800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Beans, Peas and Lentils Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 245.

Canary Beans:
Love these beans
, Clarkston, MI
July 14, 2017
Pigeon Peas:
Just what I expected and more. Thanks
, Columbia, SC
July 11, 2017
Pigeon Peas:
Delivery was exceptional. Cost for product and delivery was very affordable. I look forward to doing business with nuts.com again.
, Orem, UT
June 30, 2017
Lupini Beans:
I'm so glad I found these on here. It's definitely a lot of work though. One week of soaking. Never expected that. Lol
, Flemington, NJ
June 25, 2017
Cranberry Beans:
Thank you for the wonderful service. Quick delivery. Packaged securely. I am looking forward to cooking the beans next week for my favorite pasta recipe.
, Saint Louis, MO
June 24, 2017
Organic Navy Beans:
First off I have to say my package came fast, loaded and we'll packed. These Navy Beans are perfect, going to make great soup or use in a slow cooker meal. Keep up your nutty service, it's magical
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Lupini Beans:
Best delivery time ever and free shipping!
, Charles Town, WV
June 8, 2017
Dominican Red Beans:
First off I have to say my package came fast, loaded and we'll packed. These Beans are perfect, going to make great soup or use in a slow cooker meal. Keep up your nutty service, it's magical
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Lupini Beans:
Love all delicious get my orders always on time
, Westgreenwich, RI
June 1, 2017
Pink Beans:
I have to tell you that is the best packaging I've ever seen I loved it I'm very excited and going to tell everybody I know that you guys thank you for everything I'll be ordering more
, Anderson, MO
May 4, 2017
Cranberry Beans:
I have a hard time finding these locally. I love that I can count on your site to find hard to find items.
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Fava Beans (Giant):
can not wait to try these..only had the frozen ones.
, Galesburg, IL
May 2, 2017
Lupini Beans:
They were a little small, even with soaking them for over 24 hours they didn't get that much bigger.
, Charles Town, WV
April 28, 2017
Lima Beans:
Much better than store-bought. My husband's favorite.
, Bigfork, MT
April 27, 2017
Cranberry Beans:
Making this for dinner!
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Fava Beans (Giant):
We've bought these from you before, that's why we ordered them again.... they are great! and... BTW... we love your shipping carton.
, Township of Washington, NJ
April 4, 2017
Lupini Beans:
Can't wait to start the preparation of the Lupini Beans! We like to call them 'Italian Peanuts' because you can't eat just one for a snack. I've eaten these from Philly to South Jersey to Maryland and to Naples, Italy! I am so happy to find them at Nuts.com!!!
, Burtonsville, MD
March 23, 2017
Organic Navy Beans:
Thank You So Much. Got Here Fast. Snowing out here. Be seeing you soon again for more orders. keep up the good work. Beans Look Great. I well be canning them. Have A Great Day You All. :) Thanks Again.
, Lincoln, ME
March 22, 2017
Small Red Beans:
Look really good. haven't cooked them up yet but they looked like the best small red beans I have ever purchased!
, Webster, SD
March 3, 2017
Lupini Beans:
All products of highest quality and delivered promptly. I will be a return customer.
, San Diego, CA
February 24, 2017
Lupini Beans:
Love them! So glad I found Nuts .com. I tell all my friends and family about you!
, Deer Park, NY
February 23, 2017
Fava Beans (Giant):
The dried fava beans were excellent quality product. Delivery was a day early. Am very happy and will order again. Thank you, satisfied customer,
, Johnstown, NY
February 2, 2017
Fava Beans (Giant):
so happy i finally can have it again.. so good
, Johnstown, PA
January 20, 2017
Lima Beans:
Excellent! Better than store-bought.
, Bigfork, MT
January 16, 2017
Lima Beans:
and thank you for the gift of dried apricots!
, Lima, NY
January 5, 2017
Organic Navy Beans:
I haven't cooked or eaten the navy beans, but I'm sure they'll be great in a soup or in bean pies.
, HOUSTON, TX
December 15, 2016
Pigeon Peas:
perfect peas for my rice and peas
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Cranberry Beans:
My recipes require the best, Nuts.com has them.
