Skip to main contentAccessibility policy page
Nuts.com
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 require payment for shipping. The price of shipping is available in Checkout. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 601-700 of 494803.

Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
I can’t stop eating them ! And being salt free I can keep eating
, Eureka, IL
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Delicious snack
, Eureka, IL
April 4, 2024
Chia Seeds:
Makes great pudding, and great in yogurt
, Eureka, IL
April 4, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
All the snack products I have ordered have been excellent.
, SNEADS FERRY, NC
April 4, 2024
Wintergreen Lozenges:
not very much flavor
, Plainville, CT
April 4, 2024
Lemon Chips:
Only place to find this delightful lemon chips!! Nuts.com is the best.
, Dallas, TX
April 4, 2024
Cinnamon Chips:
Can't get these amazing mini chips anywhere else!!
, Dallas, TX
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Great snack.
, Corvallis, OR
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (White):
What’s not to like?
, Corvallis, OR
April 4, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Good quality.
, Corvallis, OR
April 4, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Large, fresh, perfectly roasted.
, Corvallis, OR
April 4, 2024
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
I’ve been ordering these for quite a while now, and I think this batch was noticeably smaller than usual. They’re fine, just not as large as usual.
, Corvallis, OR
April 4, 2024
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Good yogurt covered pretzels. Colorful, not as colorful as shown in the listing photo though.
, Tallahassee, FL
April 4, 2024
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Moist and sweet.
, Arlington, VA
April 4, 2024
Marcona Almonds:
Very fresh.
, Arlington, VA
April 4, 2024
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
I didn't miss the sugar at all.
, Arlington, VA
April 4, 2024
Peanut Brittle:
Another great snack for eating enjoyment.
, Portland, OR
April 4, 2024
Licorice Rockies:
I haven’t tried this as a snack just like Black Licorice is.
, Portland, OR
April 4, 2024
Black Australian Licorice:
This is also a great snack!
, Portland, OR
April 4, 2024
Red Australian Licorice:
Red Licorice is a great snack and can be used as a treat.
, Portland, OR
April 4, 2024
English Walnuts (In Shell):
This is a great way to get a few items for baking, using for making Fudge cakes or cookies. You could just use them as a snack!
, Portland, OR
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Peanuts (No Sugar Added):
These and the 50%less salt Brazil nuts are my favorite. They are always fresh and arrive usually in 3-4 days. I like that I can set my own delivery date if I want them to ship at a later date. Love when they are on sale or free shipping because I can give as gifts. No complaints.
, Gautier, MS
April 4, 2024
Roasted Brazil Nuts (50% Less Salt):
These are my husband favorite, he will eat a half of bag watching a game.One of my favorites and I love that they are not salty.
, Gautier, MS
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Sea Salt Cashews:
Best chocolate covered cashew
, Clifton, NJ
April 4, 2024
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Thanks for the excellent peanuts. I really appreciate the availablility of organic and unsalted products. The taste is delicious... a hint of smokiness! I enjoy the presence of the skins for fiber and nutrutional value. Thanks!
, Independence, OR
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Haven't tried them yet, but I'm sure we will love it!
, Concord Township, OH
April 4, 2024
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
These are very tasty - I will buy again!
, Concord Township, OH
April 4, 2024
Organic Banana Chocolate Energy Squares:
It has a different kind of flavor, getting used to it.
, Concord Township, OH
April 4, 2024
Chocolate Covered Oreos:
The best chocolate covered Oreos I've had!
, Concord Township, OH
April 4, 2024
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
These are very good and a great size!
, Concord Township, OH
April 4, 2024
Organic Turmeric Powder:
The best
, Bellerose, NY
April 4, 2024
Monk Fruit Powder:
The best
, Bellerose, NY
April 4, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These have always been my favorite!
, Chelsea, OK
April 4, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
My Grandson loved them!
, Chelsea, OK
April 4, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
they are ok just like raw better
, Seattle, WA
April 4, 2024
Hot Tamales:
I combine them with the roasted pecans, great snack while watching Korea dramas
, Pasadena, CA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Walnuts (50% Less Salt):
Great in my salad
, Pasadena, CA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Pecans (50% Less Salt):
I love them.
, Pasadena, CA
April 3, 2024
Butter Toffee Pecans:
I am addicted.
, Pasadena, CA
April 3, 2024
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great crunch in salads
, Crompond, NY
April 3, 2024
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Yummy
, Crompond, NY
April 3, 2024
Walnut Pieces:
So many uses Perfect size
, Crompond, NY
April 3, 2024
Pretzel Mix:
I would like to have this with peanuts or other nuts, as part of the mix. I do not like that modern mixes do not have some form of nuts in their mixes.
, Puyallup, WA
April 3, 2024
Organic Cranberry Maple Crunch Granola Bark:
Love the taste and texture.
