800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 801-900 of 184939.

Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
as expected.
, Palm City, FL
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Can't stop eating!
, syosset, NY
June 12, 2018
Sacha Inchi:
Love the taste and the health benefits.
, syosset, NY
June 12, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The BEST as usual!
, Milford, PA
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Husband could hardly wait to open the package so he could indulge in this delightful mix of nuts!
, ST, SIMONS ISLAND, GA
June 12, 2018
Walnut Pieces:
I use these whenever I made hot fudge sundaes. We like to sprinkle them over it!
, ST, SIMONS ISLAND, GA
June 12, 2018
Peppadew Peppers:
This is my third jar of peppers. These are great on homemade pizza.
, Milledgeville, GA
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Always great!
, Alcalde, NM
June 12, 2018
Golden Gift Basket:
It's not even Father's Day and he open the package and dove right in! He love's everything :) Warning though - Don't eat the chocolate covered coffee beans at night as you will be staring at the ceiling all night long trying to figure out why you can't sleep. Thank you again for another great product and will continue to order again and again!
, Lemitar, NM
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Perfect for eating out on the patio with a BBQ and some cold brews. Just sweep up the shells and place in to the garden for compost.
, Lemitar, NM
June 12, 2018
Peanut Butter Bars (Sugar-Free):
Love the peanut butter bars (sugar free). Have been ordering it 4 or more times already. Thanks for having it stocked.
, Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2018
Chick-O-Stick Bites (Sugar-Free):
Having been ordering the chick-o-stock bites over 4 or more times. Just love to have it stocked at home.
, Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2018
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love roasted fava beans. Share with family and friends and they loved it too.
, Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I have ordered many 5lb bags of the unsalted roasted sunflower seeds. Just cannot stop to have them.
, Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Thank you for the burlap bad of peanuts. Never have such jumbo peanuts and tasted so good.
, Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I've purchased these before and my husband loves them. Really appreciate that you sell the lower salt version that he prefers. The nuts are very fresh and crunchy, quite a bit better than the ones in the stores. No telling how long some of them have been on the shelf. Will definitely buy these again and again!
, Coupeville, WA
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Another repeat purchase because it's so swoon-worthy! The dark chocolate is high quality and very fresh and delicious. The crunchy almonds never had it so good! A favorite with my husband, I hope it will always be available.
, Coupeville, WA
June 12, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Best chocolate covered raisins
, Greenwood, IN
June 12, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
We have ordered these many many times, love them
, Greenwood, IN
June 12, 2018
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam:
OMG!! This is the BEST black raspberry jam I've ever tasted! And no seeds! I've purchased black raspberry jam from other sources, but truly, this is where I stop looking! YUM!! I will definitely buy MORE!!!
, Coupeville, WA
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
Moist apricots dipped in dark chocolate, very yummy. However, will not reorder until the winter as they don't travel well in the warm weather, even with cold packs. The condensation on the inside of the package made the chocolate fall off the apricots. If you don't mind the mess, don't wait!
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Great product, oranges were moist and flavorful and the dark chocolate is great with them. However, they don't travel well in the heat. There was condensation on the inside of the package which made them messy but tasty. Great cool weather treat.
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 12, 2018
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Can't keep these around, they seem to evaporate! The chocolate is soft and delicious and overall a great product.
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 12, 2018
Dill Pickle Infused Peanuts:
These are addictive. The peanuts have no apparent seasoning on them so your fingers stay clean but the taste is just like a happy marriage of pickle and peanut.
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 12, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Great peanuts for my "herd" of squirrels!
, Lawton, OK
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best mixed nuts. Exquisite!
, Beaufort, NC
June 12, 2018
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
The are outstanding. I'll definitely order again.
, Beaufort, NC
June 12, 2018
Organic Gummy Bears (Vegan):
They are gift for my daughter, she requested them for her wedding day for something she can snack on.
, Wappingers Falls, NY
June 12, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Always good!!
, Las Vegas, NV
June 12, 2018
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
We buy Brazil nuts for our squirrel. She loves the Brazil nuts, one of her favorites! Thank you for providing fresh, high quality nuts for our squirrely girlie!