, Griffin, GA
December 12, 2016
Lupini Beans:
Good quality --- great taste good price
, Mahopac, NY
December 12, 2016
Fava Beans (Giant):
Most of the time when I want to buy something especially online, I take long long long time before taking the decision because usually the items will not be as good as they look online . However, this food is really great one and it looks and tastes better than what they said online . I advice every body to buy it and I really thank you Nuts.com
, Riverside, CA
December 1, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
It's soup time here in the northeast.
, Ambridge, PA
October 2, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
I do love these organic split peas. I have order them before and many other products from nuts.com. A great product very nutritional.
, Hartselle, AL
September 29, 2016
Organic Navy Beans:
GREAT BEANS
, Frankfort, OH
September 23, 2016
Cranberry Beans:
GREAT BEANS
, Frankfort, OH
September 23, 2016
Lima Beans:
GREAT BEANS
, Frankfort, OH
September 23, 2016
Dominican Red Beans:
GREAT BEANS
, Frankfort, OH
September 23, 2016
Roman Beans:
GREAT BEANS
, Frankfort, OH
September 23, 2016
Cranberry Beans:
have not cooked yet - if anything as good as cannelli beans (which are srumptous) they will also b good
, Bossier City, LA
September 22, 2016
Fava Beans (Giant):
have not cooked yet - if anything as good as cannellini beans (which are srumptous) they will also be good
, Bossier City, LA
September 22, 2016
Lupini Beans:
Brother Nicksurprised me with my first 5lbs..along with my grandpa's recipe...Was in hog heaven or maybe I should say nut heaven and 8 yr old gson and I finished that first 5lbs off in few weeks. Grandpa was Portuguese and he always called them " tod a musch"...so with us that is what they are.. Thank you for the beans and all the old memories.... Alyce Cote Reid (Joyce)
, Hayden, AL
September 15, 2016
Lupini Beans:
Great looking beans. I can't wait till they are ready!
, Silver Spring, MD
September 10, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
Excellent product! :-) :-)
, Hartselle, AL
August 30, 2016
Organic Navy Beans:
I love this product it is one of best! :-)
, Hartselle, AL
August 30, 2016
Lupini Beans:
Excellent service and quality. Thanks!
, Kaneohe, HI
August 23, 2016
Dominican Red Beans:
Look forward to making beans and rice.
, Ozark, AR
August 21, 2016
Fava Beans (Giant):
Everything packaged nice and in good shape never tried these before , I've heard they are good !
, Nebraska City, NE
August 2, 2016
Lupini Beans:
GREAT SERVICE WILL BUY AGAIN
, Solvang, CA
August 1, 2016
Lima Beans:
Cute packaging. :-)
, Portland, OR
July 5, 2016
Pigeon Peas:
WoW... the shipping was fantastic! the Pigeon Peas arrived early and the packaging was superb ! Thanks Nuts!!!
, Derby, KS
July 3, 2016
Organic Navy Beans:
I love all of your beans... it's like you hand pick them...
, Antioch, TN
June 16, 2016
Organic Navy Beans:
Very clean, much cleaner that other organic pintos I have tried. Fewer bad beans as well. Can't with to get them cooked up for refries.
, Buffalo, NY
May 10, 2016
Lupini Beans:
good deal 100%
, Lakeland, FL
May 8, 2016
Lima Beans:
Nice big limas!
, Fort Myers, FL
May 6, 2016
Fava Beans (Giant):
Fastest shipping on the planet... I am looking forward to making these. :D
, Marysville, WA
May 4, 2016
Fava Beans (Giant):
Package arrived right on time and may I say, I've never had so much fun opening a box. Just delightful...keep up the good work. Will definitely order again. Sincerely, Marilyn Carelli
, Syracuse, NY
April 28, 2016
Cranberry Beans:
Well, these look good, smell great, now to cook some! I didn't realize these items all come in see-thru resealable stand-ups (hey, my internet is a phone, guess I missed that) - great for organizing my shelf. And here I had a dozen scrubbed mason jars ready! Can't wait for supper, these beans are supposed to be great.
, Bastrop, TX
April 23, 2016
Lupini Beans:
Wow! You guys are amazing! Fastest shipping I've ever received on anything ever!! Received very next day from ordering! I love all the writing, comments and history on everything! You really stand out and are about customer service. Definitely will be ordering again! Thank you!
