicious!
, Franklin, NC
July 4, 2021
Asian Citrus Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Gotta say that I have been spoiled by my brother’s beef jerky. It’s not fair to the Asian citrus jerky (which is real good) to be compared to his jerky.
, Franklin, NC
July 4, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
Moist, full of flavor and nicely sized. I always buy them here…best you can find at a reasonable price and warp speed shipping
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Good & Plenty:
The Same great flavored licorice and candy coating I enjoyed back in the 1950’s. This time, I don’t have to ask Mom if I can have some……lol
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
Small round blue pieces of amazing flavor. Takes Blueberries to a whole new level….
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Thick chocolate coating, moist Cherries inside. I buy several packages of the dried chocolate covered fruits and mix them. Makes for a festive snack when company drops over…..or just watch TV. The Dark Chocolate is a good contrast to the sweet cherry
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
White Chocolate-Covered Cherries:
Love the white Chocolate…. Sweeter than the Red Pastel Cherries and LARGER. These are HUGE.
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Not overly salty and Fresh. Must have when watching Baseball…. Just like what you get at the Park.
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Back for more packages…. Firm, moist, soft, nicely sized and very flavorful. I can’t stop eating them….
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Pastel Chocolate Bing Cherries:
Not for the faint of heart….these are Large Cherries covered in a luscious chocolate. Once you start…it’s hard to quit
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Pastel Creamy Chocolate Apricots:
The key word is Creamy. The coating literally melts in your mouth….and the piece of Apricot is a perfect compliment. One of my favorites!
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
Nice coating of chocolate that doesn’t overpower the cranberry
, Gladwin, MI
July 4, 2021
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
Great not to sweet
, Longmont, CO
July 4, 2021
Smoked Paprika:
Great price
, Longmont, CO
July 4, 2021
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Always good
, Longmont, CO
July 4, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Lot sweeter than expected
, Longmont, CO
July 4, 2021
Elderberry Jelly:
Wonderfu
, Longmont, CO
July 4, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Such a rich flavor. We almost ate the whole bag in one sitting.
, Pacific Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Dried Red Raspberries:
These did not taste as I had expected. Still a good flavor but less raspberry tart flavor.
, Pacific Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Dried Kiwi:
Very good. The flavor is not as strong as expected but still very good.
, Pacific Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Carob-Covered Raisins:
These are the best. The carob tastes like chocolate.
, Pacific Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Very addicting. I ate them for lunch.
, Lemon Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Chocolate Raisins:
Very good. Rasins are on steroids they're so huge.
, Lemon Grove, CA
July 4, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Fresh n tasty
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Can't stop eating them
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Nutzittle Crunch:
Off the hook
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Popcorn was fine however in the entire bag there was one whole pecan, one whole almond and about 6 broken pieces of nuts, won't be buying again
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
It's different
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Great mix n fresh
, Glen Gardner, NJ
July 4, 2021
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
This makes a wonderful gift for someone going on a road trip.
, Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2021
Italian Roast Coffee:
It makes a great cup of iced coffee which is much appreciated during the summer in Las Vegas.
, Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2021
Peanut Crunch:
Not overly sweet but just right for the midnight nibbles. Addictive!
, Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2021
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
I completely love these Jumbo Flames and Nuts.com! Ordered late Saturday they arrived on a Monday morning. They are the perfect raisins for gin soaked raisins. I'm now using Bull Blood red wine from Hungary. The fiber in the Jumbo Flames makes this remedy for arthritis even better Again Nuts.com is the best!
, Madison, WI
July 4, 2021