, Puyallup, WA
April 3, 2024
Medium Custom Tray:
Thank you my self and my husband enjoy the Nuts as a great snack Love them.
, San Jose, CA
April 3, 2024
SKOR® Bits:
Use them to make cookies!
, Plymouth, MA
April 3, 2024
Organic Golden Flaxseed Meal (Gluten-Free):
Great to include in protein smoothie
, Plymouth, MA
April 3, 2024
Walnut Pieces:
Taste yummy in cookies and breads
, Plymouth, MA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Tasty salty snack
, Plymouth, MA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Wonderful!!!
, Fate, TX
April 3, 2024
Speckled Robin Malted Milk Balls:
The best!!! So delicious!
, Fate, TX
April 3, 2024
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Yummy
, Fate, TX
April 3, 2024
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Love them!!
, Fate, TX
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
great taste for sugar free
, Wadsworth, OH
April 3, 2024
Boozy Gift Tray:
quick delivery-taste great
, Wadsworth, OH
April 3, 2024
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge:
This is both my husband’s and my favorite. Love the raspberry and chocolate combination.
, Kenly, NC
April 3, 2024
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
The best. My husband’s favorite. Crunchy and delicious.
, Kenly, NC
April 3, 2024
Dried Peaches:
Love these, so fresh and delicious.
, Kenly, NC
April 3, 2024
Cheddar Whale Crackers:
I challenge you to only eat one!
, Rockford, IL
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Always a well received ingredient in any gift box.
, Banning, CA
April 3, 2024
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
My personal favorite and this was part of a part of a gift set that seems to be so well received.
, Banning, CA
April 3, 2024
Nuts.com Gummy Character Mix:
I like to dance them around the table top before I eat them!
, Rockford, IL
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
So delicious! Have to hide the bag so I don’t eat them all at once - so good!!!
, Holiday, FL
April 3, 2024
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
I have not seen this gift box as it was a gift for someone else but received positive feedback from the recipients
, Banning, CA
April 3, 2024
Speckled Robin Malted Milk Balls:
I would prefer less chocolate and more malted.
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
As good as any I’ve had.
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2024
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very tasty
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2024
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I was looking for something more turtle like.
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2024
French Burnt Peanuts:
Delicious and fresh. Had a craving for these so of course I went right to Nuts.com to order.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 3, 2024
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Fresh almonds and chocolate - the perfect combination.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 3, 2024
Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds:
Started eating pumpkin seeds because they're good for my eyes. These are delicious.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
I love these! Much better than the jelly ones in stores.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 3, 2024
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
It was fine
, Parish, NY
April 3, 2024
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
Not enough toffee
, Parish, NY
April 3, 2024
Bourbon Pecans:
Some had a funny taste
, Parish, NY
April 3, 2024
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
They were fine
, Parish, NY
April 3, 2024
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Nice size and great taste.
, Albion, NY
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Nonpareils:
Gotta be careful eating these, hard to stop!
, Sewell, NJ
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Might be my favorite!
, Sewell, NJ
April 3, 2024
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Goes really well with peanut butter!
, Sewell, NJ
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Peanuts (Sugar-Free):
Perfect!
, Sewell, NJ
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
These are almost too good!
, Sewell, NJ
April 3, 2024
Jelly Beans:
Best flavor ever
, University Place, WA
April 3, 2024
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
needs nuts
, University Place, WA
April 3, 2024
Sesame Sticks:
Addictive!
, Franklin Lakes, NJ
April 3, 2024
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
Best I ever had
, Yonkers, NY
April 3, 2024
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Very good. Just a little too small
, Yonkers, NY
April 3, 2024
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Nice size and delicious
, Yonkers, NY
April 3, 2024
Chipotle & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
A little spicy
, Park Ridge, IL
April 3, 2024
Organic Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
Great product as expected
, Houston, TX
April 3, 2024
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
Great product as expected.
, Houston, TX
April 3, 2024
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Soft delicious flavor and texture of these sun dried tomatoes. Great for snacks out of the bag and cooking.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Dried Shiitake Mushrooms (Sliced):
Flavor of mushrooms and easy to use in so many dishes.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Organic California Figs:
Plump delicious fig.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Simply delicious
, Elyria, OH
April 3, 2024
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Good ginger bits. Great for baking, tea drinking and as snacking.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Organic Medjool Dates:
Great moist texture and flavor.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Dried Persimmons:
Delicious, sweet taste of persimmon. Nice texture.
, San Leandro, CA
April 3, 2024
Speckled Robin Malted Milk Balls:
Sent to my granddaughter. received when promised
, Midlothian, VA
April 3, 2024
Hoppin' Away Spring Tray:
Sent to my granddaughter. received when promised. She loved it.
, Midlothian, VA
April 3, 2024