Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 2101-2200 of 422289.

Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Bought these for a friend who is a garlic fanatic!
, South Plainfield, NJ
September 15, 2022
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
So satisfying!
, South Plainfield, NJ
September 15, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (50% Less Salt):
Crunchy and yumny!
, South Plainfield, NJ
September 15, 2022
Turkish Figs:
So delicious!
, South Plainfield, NJ
September 15, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
Love it!
, South Plainfield, NJ
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Great
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Love them
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 15, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love your products but we haven’t tried the nonpareils or the yogurt pretzels yet.
, Houston, TX
September 15, 2022
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
Just finished a batch of these from Trader Joe's and yours are much much better! They are simpler, having just the delicious crunchy inside covered by fresh nuts. Wonderful.
, Rockville Centre, NY
September 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
This is my #1 favorite - delicious combination of dark chocolate and molasses.
, Rockville Centre, NY
September 15, 2022
Decaf Caramel Vanilla Coffee:
I've been buying this for quite some time, and I love it!
, Hacienda Heights, CA
September 15, 2022
Peanut Butter & Jelly Trail Mix:
Great combination of nuts, jelly, raisins
, Plainfield, IL
September 15, 2022
Dried Blueberries:
Love these always tasty
, Plainfield, IL
September 15, 2022
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Excellent real peanut butter!
, Plainfield, IL
September 15, 2022
Hard Shell Pecans:
One of my favorites! Excellent quality and super service and fast delivery
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2022
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Fantastic! Love Nuts.com
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2022
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Excellent quality and dependable, fast delivery
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2022
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Superior quality, packaging and fast delivery
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2022
Circus Peanuts:
Delicious so yummy. My a time favorite candy. Packaging was fantastic.
, Gulfport, FL
September 15, 2022
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
My all time favorite candy. So yummy love thesecso much. They were packaged great
, Gulfport, FL
September 15, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Very yummy, were packaged great. Delivery was fast.
, Gulfport, FL
September 15, 2022
Boston Baked Beans:
One and only one of my favorites
, Placerville, CA
September 15, 2022
Black Walnuts:
It’s was ok, not a big walnut fan but they were fresh and that’s a good thing!
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Love bridge nuts, it didn’t disappoint!
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
Delicious!
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
This was ok, but I like the peanut crunch better!
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Love almonds and these were delicious.
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Not really a big Brazil nut fan but these were crisp and fresh!
, Middletown, NY
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Yummy & crispy
, Princeton, TX
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
The best!
, Urbandale, IA
September 15, 2022
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent variety! Organic, raw and no salt…..the only kind I’ll eat!
, Griswold, CT
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
The bag shrunk
, Mentor, OH
September 15, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Seems like the bag shrunk
, Mentor, OH
September 15, 2022
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
I have a 1/4 cup every night! Organic, raw, no salt is the only kind I’ll eat! I love these almonds!
, Griswold, CT
September 15, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
Delicious, morsel to morsel
, Mooresville, IN
September 15, 2022
Soft Peppermint Puffs:
These are my favorite candies
, Armona, CA
September 15, 2022
Haribo Gummy Bears:
First time! They are addictive! So fresh & chewy!
, New York, NY
September 15, 2022
Organic Siberian Chaga Mushroom Powder:
I hunted Chaga myself and made Chaga tea when I lived in northern Vermont. It doesn’t grow where I live now, so I was very happy to find yours for such a reasonable price. It’s now an addition to my daily morning coffee.
, Vancouver, WA
September 15, 2022
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
My new favorite! Now I gotta have it.
, Vancouver, WA
September 15, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
Outstanding and so good
, Hampton, GA
September 15, 2022
Salted Caramel Cashews:
Wow, will order again
, Hampton, GA
September 15, 2022
Banana Salt Water Taffy:
Yummy
, Hampton, GA
September 15, 2022
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
Always a favorite and fresh.
, Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Great taste not too sweet.
, Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Tried these for a 2nd time. They are good - in something, salad, cookies, etc. To me they are too sweet to eat out of the bag.
, Braintree, MA
September 15, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
Love them
, Arvada, CO
September 15, 2022
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Perfect size and flavor
, Lake Worth, FL
September 15, 2022
Rice Noodles (Vermicelli):
Haven't tried it yet, but I'm looking forward to making an Asian noodle dish and these will be perfect.
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Mini M&M's® (Milk Chocolate):
I use these for a Christmas cookie recipe, so I haven't opened the bag yet. I'm happy they're in a resealable bag.
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
These were a first time impulse purchase for me. I love them! They're absolutely delicious! I will definitely be buying them again
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
I usually love these tiny bagel chips. This bag seems saltier than the ones I have purchased in the past.
