800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 196469.

Raspberry Cream Coffee:
My absolutely favorite coffee! When I make this everyone that has it wants to know what my secret is.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Red Rice:
Fantastic, great flavor. Love that it's lower in iron b/c I need less iron in my specific diet. Will continue to buy this one!
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
White Hominy:
Grew up eating a dish called posole. Where I live it's hard to find the dry hominy I need to make it. I use this with all the ingredients for my recipe and it tastes just like home.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Northern Wild Rice:
Love wild rice. I usually mix it with brown or jasmine rice, but sometimes eat it on it's own. It's a better price here than the one I find at my grocery store!
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Coconut Paradise Coffee:
I think I love every single flavor of coffee that I've ever tried from Nuts.com. Coconut Paradise and Raspberry cream are probably my favorites. My coffee gets rave reviews and I find that a bag in a gift bag makes an excellent hostess gift.
, Maryville, TN
September 18, 2018
Orange Fruit Slices:
It's a tad bit sweet but good!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Coconut Fruit Slices:
It's a tad too sweet for my taste, but the taste of coconut is tangy and creamy. I enjoyed it!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
A tad on the sweet side but very enjoyable. I love the amount of hazelnuts.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Organic Black Sesame Seeds:
I thought they were a bit too dry but I still can use them
, Natchitoches, LA
September 17, 2018
Pecan Pieces:
Used in filling of pecan bars. Nice and fresh. Good taste and texture.
, Chicago, IL
September 17, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
So fun to design and ships fast. Thanks
, Austin, TX
September 17, 2018
Garlic Plantain Chips:
Soooo yummy. I ordered 3 bags total. They are addicting. One of the bags was overcooked and was really terrible, so bad that I threw it away. They do break apart in the bag so expect a bag of mostly broken pieces.
, San Diego, CA
September 17, 2018
Baby Gummy Bears:
My daughter LOVES them.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Hazelnut Butter (Crunchy):
YUM
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sriracha Green Peas:
I love these babies!!! Better than wasabi peas, I think.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
They are a bit on the blander side, but still very enjoyable! It's a different flavor, that's for sure. I'm obsessed
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Japanese Peanuts:
I LOVE THESE! They are just the right amount of salt, not very sweet, very umami. And oh-so crunchy! I want to keep these in my life forever.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Yum!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Coconut - Shredded:
Just perfect
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Blanched Hazelnuts:
Perfection!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sliced Cranberries:
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Love!!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Mind you, they are not candied. Still great! I can't wait to use them in my baking!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Perfect!
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Butterscotch Crunch:
I didn't know I needed this in my life. I'm SO HAPPY!!! This will be a new twist in my baking.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Key Lime Juice:
Now I don't have to worry about having to find key limes and juice them. This is perfect.
, Fairfax, VA
September 17, 2018
Chiclets Gum:
Gum is hard and seems stale.
, Kevil, KY
September 16, 2018
White Sour Grapefruit:
Amazing freshness. You cannot duplicate this level of fresh in retail candy shops. You just can't!
, Santa Ana, CA
September 16, 2018
Dark Chocolate Gummy Bears:
My dangerous go-to for years. Addictive!
, Santa Ana, CA
September 16, 2018
Lupini Beans:
This is the second time I am answering this and the beans are supposed to soak for 5 days today is the 4TH day so ? I gave you 5 stars because I know they will be good.
, Las Cruces, NM
September 16, 2018
Taro Root Powder Mix:
I love to make my own Boba tea to cut on calories and cost, and this Taro Root powder is awesome.
, New Braunfels, TX
September 16, 2018
Single Serve Sampler:
A little bit here, a little bit there, it was a great chance to try a variety of products, all of which I loved.
, New Braunfels, TX
September 16, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
Hubby's new absolute favorite snack. Just right amount of heat and tasty combination of snack items.
, Waynesville, OH
September 16, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
These are addictive! Great side instead of chips.
, Waynesville, OH
September 16, 2018
Organic Sesame Tahini:
This is not my favorite tahini brand but because it was labeled gluten free I decided to buy it. Happily, it worked perfectly for the recipe.
, Rochester, NY
September 15, 2018
Cinnamon Bears:
We were hoping for a stronger cinnamon flavor, but they are still very good
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy, nice sized, fresh.
, Rochester, NY
September 15, 2018
Chocolate Stars:
Excellent quality and flavor!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Love being able to make our own mix!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
Everyone in our family is addicted to these.
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Excellent quality and flavor!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
Malted Milk Balls:
Awesome!
, Arroyo Grande, CA
September 15, 2018
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Like the roasted ones better.
, Highlands Ranch, CO
September 14, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Finally got my package - you are the best
, Mena, AR
September 14, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
The Turkish pistachios are the best. They are a bit smaller than the ones grown in California, but they have more intense pistachio flavor. I have been shopping with Nuts.com for years and have never had a bad experience.
, Diamondhead, MS
September 14, 2018
Organic Peppermint Drops:
Thought they'd be softer
, Blackwood, NJ
September 13, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
They used to be so superior to grocery store nuts but now they are not much better. They used to be really white when you opened them and now you feel like you hit the jackpot if you get a lighter colored nut.
, Donahue, IA
September 13, 2018
1960's Retro Candy Box:
Enjoyed with birthday friend, wish they were bigger portions. Box misrepresents how much was really in box
, Blackwood, NJ
September 13, 2018
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
Soft and moist I could have had a little more raspberry flavor though
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
Interesting combination flavors they blend well
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Lots of crunch and not too sweet, a good mix of peanut and honey
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
Gift Certificate:
I gave the gift certificate to a friend who has treated me to NUTS for years! She loved the gift!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Buffalo Peanuts:
I bought these for my coworkers and they loved them!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
My husband and I eat these all the time. We especially love them on our salads!