, Jacksonville Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
Rocki J Squirrel says your pecans are the best! She enjoys the challenge of a smoother shell. Thanks for providing a quality product for our spoiled squirrel.
, Jacksonville Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Ginger Cuts:
Love the ginger cut candy! It has just the right amount of ginger flavoring, not over powering.
, San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2018
Hazelnut Vanilla Coffee:
My husband and the father of my three adult children loves falovered coffee and this is one of his favorites!!!
, Chicago, IL
June 12, 2018
Hazelnut Supreme Coffee:
Same as the above …my husband loves Hazelnut being one of his favorites...
, Chicago, IL
June 12, 2018
Dried Pears:
The best dried pears; they were plump, sweet, tasty, and has a good texture (not overly dried).
, San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2018
Peanut Crunch:
Just love it! Great crunch!
, San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2018
Peanut Brittle:
Love it, but a bit too sweet.
, San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The Best!!!
, Chicago, IL
June 12, 2018
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I love adding these to my smoothies.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I love these and use them often to make plant based cream sauces.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Gummy Cherry Rings:
I bought these for my grandson's graduation party cause his school colors red and white the kids, I mean young adults, love them. They might be young adults but the kid in them still love anything gummy! There where so fresh! THANK YOU nuts.com everything ordered for the party in re and white were a big hit!
, Saint Clair Shores, MI
June 12, 2018
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Love these and use them often in my cereal or smoothies.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are so good to eat right out of the package. I use them mostly as a natural sweetener in baked goods or smoothies.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Organic Jumbo Plums (Prunes):
Normally I just think prunes are ok but these jumbo prunes taste really good and are really moist.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Chocolate Raisins:
these are my favorite chocolate covered raisins
, Toms River, NJ
June 12, 2018
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
excellent product
, Toms River, NJ
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
The cashews were very large and covered in tasty dark chocolate-no need to say more!
, Virginia Beach, VA
June 12, 2018
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love raw nuts, and these are very good. Hope you continue to expand the raw selection
, Wisconsin Dells, WI
June 12, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Wonderful!
, Livonia, MI
June 12, 2018
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
The raw macadamia nuts are the best!!
, Livonia, MI
June 12, 2018
Dried Red Raspberries:
First time trying these. Yummy! Definitely not the last.
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Excellent as usual
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Chopped Dates:
Never disappointed with these
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Love baking with these
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Make the best cherry biscotti
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Perfect for any recipes needing hazelnuts
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
Yum!
, York, SC
June 12, 2018
Chia Chips :
Long time favorite of mine. I share with my colleagues and give this tasty snack (like a healthy frito) as gifts. EVERYONE loves them.
, Murfreesboro, TN
June 12, 2018
Sacha Inchi:
New snack for this professional snacker. Delicious! They are a new staple in my snack bag of variety items from nuts.com that I take to work EVERYday!
, Murfreesboro, TN
June 12, 2018
Almond Butter (Roasted, Crunchy):
My favorite almond butter ever! Their cashew butter is a close second too.
, Murfreesboro, TN
June 12, 2018
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Are you sure this isn’t a single serving? Sooo good and crisp and fresh!
, Murfreesboro, TN
June 12, 2018
Organic Jelly Beans:
I don’t feel near as guilty eating organic gummies during a long day at work. Delicious and soft; very fresh.
, Murfreesboro, TN
June 12, 2018
Jordan Almonds (Assorted Sugar-Free):
Loved em
, Merced, CA
June 12, 2018
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
Great
, Merced, CA
June 12, 2018
Gummy Fish (Sugar-Free):
Delicious
, Merced, CA
June 12, 2018
Sugar-Free Cherry Chews:
Absolutely amazing
, Merced, CA
June 12, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Moist and plump.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
OMG, cannot put these down. Just the right size to put in a power mix.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Dried Pears:
These were so fantastic, the bag did not last too long.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Almonds (Sugar-Free):
Always my favorite, 4th time I ordered them.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Gummy Worms (Sugar-Free):
good flavor and just a bit chewy.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Organic Jelly Beans:
Real fruit deliciousness!
