800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 233607.

Chocolate Raisins:
They are a gift for my brother. He likes them.
, Washington, MI
October 18, 2019
Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
My mother and I both like these.
, Washington, MI
October 18, 2019
Original Meat Sticks:
Too expensive, tastes too sweet
, Staunton, IL
October 17, 2019
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
I eat almonds everyday, so I know a good almond when I see one, and nuts.com almonds are the very best.
, Winchester, TN
October 17, 2019
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
large & gummy berries without a ton of flavor
, PORTLAND, OR
October 17, 2019
Dried Cantaloupe:
Not bad but not the best I've had. I like that they were not overly sweet and worth another try.
, Detroit, MI
October 17, 2019
Organic Dried Pomegranates:
Hard for my elderly mother to chew...
, Oxnard, CA
October 17, 2019
Cherry Acerola Powder:
In the fall and winter months I add acerola powder to my orange juice for the extra vitamin c, and I love the tartness too.
, Winchester, TN
October 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
The had a rich good flavor when you ate them, but for some reason, had a soapy after taste.
, Oroville, CA
October 17, 2019
Melting Romano Cheese Crisps:
I expected them to be thinner,like frico.Will be good in soups.
, Westerville, OH
October 17, 2019
Yacon Powder:
You have to use too much to sweeten anything. Nice flavor.
, Orlando, FL
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Not enough bourbon
, Quincy, MA
October 17, 2019
Heath® Candy Bars:
These are good, but since I also bought the chocolate butter crunch I think these did not really impress me. Heath bars are my favorite candy bars, but these did not really taste right to me. It could just be because I had just tasted the butter crunch.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
October 17, 2019
Root Beer Floats (Sugar-Free):
They are ok however, I think the root beer flavor is kind of less with the creamyness of the float flavor. You don't get the nice strong root beer flavor as much as you do in the plain root beer barrels.....but still good!
, Merrimack, NH
October 17, 2019
Cinnamon Roasted Almonds:
Delicious, but some pieces are too coated and can’t be eaten because they’re too rock hard.
, West Orange, NJ
October 17, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Tasted fine. Didn't get too much Jalepeno flavor. Would have liked it to be a bit more "hot".
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Tasty treat.
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
The last time I ordered this or something very much like it it was more soy-ey. This could have been a little saltier.
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
Just like I remember from my trip to Australia
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Orange Gummy Bears:
First time for these. Perhaps I need another taste.
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Dried Mango:
A bit too sweet
, Quincy, MA
October 17, 2019
Banana Chips:
A bit too sweet
, Quincy, MA
October 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger:
Very nice, would prefer larger ginger pieces.
, Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
Quite good but not my favourite fig.
, Socorro, NM
October 17, 2019
Cinnamon Chips:
The flavor is good. They are a lot smaller than I anticipated. Mini-chips is more accurate. I’m going to add them to snickerdoodles.
, Martin, TN
October 17, 2019
Organic Dried Oranges:
I got these to put in my water to give it a bit of a flavor. I have already purchased the dried lemon slices and I love those. But the orange slices have a much more subtle flavor. They do not flavor the water as much as I would prefer. But they are tasty to chew on as they are.
, Martin, TN
October 17, 2019
Jordan Almonds (White Sugar Free):
Good ... but the sugar-free vanilla crust is a bit too hard to crunch into when there is a hard almond inbetween. Nevertheless, for diabetics it is what is needed so long as you don't have any nut allergies.
, New York, NY
October 17, 2019
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
What can you say about Jelly Beans...a sugary treat!
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Scrumptious!! Very addictive.
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Organic Pumpkin Spice Granola Bark:
Nice twist to a granola bar. Yummmmm
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Delicious. Can't go wrong with cashews.
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
As alway, I love my dried strawberries! Can't live without them!
, Palmyra, NJ
October 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Oooh nom, nom, nom!
, Palmyra, NJ
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Both hubby and I were pleasantly surprised to find that we both like these tremendously. They're just the right hint of sweetness with the lovely, butter taste we both love of pecans.
, Palmyra, NJ
October 17, 2019
Maple Coffee:
I adore my maple coffee! I would go into serious withdrawal ;) if I couldn't get it anymore!
, Palmyra, NJ
October 17, 2019
Ground Golden Flax:
Delicious! Every time I order from Nuts.com I am delighted with the product and the speedy shipping. You should buy some! Super flax seed, super company!
, Bloomville, NY
October 17, 2019
Harvest Trail Mix:
Good as always
, Cleveland, OH
October 17, 2019
Dried Organic Pineapple:
Great product
, Cleveland, OH
October 17, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
My husband loved them
, Cleveland, OH
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Great gift
, Cleveland, OH
October 17, 2019
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fast delivery, great taste!
, Tabernacle, NJ
October 17, 2019
Rainier Cherries:
Delicious. I eat them with cereal and just by themselves.
, Detroit, MI
October 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These were so good. Large, fresh, and easy to extract. I will be a repeat customer of these delicious nuts.
