Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 2101-2200 of 413386.

Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt) - Single Serve:
Love the individual servings and my doctor likes less salt! Great fresh flavors.
, Streamwood, IL
May 16, 2022
Crimson Raisins:
Excellent!
, Monterey, CA
May 16, 2022
Mixed Fruit:
It was okay.
, Carrollton, MS
May 16, 2022
Fruit Chips:
It was okay.
, Carrollton, MS
May 16, 2022
Green Bean Chips:
I ordered two this time!!! Thinking of ordering a whole box of just these!!!
, Carrollton, MS
May 16, 2022
Dried Strawberries:
Soft and sweet. My favorite thing from Nuts.com.
, Bessemer, AL
May 16, 2022
Dry-Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted):
Crunchy
, Marion, IA
May 16, 2022
Dry Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Delicious
, Marion, IA
May 16, 2022
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
I've now purchased these several times and have really enjoyed them.
, Albuquerque, NM
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Really great. Packaging keeps product fresh.
, Florissant, MO
May 16, 2022
Bailey's Irish Cream Coffee:
All coffee is good. Very good aroma and flavor.
, Florissant, MO
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Great. Perfect malted milk balls.
, Florissant, MO
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Cherry Coffee:
All coffees are great. Really like the default to whole bean.
, Florissant, MO
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The pecan caramel combination is delicious. The chocolate embellishes the noverall flavor. The whole experience merits a reorder!
, New York, NY
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
Great milk chocolate with fresh almonds. I came back for more! Need I say anything else?
, New York, NY
May 16, 2022
Diced Coconut:
Soooo good
, Bloomfield, NJ
May 16, 2022
Ju Ju Coins:
Love them
, Bloomfield, NJ
May 16, 2022
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
Very good
, Ravena, NY
May 16, 2022
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Could use more garlic
, Ravena, NY
May 16, 2022
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Good flavor
, Ravena, NY
May 16, 2022
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Thanks
, Spencer, WV
May 16, 2022
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Fabulous as always!!
, Spencer, WV
May 16, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
My Daughter says these Are The Best She Has Ever Eaten.
, Red Creek, NY
May 16, 2022
Dried Apricots:
My daughter says these are The Best She Has Ever Had.
, Red Creek, NY
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
I can't stop eating them. If you want something sweet and not a lot of things you don't, grab a few of these.
, Red Creek, NY
May 16, 2022
Dried Peaches:
Great fresh product
, Tempe, AZ
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Rocks:
Arrived on time in perfect condition!
, Lincoln, NE
May 16, 2022
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
My go to gift now.
, Chicago, IL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Very fresh and crunchy. Not thrilled the bags aren't as full as when previously ordered.
, Reno, NV
May 16, 2022
Pluots:
These are my favorite dried fruit. The plum taste outweighs the apricot so I miss the tanginess of them but still a beautiful taste and so juicy.
, Reno, NV
May 16, 2022
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Fresh and delicious
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Sponge Candy:
Awesome candy
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Best around!
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Always awesome
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Fresh and healthy
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I love these things!
, Freehold, NJ
May 16, 2022
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Popcorn and sugar......what else can I say?!
, Alameda, CA
May 16, 2022
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Fresh and roasted and ground with the skins on for extra flavor and nutrients.
, Alameda, CA
May 16, 2022
Exotic Rice Blend:
Really good and $1.00 less per pound than the grocery store brands!!!
, Alameda, CA
May 16, 2022
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
These are really good, much better than the ones That are. N
, San Jose, CA
May 16, 2022
Peach Fruit Slices:
Peach flavor not very strong. But overall they make amazing fruit slices!
, Marysville, CA
May 16, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Addicting! Had a hard time putting them down!
, Marysville, CA
May 16, 2022
Jelly Belly Juicy Pear:
My favorite!
, Reddick, FL
May 16, 2022
Jelly Belly® Buttered Popcorn:
So yummy!
, Reddick, FL
May 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
I have almost eaten the whole thing.
, Manassas, VA
May 16, 2022
Gummy Cherries:
Can’t go wrong with these
, Manassas, VA
May 16, 2022
Cola Bottles:
So yummy
, Manassas, VA
May 16, 2022
Dill Pickle Infused Peanuts:
So good.
, Manassas, VA
May 16, 2022
Simply Sinful Coffee:
This tastes amazing
, Manassas, VA
May 16, 2022
Sour Twin Cherries:
My Dad is undergoing cancer treatment which can cause dry mouth. These sour candies have been a life-saver and who doesn't love a nice candy treat.
