Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 601-700 of 311988.

Lemon Cookies:
These are so delicious with a cup of tea, on the beach.. anywhere anytime.
, Alexandria, VA
July 5, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Several old pecans leave a bad taste
, Bridgeport, TX
July 5, 2021
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Only know because I’ve ordered many times. Delicious!
, Minersville, PA
July 5, 2021
Apple Pie Crunch x Feeding America:
Again, ordered many times. Love it!
, Minersville, PA
July 5, 2021
Veggie Chips:
Love these!
, Ben Wheeler, TX
July 5, 2021
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
Disappointed with this one.
, Ben Wheeler, TX
July 5, 2021
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
These are so good!
, Ben Wheeler, TX
July 5, 2021
Root Beer Barrels:
Love these root beer barrels.
, Dublin, CA
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Excellent!
, Howell, MI
July 5, 2021
Caramels:
Could be creamier...
, Howell, MI
July 5, 2021
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Could be sweeter.....
, Howell, MI
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Best cashews period!
, Victor, NY
July 5, 2021
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Great taste with a healthy feeling. I always add a bag of these with each order!
, Victor, NY
July 5, 2021
Speckled Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Received my first bag as one of your promo add-ons. This is a great example of how successful your marketing is! Love these!!
, Victor, NY
July 5, 2021
Mix of Champions:
My fave!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2021
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
These walnuts are superior to supermarket walnuts. They are almost buttery in texture and have so much flavor.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2021
Veggie Sticks:
A wonderful snack, always fresh
, Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2021
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
Have to say this is my favorite out of the rice crackers.
, Ocala, FL
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
My favorite
, Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2021
Chili Bits:
Delicious slight hot bite with a soy sauce taste. Would recommend mixing with other rice crackers or eating alone with a cold beer.
, Ocala, FL
July 5, 2021
Wasabi Peas:
Delicious in salads or as a snack. Love the little wasabi bite.
, Ocala, FL
July 5, 2021
Original Mike & Ike®:
Great flavor, very delicious, should have bought more. Yummy.
, Ocala, FL
July 5, 2021
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Make pudding all the time and no guess work with these.
, Ramona, CA
July 5, 2021
White Whole Wheat Flour:
Wish it came in 10 lb bags made of cotton
, Del Norte, CO
July 5, 2021
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Wish it came in 10 lb bags
, Del Norte, CO
July 5, 2021
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
I gave five stars but can’t say for sure how I like them because they’re not open yet.
, Coventry Township, OH
July 5, 2021
Sour Gummi Bears:
Addictive!!
, Coventry Township, OH
July 5, 2021
Everything Sesame Sticks:
best of the best, still love to buy the cheese and garlic ones and mix them for a variety of flavors
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
all I can say is wow!!!! love love love
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
love sesame sticks
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
addicted to sesame sticks
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
love the assorted, they are all delicious
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Blackberry Brandy Cordials:
yummmmmmmmyyyyy
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
S'mores:
addictive
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Amaretto Cordials:
addictive
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Cherry Cordials:
bought all the cordials flavors and mixed them in a jar. I love them all equally
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Rum Cordials:
love them, addictive
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Creme Brule Cordials:
what is not to love? yummm
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
delicious and addictive
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Organic Medjool Dates:
As always……FANTASTIC!!!!!
, South Portland, ME
July 5, 2021
Almond Butter (Roasted, Crunchy):
Very good. Great with apples or celery.
, Columbus, NJ
July 5, 2021
Dried Blueberries:
Good but prefer the freeze dried.
, Columbus, NJ
July 5, 2021
Ju Ju Coins:
The best candy ever
, Greenwood, IN
July 5, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Good but a little too sweet for my taste.
, Columbus, NJ
July 5, 2021
Organic Sunflower Butter:
Super taste. Spoon full out of the jar…
, Columbus, NJ
July 5, 2021
Probiotic Trail Mix:
Perfect size for a snack to take along in the car.
, Columbus, NJ
July 5, 2021
Sweet & Salty Bitty Bars:
A great little snack with a punch of flavor.
, Victoria, TX
July 5, 2021
Tropical Mix:
Delicious!!
, Victoria, TX
July 5, 2021
BBQ Toasted Corn:
Great texture but could use a little more flavor.
, Victoria, TX
July 5, 2021
Sour Balls:
Great taste and just as I remember from my childhood.