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Sprouted Almonds:
We love the crunch and flavor of these sprouted almonds.
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Habanero Pistachios:
Love. Love. Love.
, Green Bay, WI
September 13, 2018
Organic Trail Mix:
very fresh and moist, a good selection LOVE IT!
, Baraboo, WI
September 13, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My little old lady wild squirrel is loving these walnuts. She's tucking them away and looks tuckered because the nuts are so big she can barely carry them. When she comes back for another one, she has this little pile of dirt on her nose that's so cute!
, Lewes, DE
September 13, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The nuts are a beautiful color and are plump and delicious.
, PITTSBORO, NC
September 13, 2018
Deluxe House Mix:
My second order of this product, because the first one is GONE. So good.
, PITTSBORO, NC
September 13, 2018
10 Grain Cereal:
I cook this grain for hot morning cereal, and it is delicious. I have never liked oatmeal but love this particular blend of grains. For 2 servings, use 2 cups of water and a half cup of grain. Add salt if you wish, and cook until the grain has absorbed most of the moisture. I sometimes add raisins and nuts before I eat it.
, PITTSBORO, NC
September 13, 2018
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Unbelievably awesome
, Blackwood, NJ
September 13, 2018
Greek Yogurt Chips:
Nice flavor, good for making ;your own trail mix
, Sandy, UT
September 13, 2018
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
I love bark, this was very tasty! I'll buy it again!
, Rochester Hills, MI
September 13, 2018
Nuts.com Water Bottle:
Solo cute! And useful! Thanks!
, Rochester Hills, MI
September 13, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
So yummy! The entire box didn't even survive one day! Guess I'll have to order more!
, Bellevue, NE
September 13, 2018
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
Always good!
, Mauldin, SC
September 13, 2018
Chicago Style Popcorn:
Always good...now sell the cheddar popcorn alone and I will buy both!
, Mauldin, SC
September 13, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
The crystallized ginger is out of this world! Great taste and value. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Sycamore, GA
September 13, 2018
Cinnamon Malted Milk Balls:
Very thin coating, not much taste.
, Texas City, TX
September 12, 2018
Yogurt Raisins:
too sweet.
, Houston, TX
September 12, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
mostly smaller peanuts
, Madisonville, TN
September 12, 2018
Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend:
This was not my cup of tea but my youngest son love them
, Bolton, MS
September 12, 2018
Sesame Teriyaki Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
It didn't taste quite as tangy as I thought it was going to, but it was tasty enough.
, Nashua, NH
September 12, 2018
Sourdough Bread Mix:
I haven’t even tried to make this sourdough bread mix yet because there are NO directions on the package. Finally found them on your website, and all it said about using the mix in a bread machine was to cut the recipe in half. It might be a great product, but it’s rather intimidating to look at this little bag of flour mix with no idea how to make it into sourdough bread in a bread machine.
, Gold Canyon, AZ
September 12, 2018
Almond Nougat:
They're okay, but they don't really taste like I remember from my younger days.
, Hacienda Heights, CA
September 12, 2018
Chocolate Butter Crunch Bars (Sugar-Free):
The outside is fantastic who doesn't like chocolate and cashew). The problem is the toffee inside-not crumbly enough and the flavor is off. I don't know if the sugar free makes that happen but I'll try other things next time.
, Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2018
Rootbeer Candy Sticks:
just ok they arrived broken
, Twinsburg, OH
September 12, 2018
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Not enough bananas or chocolate monkeys.
, Hyattsville, MD
September 12, 2018
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Unsalted):
Boring my grandson took them
, Madison, WI
September 12, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
Almonds are amazing, cranberries plump and Tasty but the walnuts are all so small...I understand I took pieces and not whole but all the walnuts are smaller than the cranberries. Very disappointed in that. It seems like the leftovers at the bottom of the walnut bag. Won’t order the mix again.
, Madison, WI
September 12, 2018
Organic Apple Cinnamon Tiger Nut Granola:
I was expecting bigger pieces like the picture . . . it was crumbled up pieces . . . not bad... a little sweeter than I expected.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Popped Lentils With Salt:
They are crunchy and delicious but too salty.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
I wasn’t a fan of this one and with powder sugar and starch or flour on outside it wasn’t very tasty
, Palmer, AK
September 12, 2018
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very good.
, Willow Grove, PA
September 12, 2018
Organic Domestic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Nice size, good flavor.
, Willow Grove, PA
September 12, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
Very good addition to granola.
, Willow Grove, PA
September 12, 2018
NY Espresso Mix:
good
, Houston, TX
September 12, 2018
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
These are good! They are very little for 90 calories.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 12, 2018
Organic Turkish Apricots:
I know they are high quality but maybe this type of apricot or from this origin is sweeter than others. I love the tartness of apricots and these are too sweet.
, Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2018
Nuts.com Water Bottle:
I liked my water bottle. The fact that it's insulated is good.
, Las Vegas, NV
September 12, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Needs more salt
, Gainesville, FL
September 12, 2018
Half Popped Popcorn:
I am addicted to these... flavor is on point. A little too oily but not terrible.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
No salt added is a big win! And I like that they are halves . . I can go through a bag in a few days easily.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Ceci Fava Mix:
A lot of crunch! Sometimes very hard and crunchy but I like the flavors and the fact that it has coconut oil. I do think it's too salty thought.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
My favorite! Crunchy, delicious, not salty and I find myself brainlessly finished a bag at a time.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Sweet treat with half the guilt. Good size and good flavor.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
September 12, 2018
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I liked this one but the powder on outside was tasting too starching this time
, Palmer, AK
September 12, 2018
Organic Stevia Powder:
Stevia. Always excellent. Thank you!
, Greenville, NC
September 12, 2018