, Detroit, MI
October 17, 2019
Detox Mix:
Yum! Great snack!
, Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2019
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Good in salads, muffins, or just plain.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2019
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
I mix up my Muesli with these.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2019
Kaffir Lime Leaves:
I love Thai food, and many of my recipes call for this ingredient, which is not sold in any grocery store I know. Thank goodness for Nuts.com!
, Philadelphia, PA
October 17, 2019
Organic Trail Mix - Single Serve:
I ordered it for my son. He loves it.
, El Cajon, CA
October 17, 2019
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
They are great
, Marksville, LA
October 17, 2019
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
Will reorder soon. This item doesn't long around here.
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Was just the right amount of salt
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Great for my pie
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Gummy Red Raspberries:
Another favorite.
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Always love these
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Licorice Drops:
OK. I'm hooked!
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Great
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Peppermint Drops:
Tastes like Christmas!
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Perfect in my salad
, Meriden, CT
October 17, 2019
Lemon Drops:
Lemonade without the annoying water!
, Nottingham, MD
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Always love this.
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Decadent. So delish
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Reese's Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
Always good
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Butterscotch Candy:
My husband cannot live without a few of these in his pocket. I buy it every few months.
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Orzo:
Love it!
, Phoenix, AZ
October 17, 2019
Spearmint Leaves:
So good and fresh!
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Spice Drops:
These are my downfall. I love them and buy them on a regular basis.
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
delicious, as are all of your goodies AND FREE!!!!!!!!?
, Los Angeles, CA
October 17, 2019
Anise Seed:
They are the best and freshest I have ever had. I have a very bad Bowel problem and the tea is helping me more than anything all of the doctors had me taking. Thank you!!! provlem and after almost 2 years, it it helping me a LOY!
, Los Angeles, CA
October 17, 2019
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I do not eat these because I have diverticulitis and cannot have nuts or seed BUT My squirrels wait until a.m.when they know they are coming. I buy the jumbo roasted in shell (25 lb bags) for them and I think I get almost pleasure out of watching them crack and eat them. My squirrels Thank you and I thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Another good temptation. Have a handful every day. Would eat the whole bag if I could.
, Middleboro, MA
October 17, 2019
Organic Raisins:
Always the best. Plump, clean, fresh, good tasting.
, State College, PA
October 17, 2019
Fried Onion:
Very crispy. Yummy good flavor.
, Oroville, CA
October 17, 2019
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
This is very delicious. We will order a lot more now. The entire family likes it a lot
, Shawnee, KS
October 17, 2019
Turkish Figs:
As usual there is no comparison with any other type of fig. This is simply the best
, Shawnee, KS
October 17, 2019
Turkish Figs:
Absolutely the best
, Shawnee, KS
October 17, 2019
Grass-Fed Whey Protein Powder (Unflavored):
My BFF and I ordered your Protein Powder as we are both on the Keto Diet. We are not disappointed. Great in both Savory and Sweet recipes. Your site will be and invaluable resource in our journey to better health! Looking forward to being a repeat customers from Noti & Veneta Oregon
, Noti, OR
October 17, 2019
Hot Butter Rum Coffee:
Smells so good! Haven't tried it yet.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Organic Dark Red Kidney Beans:
These are always good, and this time went into chili.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Pumpkin Spice Blend:
Added a pinch of this to my chili and hubby loved the added flavor.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Dragonfruit Powder:
Beautiful color. Quality is top notch!
, Johnson City, NY
October 17, 2019
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Taste good, good for a body, and a great little extra boost to add to chili, gravy and so on.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Citric Acid:
One of my favorite products
, Johnson City, NY
October 17, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Walnuts are for by pumpkin loaf with apples and pumpkin spice.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
These are going into a zuchinni, almond, raisin bread for the holidays.
, Florence, KY
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Very good
, McMinnville, OR
October 17, 2019
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh tasting and worked fabulously in my banana bread!
, Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Very good,like to get food items good for my family.
, McMinnville, OR
October 17, 2019
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and tasty
, Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Great shared with my grandson he gave them a thumbs up
, Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great for snacking and for my lunches. Five stars hit!
, Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2019
Yeast:
It’s the best!!
, Bowling Green, KY
October 17, 2019
Cinnamon Chips:
So good
, Bowling Green, KY
October 17, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
These are HUGE! Flavor is excellent, hubby loves'em.
, Westerville, OH
October 17, 2019
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
We love these!
, Westerville, OH
October 17, 2019
Maple Bacon Salt Water Taffy:
Good tasting. Can just make out the bacon.
, Endicott, NY
October 17, 2019
Heath® Candy Bars:
Had to fight off my grand kids for these! I lost.
, Endicott, NY
October 17, 2019
Candy Pebbles:
Second order. These are bridge mix on steroids!
, Endicott, NY
October 17, 2019
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Excellent fudge
, Staunton, IL
October 17, 2019
Barley:
Can't find long cooking barley anymore, so thanks for offering it!
, Staunton, IL
October 17, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Amazing!!
, Aurora, IL
October 17, 2019