, Merced, CA
April 15, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
did not try it yet, but it looks grat! Thank you for a fast delivery.
, Old Bridge, NJ
April 12, 2016
Cranberry Beans:
best beans on the market. delivery was exceptionally fast.
, West Townsend, MA
April 1, 2016
Organic Navy Beans:
The beans are great, and I love the fact that they are organic and I don't have to worry about pesticides. I am vegan, so I try to eat as much organic as possible, and since I don't eat meat, beans and nuts are a big part of my diet.
, Columbia, SC
March 10, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
Just got them today and I am looking forward to making some very good split pea soup tomorrow. They look great, and I am very happy that they are organic.
, Hickory, NC
February 19, 2016
Black-eyed Peas:
These are fantastic little legumes. They are cleaner than the ones I've bought in the grocery store. (If they were organic, I'd have given them five stars.)
, Hickory, NC
February 19, 2016
Lupini Beans:
They arrived so quickly, Thank you.
, Riverbank, CA
February 12, 2016
Organic Green Split Peas:
Amazing quality.......fresh and fast shipping.
, Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Lupini Beans:
I will always buy my lupini beans from you. I ordered them late Saturday and Monday before 10:30 AM they were delivered. I have been singing your praises all day long.
, San Lorenzo, CA
December 21, 2015
Cranberry Beans:
Hi guys & gals. Shipment arrived fine. I really like the one pound packages. Appreciate it. Have a Merry Christmas & safe New Year. Will be back for more next year. HAILA
, Englewood, OH
December 17, 2015
Lupini Beans:
This Italian guy that lives in Tennessee is over the moon with his lupini beans. Will definenetly order from you again and the figs were great. Thanks again!
, Columbia, TN
December 14, 2015
Lupini Beans:
sooo happy I found you!!!!!
, Sanford, FL
December 11, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
Okay, this company is absolutely AMAAAAZING! (1) Crazy super-duper fast shipping - granted their warehouse is in NJ and I live in NY - I was opening my box of goodies within 24 hrs of ordering, seriously. (2) Awesome customer service - polite, efficient, & generous. They make you feel like a valued VIP patron, no matter how large or small your order. More importantly, they truly stand by their commitment to 100% customer satisfaction, old-school and admirable, which I really appreciate. They've definitely gained a new loyal customer. Enough with the raves - but seriously, I love this company - and on to the fava beans.... Which are HUGE! I hope they consider adding organic fava beans as an option.
, Oyster Bay, NY
December 3, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
just have to tell you.... first of all, the fava beans are exactly the size we were looking for. And, secondly, you gave me a much needed laugh this morning with your packaging. Haven't tasted the figs or the free sample of apricots, but you can rest assured that I'll order from you again! Happy holidays!!!
, Township of Washington, NJ
November 24, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
All these dried Herbs are G R E A T!
, Zachary, LA
November 24, 2015
Black-eyed Peas:
I can't wait to try these - just looking at the dried black-eyed Peas I can see they're better quality than what I can purchase in my local store.
, Seville, OH
November 10, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Arrived on time as promised. Have already started to enjoy the goodies.
, Venice, FL
October 31, 2015
Lima Beans:
One of my husband's favorites. A staple for the man from Indiana!
, Livingston, MT
October 2, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Best place for nuts EVER!!!
, Phillipsburg, NJ
September 9, 2015
Organic Navy Beans:
So much better than the dried beans in the local store. Thank you!
, Livingston, MT
September 7, 2015
Lima Beans:
Excellent product - as always!
, Livingston, MT
September 7, 2015
Cranberry Beans:
I love legumes and these are remind me of pinto beans. Soak them over night and slow cook in broth. I mash 10% of them after cooking to thicken broth.
