Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 311988.

Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Blue Raspberry is not an easy flavor to produce, but you did it. These Agar based fruit slices are juicy and tasty. I keep them in the fridge, and that makes them the perfect texture.
, Valley Stream, NY
September 20, 2021
Grape Fruit Slices:
Great taste and texture. Very happy to find fruit slices made with Agar and not gelatin. My next order will be Black Cherry (they were back in stock literally hours after I placed this order).
, Valley Stream, NY
September 20, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
Finally, a vegan version of a ginger snap that has the exact snap and taste of the name brand I grew up enjoying in the sixties. I have tried many different ginger cookies and none have ever compared to the original. Will definitely re-order.
, Valley Stream, NY
September 20, 2021
Lemon Cookies:
These cookies are crisp and lemony and just delicious. It is not easy find affordable vegan cookies this good. I will order more.
, Valley Stream, NY
September 20, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Awesome
, Lubbock, TX
September 20, 2021
Organic Muesli:
Fantastic. Organic and not sweetened w sugar. I love it in a bowl with almond milk or mixed w Greek yogurt.
, Ocean Springs, MS
September 20, 2021
Chick-O-Stick Bites:
Love them
, Annapolis, MD
September 20, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Best cashews I’ve ever had
, Stuart, FL
September 20, 2021
All Star Snack Box - Bronze Edition:
Loved it❣
, Parkville, MD
September 20, 2021
Dried Apricots:
i have enjoyed these
, Sanford, NC
September 18, 2021
Simply Sinful Coffee:
This is the perfect name for this coffee. Except add delicious goodness! There are a few other coffees I ordered but haven't yet tried, like dark chocolate. Nuts.com has the Best coffees!! Please give this company a try, they have so many many yummiest and I love ALL I've tried!!!!
, Osawatomie, KS
August 28, 2021
Decaf Caramel Vanilla Coffee:
This coffee is so wrong! Don't try it unless you're ready to love it! It makes you want to curl up in a comfy chair with a great book, leaves are changing and a nip in the air and then you take a sip of this coffee. Please try it!
, Osawatomie, KS
August 28, 2021
Quick Rolled Oats:
Perfect for making cookies
, Torrance, CA
August 27, 2021
Boston Baked Beans:
An old favorite
, Torrance, CA
August 27, 2021
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Yummy-licious!
, Torrance, CA
August 27, 2021
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
A great gift. The recipient loved the crackers. The sound of opening the bag brought their cat running, thinking they were opening her treat bag lol
, Torrance, CA
August 27, 2021
Almond Salted Caramel Bitty Bars:
Love it !
, Jersey City, NJ
August 25, 2021
Indulgent Sweets Variety Pack:
So good!
, Jersey City, NJ
August 25, 2021
Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal:
I like it very much however most of the bag was very fine granular instead of chunks.
, Lake Success, NY
August 22, 2021
Chex Mix ®:
It's the same Chex Mix you get anywhere else, though it seems a little light on the seasoning IMO
, Islesboro, ME
August 17, 2021
Organic Coconut Toffee Granola Bark:
Seriously snackable, just wish it was slightly more chewy because it's quite crumbly.
, Islesboro, ME
August 17, 2021
Southern Heat Mix:
Southern Heat Mix was a bit too hot for my blood, but I'm a lightweight when it comes to hotness. Mix of Champions is more my speed. Still, I'm giving it 5 stars because I could tell that this mix would be DELICIOUS for someone who likes it hot.
, Richmond, CA
August 15, 2021
Mix of Champions:
I combine Bourbon Street Mix half and half with Mix of Champions and call it "Nut Ambrosia." I'm completely addicted to the sweet hot crunchy goodness of this combination.
, Richmond, CA
August 15, 2021
Bourbon Street Mix:
I combine Bourbon Street Mix half and half with Mix of Champions and call it "Nut Ambrosia." I'm completely addicted to the sweet hot crunchy goodness of this combination.
, Richmond, CA
August 15, 2021
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
These were larger than expected. Great with mixed nuts.
, Chantilly, VA
August 11, 2021
Black Walnuts:
It was refreshing to know that I could find shelled black walnuts. These were delicious in ice cream, sweet potatoe casserole, & eating with mixed nuts.