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Good & Plenty:
The licorice is fresh and soft enough to chew (without worrying about chipping a tooth, lol)
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Mint Chips:
Haven't used them yet, but they're just what I need for a Christmas cookie recipe.
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best
, Dix Hills, NY
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Perfect
, Dix Hills, NY
September 15, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Juicy good
, Dix Hills, NY
September 15, 2022
Liquorice Allsorts:
Will order again
, Dix Hills, NY
September 15, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Cashews are delicious, just enough salt.
, Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2022
Paramount Crystals:
Best Price on the internet.
, East Meadow, NY
September 15, 2022
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Wish they had no sugar but these r killa good snack.
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
Ok never had or heard of b4 NUTS. These by far( if u love apricots) R like eating fruit not dried fruit. The flavor is incredible!
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Premium Teton Cocoa Powder:
u r NUTS This is great cocoa and a fraction of the typical cost
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
What’s not to love Giant soft chewy goodness
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
Love love love..I like to get these warm in my hands or oven… Tastes like the best jelly
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Collagen Powder:
Was clean and dissolved quickly!
, Homosassa, FL
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Guilty…but not so guilty…pleasure
, Mims, FL
September 15, 2022
Okra Chips:
Always one of my fav snacks!
, Mims, FL
September 15, 2022
Viennese Coffee:
This coffee is one of my favorites!
, Aurora, IL
September 15, 2022
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
Love the Bitty bars! Makes a great snack!
, Aurora, IL
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Delicious
, Plainfield, IL
September 15, 2022
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Delicious
, San Rafael, CA
September 15, 2022
Thai Coconut Curry Cashews:
Great taste too few nuts!!
, San Rafael, CA
September 15, 2022
Chocolate Foil Smiley Faces:
Sent them to a friend to give her a smile. She loved them and it was a fast delivery.
, Ennis, TX
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell) - Single Serve:
Perfect! Sent them to a friend for her birthday. She loved them. Fast delivery.
, Ennis, TX
September 15, 2022
Peanut Butter Covered Pretzels:
OMG I never should have tried these. Absolutely addictive!
, Boerne, TX
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Just the right amount of salt
, Boerne, TX
September 15, 2022
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
add peanuts
, BETHPAGE, NY
September 15, 2022
Fruit Jelly Beans:
great
, BETHPAGE, NY
September 15, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
yummy
, BETHPAGE, NY
September 15, 2022
Everything Bagel Cashews:
Different and very tasty!!
, Boswell, IN
September 15, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
My daughter loves these so I ordered them for her birthday!
, Boswell, IN
September 15, 2022
Pretzel Balls:
Let me tell you…these are so good in a bowl of terrific potato soup!!! For real!!!
, Boswell, IN
September 15, 2022
Jelly Belly® Buttered Popcorn:
So addicting!!!
, Boswell, IN
September 15, 2022
Almond M&M's®:
One of my favorite candies here in a one pound bag. Perfect for when you just want a little chocolate. Fresh and good!
, Orange Park, FL
September 15, 2022
Tastes of Fall Mix:
Super yummy! Everything in this trail mix is wonderful!
, Orange Park, FL
September 15, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell) - Single Serve:
They are great.
, Pompano Beach, FL
September 15, 2022
Tastes of Fall Mix:
If it were possible, I would give this product six (6) stars.
, Lewiston, NY
September 15, 2022
Raspberry Detox Superfood Cereal:
Was good. Liked it, but the Cacao Crunch is my favorit.
, Manson, WA
September 15, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
These can be very addicting...
, Manson, WA
September 15, 2022
Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal:
Love this cereal. Eat it almost every morning.
, Manson, WA
September 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Just need one (or two) for my chocolate fix.
, Manson, WA
September 15, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
The only dried mangos I buy.
, Manson, WA
September 15, 2022
Lemon Cookies:
Nice lemon flavor. I usually grab a bag when I want a change up from ginger snaps.
, Springfield, MA
September 15, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
A proper ginger snap. My mother loves these with her tea so I usually grab a bag when I put in an order.
, Springfield, MA
September 15, 2022
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
I wish these were a little bit thinner so they'd crunch more easily but compared to the big sesame bars these are way more manageable and a nice find.
, Springfield, MA
September 15, 2022
Tootsie Roll Minis (Flavored):
Very fresh. I really enjoy these to go along with the basic tootsie roll minis. A little bite of a couple flavors makes new combos like creamsicle (vanilla+orange), etc.
, Springfield, MA
September 15, 2022
Buffalo Peanuts:
love the spice
, Weare, NH
September 15, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
great combination of flavor
, Weare, NH
September 15, 2022
Kettle Popcorn:
just the right mix of sweet and salty
, Weare, NH
September 15, 2022
Twizzlers (Rainbow):
great flavor and soft
, Weare, NH
September 15, 2022