800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 184939.

Dried Red Raspberries:
tasty but don't think I'll order again
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Too sweet for me but the taste is good.
, Springfield, MA
June 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Not wild about the taste!
, Columbia, CT
June 18, 2018
Pine Nuts (Pignolias):
too expensive for quality
, Seattle, WA
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Wish was salted
, Willis, TX
June 18, 2018
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Pretzels are small
, Monticello, NY
June 18, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
More mushy than crispy with a pop. I’m really picky about my sunflower kernels. The only ones I’ve found that I totally loved were planters and now I can’t find them. I had high hopes for yours.
, Schoolcraft, MI
June 18, 2018
Fruit and Nut Delight:
Everything was great except for the walnuts. They smelled and tasted old.
, Slidell, LA
June 18, 2018
Bar Mix:
Love love love the flavor and Variety. I gave it three stars only because the wasabi’s are a little too hard
, Englewood, CO
June 18, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Awsome!
, Hot Springs National Park, AR
June 18, 2018
Red Australian Licorice:
Some pieces are very hard
, Fogelsville, PA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
I like the less salt but the seeds are smaller in size than the homestyle.
, Flower Mound, TX
June 18, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
tried this variant for my self created "mixed nuts"
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Don't know I gave as gift
, Springfield, MA
June 18, 2018
Save the Forest Granola:
Any granola goes over great in our office.
, Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2018
Tropical Mix:
People who love it really love it!!
, Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2018
Lemon Snaps:
Lovely!
, San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2018
African Kenya Tea:
Im using my French press to brew tea now and this is great.
, Ravena, NY
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
My husband loved this surprise.
, Ravena, NY
June 18, 2018
Gumdrops:
A little stale, but tasty
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Add a little salt!
, Kenner, LA
June 18, 2018
Dried Cantaloupe (Chunks):
A little chewy, but very pleasant and tasty otherwise.
, Moody, ME
June 18, 2018
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Amazing nuts, super fast shipping. Will be ordering 5 pounds soon.
, Newcastle, WA
June 18, 2018
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
a regular purchase for my self created "mixed nuts"
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
a regular purchase for my self created "mixed nuts"
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
a regular purchase for my self created "mixed nuts"
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
a regular purchase for my self created "mixed nuts"
, Plainsboro, NJ
June 18, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
Awesome
, Buzzards Bay, MA
June 18, 2018
Ginger Cuts:
Awesome
, Buzzards Bay, MA
June 18, 2018
Gummy Lunch:
Yummy
, Buzzards Bay, MA
June 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Don't know I gave as gift, but how could you go wrong with chocolate and coconut
, Springfield, MA
June 18, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
Gave as gift, they were happy
, Springfield, MA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
I love these, and will order regularly!
, Columbia, CT
June 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Going to order regularly
, Columbia, CT
June 18, 2018
Candied Pecans:
Wonderful, as always!!
, Sarver, PA
June 18, 2018
Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix:
I have to remember to order this Matcha Green tea powder mix. Sometimes I pick the wrong one.
, Hollywood, FL
June 18, 2018
Extreme Trail Mix:
Awesome!!
, Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2018
Bourbon Street Mix:
Great always a hit!
, Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2018
GORP:
One of the best liked in the office!
, Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
It was a great Father's Day gift and my husband loved it. Thanks!
, Middle Village, NY
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
best roasted peanuts I've ever had
, Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
great variety great price
, Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2018
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
delicious!!!
, Kenosha, WI
June 18, 2018
Peanut Flour:
always delicious!!
, Kenosha, WI
June 18, 2018
Snack Attack Box:
Excellent pack of snacks. Everyone in the office loved the variety
, Pasadena, CA
June 18, 2018
Feel Good Snack Box:
Excellent choice of good snacks for the entire office.
, Pasadena, CA
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Really big sized peanuts, roasted no salt, very yummy!
, Pasadena, CA
June 18, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
Very impressive!
, San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2018
Pumpkin Seed Powder:
Excellent!
, San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2018
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Awesome!
, Columbia, MO
June 18, 2018
Jordan Almonds (Blue):
This was perfect color and shape with no damages
, Waxahachie, TX
June 18, 2018
Feel Good Snack Box:
tasted everything. all was good
, Kewaunee, WI
June 18, 2018
Organic Dried Oranges:
Can a person be addicted to oranges? Seems unlikely; but, I have to have them in my kitchen almost always. They are so good. And, you might think that the rind causes a bitter taste. NO, it is not bitter, it just adds to the flavor. This is my favorite item from Nuts.com
, Sewickley, PA
June 18, 2018
Diced Kiwi:
My great-granddaughter and I loved these.