, Nederland, TX
May 16, 2022
Ginger Balls:
I have introduced the Ginger Balls to our entire family and friends. Not only are a great treat, they are a perfect "after dinner" candy that really does help with reducing indigestion. I would rather eat candy over chewing chalky antacids
, Nederland, TX
May 16, 2022
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
I remember these when I was a little girl back in the 50s and 60s.cant believe I found them again.thank you for selling them.
, Detroit, MI
May 16, 2022
White Cheddar Jalapeno Popcorn:
I love the hot and spicy flavor on the popcorn.
, Detroit, MI
May 16, 2022
Coconut Stacks:
I'm a coconut fan.
, Detroit, MI
May 16, 2022
Sundae Coco Slices:
Love them,hard to find this candy
, Detroit, MI
May 16, 2022
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
I love natural peanut butter and this is my favorite. Roasted lightly and fresh flavor.
, Weaverville, NC
May 16, 2022
Spicy Lime Plantain Chips:
Pretty spicey. Hotter than expected.
, Weaverville, NC
May 16, 2022
Assorted Fruit Sours:
Excellent, just like I remember from childhood.
, Orange Park, FL
May 16, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
These are the best dried apricots ever- moist, chewy and sweet.
, Weaverville, NC
May 16, 2022
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
I love gummi bears, and always look for the cherry ones. These are fresh and tasty, good for a quick sweet snack.
, Orange Park, FL
May 16, 2022
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Very Tasty. Just strawberries, no additives.
, Rockville, MD
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
I am addicted to these
, Roseburg, OR
May 16, 2022
Fruit Slices:
very good, soft and chewy.
, Roseburg, OR
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Great size and taste
, East Bethany, NY
May 16, 2022
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
OUTSTANDING!!! Can't get enough of them. Just ordered more - you can't go wrong with these!!!!!!!!!!!
, Orange, CA
May 16, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent
, Okoboji, IA
May 16, 2022
Glazed Orange Peel:
very pleased
, Staten Island, NY
May 16, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
very pleased
, Staten Island, NY
May 16, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
Very pleased
, Staten Island, NY
May 16, 2022
Cinnamon Chips:
They have a great cinnamon flavor.
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always fresh tasting.
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Cinnamon Buttons:
Taste like the old fashion Red Hots candy that comes in a box.
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
The ginger flavor really stands out in these. Sooooo good!
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
These really are awesome! They are great in cookies, and more
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
Excellent!
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Great!
, East Hartford, CT
May 16, 2022
Black Finnish Licorice:
We love these!
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Great!
, East Hartford, CT
May 16, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Great!
, East Hartford, CT
May 16, 2022
Orange Slices:
Couldn't taste any better!
, Howell, MI
May 16, 2022
Cherry Slices:
Remind me of my childhood!
, Howell, MI
May 16, 2022
Black Australian Licorice:
We love these!
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
Great!
, East Hartford, CT
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
The best ever!
, Howell, MI
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Great!
, East Hartford, CT
May 16, 2022
Goji Berries:
Sweet tasting!
, East Nassau, NY
May 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
Like the outer chocolate covering. The inside was not of the sponge candy texture but more like the inners of a butterfinger without the peanut butter taste. So I had to only give 3 stars since my taste buds were slightly disappointed.
, Russell, PA
May 16, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
Very good price, very fresh, great taste and very fast service - thank you
, Lebanon, OH
May 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Awesome quality, decent price, very quick delivery - thank you
, Lebanon, OH
May 16, 2022
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
This was my favorite...I love tomato basil soup and this pairs perfect with it.
, Deweyville, TX
May 16, 2022
Garlic Bagel Chips:
Just the right size for soups and salads!
, Deweyville, TX
May 16, 2022
Asian Snack Mix:
Love it! Such a light and satisfying snack.
, Deweyville, TX
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Awesome!!!
, Oak Forest, IL
May 16, 2022
Chex Mix ®:
Yummy!!!
, Oak Forest, IL
May 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent!!!
, Oak Forest, IL
May 16, 2022
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
haven't had them yet. but previous orders were always good
, Nutley, NJ
May 16, 2022
Dried Strawberries:
had tried them before, very good
, Nutley, NJ
May 16, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I have had them before. May be a little too much sugar.
, Nutley, NJ
May 16, 2022
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
The best sea salt bagel chip I've ever had. Great flavor.
, Lehigh Acres, FL
May 16, 2022
Bing Cherries:
These Cherries are good for inflammation, I have back pain. I don’t take any medication. Thanks for the great products.
, Baldwin Park, CA
May 16, 2022