, Chantilly, VA
August 11, 2021
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
love it very good
, St Thomas, VI
August 10, 2021
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
very good will buy again
, St Thomas, VI
August 10, 2021
Crystallized Ginger:
very nice
, St Thomas, VI
August 10, 2021
Supreme Raw Cashews:
taste very fresh and crunchy will definitely buy again
, St Thomas, VI
August 10, 2021
Chocolate Rocks:
Delicious, and they don't trigger my sensitive teeth the way a lot of chocolates do.
, Leesburg, VA
August 6, 2021
Nuts.com Hat:
So cute
, Des Peres, MO
August 2, 2021
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Very nice
, Des Peres, MO
August 2, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Big hit with everyone to snack on
, Des Peres, MO
August 2, 2021
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
Love to mix with a few nuts, sesame sticks or regular min8 pretzels
, Des Peres, MO
August 2, 2021
Mini Pretzels:
Great snack
, Des Peres, MO
August 2, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
best ginger snaps ever
, San Diego, CA
August 1, 2021
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
too soft not very caramel tasting
, Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh tasting and perfect
, Alexandria, VA
July 28, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
I have had mixed results with the dried mango. Sometimes they are sour and tough. This bag was magic. Every piece was tender and juicy. I wished I had ordered the bulk size.
, Alexandria, VA
July 28, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Kind Hard on teeth when I are 73
, Belmont, MI
July 27, 2021
Organic Trail Mix:
Good but I'm not a fan of sunflower seeds
, Columbia Station, OH
July 26, 2021
Mixed Fruit:
Perfect moisture content in this fruit. It attains the right balance of dehydration without becoming dried fruit. Also hits a good ratio of premium fruit verses fruit closer to the filler end of the spectrum. The prunes are moist, sweet and tender and would do just fine by themselves, but are a delicious compliment to the variety of textures and flavors in this mix.
, Swartz Creek, MI
July 25, 2021
Monkey Munch:
This stuff is AWESOME! The chocolate has a low melting temperature and became a sweet creamy delight on my palette. Unfortunately they will also melt in your hand. Or in the bag if placed on ones lap. Even with these idiosyncrasies… totally worth it. I added the special packaging for warm weather shipping and they arrived intact which is a positive testament to the effectiveness of that packaging option especially given the delicate temperature sensitive nature of this treat.
, Swartz Creek, MI
July 25, 2021
Tropical Fruit Salad:
This stuff was delicious and had an exotic mix of fruit. However, I only gave it four stars instead of five because the bag I received didn’t include any mango pieces.
, Swartz Creek, MI
July 25, 2021
Bit-O-Honey:
Very Good
, Rochester, NY
July 23, 2021
Gummy Watermelon Rings:
Fresh great product
, La Fayette, GA
July 21, 2021
Burnt Caramel Dark Chocolate Almonds:
Very good product I love them a lot but I have to pace myself.
, Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
No crunch and small. Too many broken pieces.
, Ithaca, NY
July 20, 2021
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Very delicious - moist and sweet.
, Ithaca, NY
July 20, 2021
Organic Mission Figs:
The first time I ordered these they were wonderful so I know how they are supposed to arrive. This last batch was hard and had started to turn white. I called the company and they promptly sent me a new bag. The new bag was also old and the figs are hard. I didn't bother to call again. I have noticed the quality of the products is not consistent, which is why I don't order the macadamia nuts anymore and now I will not order the mission figs anymore. I am really disappointed. I wish I could count on the quality being there each time I order. :(
, Cave Spring, GA
July 16, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
I went and dug this out of my email archives because I have to give this particular product an AWESOME review. I always order this product from nuts.com but I recently ran out so I went to the supermarket and purchased a name brand albeit cheaper priced product. Let me tell you.. THERE IS A HUGE DIFFERENCE! In TASTE and QUALITY! You can tell! Trust me! The name brand was waaay too salty. I couldn’t finish the bag….AND you can tell they were NOT fresh! I was never so disappointed. I guess if I have to wait, then I’m going to wait to order….I’m not doing that ever again. There just really is no comparison ( that I can think of anyway)
, Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2021
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
The chocolate is thick and big.
, Easton, PA
July 15, 2021
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
They are delicious.
, Easton, PA
July 15, 2021
Gummy Bears:
They are flavorful.
, Easton, PA
July 15, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
The cashews are big and fresh.
, Easton, PA
July 15, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Addicting once I start eating these It’s hard to stop
, Winter Park, FL
July 15, 2021
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Husband absolutely loves!!
, Exton, PA
July 14, 2021
Cashew Galore Tray:
It was a Father’s Day gift for my husband and he loved it
, San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2021
Bourbon Street Mix:
I like the mix of sweet and hot!