, Tucumcari, NM
June 18, 2018
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
All of the energy squares are great and this is no exemption
, Sewickley, PA
June 18, 2018
Chestnut Flour:
This chestnut flour makes the best gluten free pancakes, ever!
, Coral Springs, FL
June 18, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Great
, Willis, TX
June 18, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Organic dried mango is addictive. It is the right balance between sweet and tart. I enjoy it so much that I have to limit how much I order, lest I consume too much of a good thing.
, Coral Springs, FL
June 18, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very delicious
, Schnecksville, PA
June 18, 2018
Bourbon Street Mix:
Great mix of sweet and salty
, CHESAPEAKE, VA
June 18, 2018
Cajun Corn Sticks:
Repeat order! great!
, CHESAPEAKE, VA
June 18, 2018
Chili Bits:
love these little crunchy and spicy bits
, CHESAPEAKE, VA
June 18, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The best cashews Ive had just ordered more!
, CHESAPEAKE, VA
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Great peanuts some hard to crack but taste great! Just a good plain roasted nut1. Wish they sold without shells and husk.
, CHESAPEAKE, VA
June 18, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
They are so creamy and very delicious...
, Gardner, MA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Larger than the seeds I have found in local stores, and the less-salt variety is perfect for us. Love the flavor!
, Coarsegold, CA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Excellent on salads, mixed into bread dough, or just snacking by the handful.
, Coarsegold, CA
June 18, 2018
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
My grandkids were shocked at how large the kernels were! The flavor is noticeably better than what I used to get in the grocery store. I am impressed and will re-order soon!
, Coarsegold, CA
June 18, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
my birds and chipmunks love them
, Brookings, OR
June 18, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Haven't opened yet; but ordered in the past and were very satisfied!!
, White Horse Beach, MA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Our family's favorite
, Cincinnati, OH
June 18, 2018
Butter Flavored Popcorn Salt:
My previous bottle was almost gone, so I had to get a replacement. I love this product!
, Coarsegold, CA
June 18, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
These pecans are so much better than those at the grocery store. Sweet rolls, pecan pies, YUM
, Cincinnati, OH
June 18, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Best dates I have buy for far....Very good!
, Miami, FL
June 18, 2018
Pretzel Mix:
Excellent mix of pretzels not still fresh great company and great prices thank you
, Gulfport, MS
June 18, 2018
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Wonderful quality fudge . just the right amount. Thank you very much
, Gulfport, MS
June 18, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
Tray arrived for Father's Day and HE LOVED IT. He loved the variety, and quality!
, Warren, MI
June 18, 2018
Tropical Mix:
My husband loves the dried fruit and nuts. I love all the chocolate. Delicious!!
, Summerfield, FL
June 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
the best. Arrived quickly; kept cool so there was no melting. Yummy!
, Buffalo, NY
June 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I love that you offer this; I can combine all my favorites into one fairly healthy snack.
, Ravena, NY
June 18, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Very Yummy! Thanks!
, Arvada, CO
June 18, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, very healthy, thanks!
, Arvada, CO
June 18, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Very good and fresh
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Wonderful
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Spice Drops:
This and fresh and tasty
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Spanish Peanuts:
Very good and fresh
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Sour Balls:
Very good sour comes thru
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
As always, the best
, Chicago, IL
June 18, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
My bird loves the pecans
, Bakersfield, CA
June 18, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
My 2 birds loves the almonds
, Bakersfield, CA
June 18, 2018
Raw Cashews:
My little birds loves her cashews
, Bakersfield, CA
June 18, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My bird loves his walnuts and pecans
, Bakersfield, CA
June 18, 2018
Power Mix:
Power mix is one of the best, can't keep it around for long
, Sacramento, CA
June 18, 2018
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Love this, great size, great taste
, Sacramento, CA
June 18, 2018
Cinnamon Yogurt Pretzels:
Great fresh tasting snack
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018
Coconut Stacks:
They are so fresh and wonderfully delicious
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018
Dried Peaches:
Always the best and great price
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy delicious
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Greatest yummy snack
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018
Fruit & Nut Medley:
A great snack and the kiwi is wonderful
, Franklin, TN
June 18, 2018