, Lake in the Hills, IL
August 20, 2015
Organic Navy Beans:
I believe this order had the fastest delivery of anything I've ever ordered. I placed the order on your website around 6:15 PM or so on Thursday, and the beans were delivered to my home in Maryland the following afternoon. Less than a 24-hour turn-around. Amazing! We've noticed for some years that the navy beans you buy in the store just don't cook up nice and get soft like they used to. Even after hours on the stove, it's like they just won't cook completely. Earlier this year I decided to try your organic navy beans to see if that made a difference. It did. These organic navy beans cook up the way the store-bought beans used to. They get thoroughly cooked, soft and yummy. We use them for making bean soup, and it's so good. A healthy, hearty meal that's easy to make and very tasty. I always buy an extra bag or two to share with family, so we can all enjoy them. Thank you for providing a great product in a shockingly fast timeframe. Well done! And so are the beans! :)
, Owings, MD
July 25, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Always fresh, always here fast! We're just nuts about you nuts!
, Timberon, NM
July 17, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
As always, everything is just right and fast. A quick question. Why don't you have small fava beans, possibly shelled?
, Miramar Beach, FL
May 20, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Just wonderful. Thanks. So happy that I found your website.
, South Williamsport, PA
April 24, 2015
Cranberry Beans:
Amazing quality! My first order from nuts.com, definitely not my last!
, Epworth, IA
April 16, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Fun Packaging, delivered on time. The lupini beans look great but I have to wait 10-12 days before they'll be ready to eat. Thanks for the macadamia nuts, will be ordering from you again soon!
, Little Rock, AR
April 15, 2015
Organic Navy Beans:
Excellent! Thanks!
, Livingston, MT
April 7, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
Haven't tried them yet. WOW are they big!
, Livingston, MT
April 7, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Lupini lovers, these are great!
, Livingston, MT
April 7, 2015
Organic Navy Beans:
My husband says these are going to go great in his healthy diet plan. Thanks!
, Livingston, MT
March 19, 2015
Lupini Beans:
These were for a dear friend who hasn't had Lupinis for years. An Italian in Montana has few outlets for Lupini! She was checking your website for Fava beans for her sister!
, Livingston, MT
March 6, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
Fast delivery, fresh tasting and vast quantity. I'm so pleased that you sell fava beans, they are impossible to find where I live. The closest store that I can think of that might sell fava beans is 78 miles away. They are soaking right now and I can't wait to cook and eat them!
, Cookeville, TN
February 25, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
My family does a St. Joseph's Altar every year and fava beans are part of it. Since ya'll had EVERYTHING I needed, the fava beans most of all, this was the deciding factor for ordering from your company! By the way, they look great! A most "lucky" bean!
, Danbury, TX
February 19, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
Giants!! WOW !! So pleased with the Fava Beans...Just what I wanted and hoped they would be. Your packaging is terrific and so cute. My husband read the box to me, when you get your box you will know what I am talking about. Thanks for the smiles you are doing a great job. God bless your family and business. Lynda
, Monroe, LA
February 12, 2015
Fava Beans (Giant):
Never tried them before. Sort of a "Silence of the Lambs" thing but we can't wait to soak, cook and consume.
, Fenton, MI
February 5, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Can't wait to order from nuts.com again. Thank you!
, Steamboat Springs, CO
January 31, 2015
Lupini Beans:
Grandma and Grandpa (each 91 years old) absolutely love your package. Thank you for making their day Nutty!!
, Steamboat Springs, CO
January 31, 2015
Lupini Beans:
This is the second year I have ordered these from you and I will certainly be back again!! I love your marketing brand and enjoy getting my little freebie sample. Happy Holidays to all of you at Nuts.com
, Fairless Hills, PA
December 16, 2014
Lupini Beans:
I bought the Lupini's for my mom. They are a Sicilian Christmas tradition. After she cooks and rehydrates them, I can then tell you if they are good or not once they are made edible. But, they arrived on time and she is very happy. Thank you.
, San Jose, CA
December 12, 2014
Lupini Beans:
Order has arrived in great shape. Wife is happy. Happy wife = Happy life :)
, Independence, MO
December 7, 2014
Lupini Beans:
we were surprised that our order came so quickly. we will be preparing them for the holiday season. Have a happy holiday.
, Wakeman, OH
December 5, 2014
Cranberry Beans:
Well, they just got here, for Heaven's sake! Look good. Hope they are as good as I remember when I use to grow them. ( you know, you're all a bunch of nuts!!!)
, Bellingham, WA
December 2, 2014

« Back to Beans, Peas and Lentils