, Larchmont, NY
June 12, 2018
Bourbon Street Mix:
This mix is a tasty, crunchy snack that has just the right blend of salty, spicy, and sweet flavors.
, Canton, GA
June 12, 2018
Red Raspberry Pie Filling:
Just what I was looking for
, Grandville, MI
June 12, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Great in salads or hust popping a couple into your mouth for a quick and healthy snack. These walnuts are crisp, full of crunch and flavor.
, Canton, GA
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Even diabetics need from time to time something that is just better with chocolate chips. Having them sugar free makes it easier to follow the trail of carbs. In addition, these are delicious, bake well and nobody would ever know that they are sugar-free.
, Mendon, NY
June 12, 2018
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
Perfect for snacking out of the bag or sprinkling over cereals.
, Mendon, NY
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Wonderful!!!!!
, Thompson, OH
June 12, 2018
Pitted Dates:
The dates are delicious. They aren't to sweet like the ones I usually bought. I love them.
, Bridgeport, CT
June 12, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
I really thought this was a great variety of mixed ingredients. It was a bit to spicy for me, but my daughter and son-in-law love it, that's why I gave it a 5. My fault I don't eat anything hot.
, Bridgeport, CT
June 12, 2018
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
My daughter loved the fudge and she buys it everywhere, but thought it was great.
, Bridgeport, CT
June 12, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
This is pungent and tasty. Something different to snack on.
, Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2018
Wasabi Peas:
Tasty, spicy and addictive. These are a great snack.
, Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
I purchased these before. They never disappoint!
, Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Favorite!
, Waxhaw, NC
June 12, 2018
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
These are good, but not as tasty as I would like. I have no suggestions.
, Bexley, OH
June 11, 2018
Chocolate Peanuts:
I have written about these before. They are OK but not great. The problem is the quality of the chocolate, for my taste, is not as good as I expect. On the scale where Hershey's chocolate is at a 1 and Lindt is 10, this is about a 4.5.
, Bexley, OH
June 11, 2018
English Breakfast Sachet:
The tea is Very good -- great taste and good quality. My complaint is that several of the bags have been defective -- either not having strings at all, or the strings being "sewn" into the bag itself and therefore unusable. Also, a couple bags have been torn.
, Shawnee, OK
June 11, 2018
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Well I order halves so that I don’t get pieces. I know there are going to be some pieces but it seems like when I buy halves, at least half the bag if not more is pieces. But the taste and freshness are good.
, Coronado, CA
June 11, 2018
Rainier Cherries:
Not as sweet as expected. A bit juicier than most "dried" fruit.
, Fairfield, CT
June 11, 2018
Bing Cherries:
A bit juicier than most dried fruit.
, Fairfield, CT
June 11, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
The guys LOVE the peanuts but I think they're okay because I have to clean up the mess! (They're nutty, too!)
, Crowley, TX
June 11, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
I order these from you all the time. Unfortunately, a very good portion of this bag was over roasted making them inedible from me. Considering how many good bags I've already purchased, I will still be reordering though. They are my favorite snack.
, Murchison, TX
June 11, 2018
Organic Banana Chips:
A lot of broken chips
, Silver Spring, MD
June 11, 2018
Maple Nut Goodies:
This version is rather hard to the teeth, the coating slides off the hard candy. I like Brach's better.
, Costa Mesa, CA
June 11, 2018
Chocolate Orange Jelly Sticks:
The chocolate coating is kind of grainy...Sprouts has a better product.
, Costa Mesa, CA
June 11, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
The chocolate has changed. I tried a second time, but it is different, will probably not order again
, Boynton Beach, FL
June 11, 2018
Blister Peanuts:
My wife is particularly fond of these. I find them ok. Not as good as freshly roasted peanuts but fine.
, Bexley, OH
June 11, 2018
Sesame Salad Bits:
really good
, Dexter, MI
June 11, 2018
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
These are a fan fav at the office and are great alongside the Chex mix we keep stocked! They almost have a coffee-like flavor. Very tasty!
, Shawnee, OK
June 11, 2018