, Nortonville, KY
July 13, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
good
, Belmont, MI
July 13, 2021
Organic Black Quinoa:
I don’t like quinoa but since it’s a complete food containing all nine essential amino acids; I force myself to eat it. Actually, when I toast the quinoa in a dry skillet before cooking it improves the taste but the mouth feel is still gross on all brands but it has too much upside not to eat it.
, Carrollton, TX
July 13, 2021
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
I have two-three of these brazil nuts daily since reading how beneficial they are nutritionally. Great taste.
, Carrollton, TX
July 13, 2021
Organic Corn Grits (Polenta):
My picky eater daughter likes these particular grits as opposed to others I’ve purchased in the past. These grits are easy to prepare and we enjoy them!
, Carrollton, TX
July 13, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
These chocolate covered almonds are my snack addiction! They are so delicious that I just can’t stop eating them.
, Carrollton, TX
July 13, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
The best! Great quality and brings back childhood memories!!!!
, La Fayette, GA
July 12, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Just like fresh at the ball game!!
, La Fayette, GA
July 12, 2021
Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough:
What’s not to love!!!
, La Fayette, GA
July 12, 2021
Tootsie Roll Minis (Flavored):
This was a gift.
, Buckley, WA
July 12, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Like these pineapple chunks so much I ordered again!
, Buckley, WA
July 12, 2021
Fruit Slices:
Love them!
, Buckley, WA
July 12, 2021
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Very good but they could benefit from a little more caramel.
, West Branch, IA
July 12, 2021
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Taste great on my salad!!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
Mocha Beans:
Just a couple a day gives me my chocolate fill!!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
Mixed Fruit:
Love this fruit for quick packing snacks!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
Dill Pickle Half Popped Popcorn:
Amazing yummy snack!!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
Super good treat!!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
E-Gift Certificate:
Really appreciated this gift!!
, Saint Paul, MN
July 12, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I am greatly disappointed. I have ordered the Raw Georgia Pecans more than once. Never had a issue until now. This time when I received them the nuts were most broken pieces and a lot if cumbs. This is unacceptable for the amount being charged..
, Brooklyn, NY
July 12, 2021
Slivered Almonds:
Great on cereal or in yogurt.
, Pittsford, NY
July 12, 2021
Cajun Sesame Sticks:
Great on salads.
, Pittsford, NY
July 12, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
A wedding favorite in the old days. I still get a craving for them and now I can order them anytime I want.
, Pittsford, NY
July 12, 2021
French Burnt Peanuts:
Love the taste but be prepared for a red tongue.
, Pittsford, NY
July 12, 2021
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Tastes amazing.
, Pittsford, NY
July 12, 2021
Veggie Chips:
Unfortunately I did not receive chips but crumbles. Maybe it was th shippers fault. I don't now where the blame lies. The few whole chips that were in the package tasted very good and if I could get a full order of chips, I would order again.
, Fishers, IN
July 11, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Smell & taste reminds me of Trix cereal. Love them.
, Portland, OR
July 11, 2021
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Absolutely amazing.
, Portland, OR
July 11, 2021
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
They were not crispy but were tough to chew.
, Anderson, SC
July 11, 2021
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Always high quality
, West Baldwin, ME
July 11, 2021
Caramel Creams:
Soft, chewy classics!
, Allison Park, PA
July 11, 2021
Bit-O-Honey:
Very good. Gave them as a gift.
, Allison Park, PA
July 11, 2021
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
My wife liked them but commented that they could be a little "more malty"
, West Branch, IA
July 10, 2021
All Star Snack Box - Silver Edition:
Thank you
, Saint Johns, MI
July 10, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
The best pretzels I've ever had. The fruit flavors are fantastic.
, Phillipsburg, NJ
July 10, 2021
Chocolate Peanut Butter Pretzel Bites:
Unbelievable flavor and textures.
, Phillipsburg, NJ
July 10, 2021
Black Jelly Beans:
Big fan I love black licorice
, Springville, CA
July 10, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Delicious can’t put them down
, Springville, CA
July 10, 2021
Gummy Chicken Feet:
Best gummy I ever ate and they are super cute
, Springville, CA
July 10, 2021
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These really ARE jumbo! Prettiest peanuts I ever did see!
, Pottstown, PA
July 10, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Spectacularly good. Try em on cinnamon swirl French toast!
, West Branch, IA
July 9, 2021