, Victoria, TX
July 5, 2021
Buttermints:
Nice value but just slightly disappointed in the lack of buttery taste. Overall a good mint.
, Tulsa, OK
July 5, 2021
Coffees of the World Sample Pack:
Enjoyed the variety pack. A good way to taste and compare different coffees. Only reason a four is the limited size (1/2 lb) of the packs.
, Tulsa, OK
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
I love your milk chocolate almond bark! It never disappoints! Excellent!
, Henderson, KY
July 5, 2021
Cheddar Half Popped Popcorn:
Don't taste like cheddar and its spicy
, Providence, RI
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
Eh, didn't really taste the peanut butter and chocolate was ok
, Providence, RI
July 5, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
These are great for adding a bit of sweetness to my all natural non GMO whole grain oat cereal with just a taste of honey that I eat with Rice milk from France. It's my version of "flavor town".
, Hawkins, TX
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Covered Brazil Nuts:
the best, really enjoyed, been looking for years for nuts this delicious.
, Sharpsburg, GA
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Hard to find good nuts these are good
, Sharpsburg, GA
July 5, 2021
Honey Roasted Cashews:
great taste
, Sharpsburg, GA
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
great taste fresh
, Sharpsburg, GA
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
tastes great
, Lakeview, AR
July 5, 2021
Lemonheads:
I really love this
, Hyattsville, MD
July 5, 2021
Sour Balls:
I love it
, Hyattsville, MD
July 5, 2021
Assorted Jolly Ranchers:
I love it
, Hyattsville, MD
July 5, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
wow, tastes like fresh from the shell - Yummy!
, Lakeview, AR
July 5, 2021
Organic Date Powder:
Very good.
, Lakeview, AR
July 5, 2021
Smarties:
I love it
, Hyattsville, MD
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Peanuts (Sugar-Free):
I'd made a mistake by ordering sugar-free but they are delicious anyway! However, there were no ingredients listed.
, Lakeview, AR
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Raisins:
I have always loved these but this time they were awful. Too many of the raisins were hard. The chocolate was gritty. I started with your company because chocolate covered raisins are my favorite candy but not sure I will come back.
, Louisville, OH
July 5, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Best I’ve ever had. Can’t stop eating them.
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2021
Dried Apricots:
Excellent quality
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Delicious
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
Yum
, Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
They were burnt and dry.
, Piscataway, NJ
July 5, 2021
Italian Roast Coffee:
This is an excellent coffee roast
, North Kingstown, RI
July 5, 2021
Saffron:
We have ordered this several time. Great product
, North Kingstown, RI
July 5, 2021
Beet Powder:
Love this powder. I add it to my morning smoothie.
, North Kingstown, RI
July 5, 2021
Royal Mix:
excellent blend
, North Kingstown, RI
July 5, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Love them!!
, Laurelton, NY
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Love them!!
, Laurelton, NY
July 5, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
perfect, as always.
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
Dried Apricots:
these were dry and flavorless.
, Melbourne, FL
July 5, 2021
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
These are amazing!
, Louisville, KY
July 5, 2021
Raisin Medley:
Best raisins ever!
, Sunbury, PA
July 5, 2021
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
I need to bake these into something, but not sure what. Need to do some homework. But to eat these as is, not much for me to like
, Ellicott City, MD
July 5, 2021
White Sour Grapefruit:
This has a real grapefruit taste. I will definitely order this again.
, Sunbury, PA
July 5, 2021
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Good and fresh
, Ellicott City, MD
July 5, 2021
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
My favorite
, Ellicott City, MD
July 5, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Great taste
, Ellicott City, MD
July 5, 2021
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
Not my cup of tea
, Ellicott City, MD
July 5, 2021
Haribo Gummy Bears:
Who doesn't love these, seriously?
, North Chili, NY
July 5, 2021
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Delicious and very fresh.
, North Chili, NY
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
OK but a bit waxy.
, North Chili, NY
July 5, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Addicting. My daughter came over after work and inhaled half the bag.
, North Chili, NY
July 5, 2021
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
They were a little hard
, Oak Forest, IL
July 5, 2021
King Salmon Teriyaki Jerky:
My most favorite snack. I had never seen salmon jerky before!! YUMMY
, Lakewood, CO
July 5, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Grandkids really like the Strawberries!!
, Lakewood, CO
July 5, 2021
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Best of the best
, Reading, PA
July 5, 2021
Whole Dried Cranberries:
luscious as ever
, Reading, PA
July 5, 2021