FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 217368.

Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Fresh and fast delivery
, Fall River, WI
April 22, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These are a huge favorite with my family!
, Wallingford, CT
April 22, 2019
Power Mix:
My athletes love it!
, Wallingford, CT
April 22, 2019
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
I actually buys these for my parrot. He seems quite happy as usual!
, Wallingford, CT
April 22, 2019
Cinnamon Walnuts:
nice and fresh
, Moses Lake, WA
April 22, 2019
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
These are delicious! A little spicy too.
, New Fairfield, CT
April 22, 2019
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
These are my favorite and I use them when my sugar drops.
, New Fairfield, CT
April 22, 2019
Oriental Mix:
cant find the same in the store. GOOD for a snack.
, Moses Lake, WA
April 22, 2019
Dried Mango:
I tried this compared to the organic dried mango and I was a bit disappointed. I prefer more natural taste and texture, this felt a bit more like a candy with the added sweeteners
, Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2019
Licorice Ice Chalk:
Flavor too strong for my taste.
, Newark, DE
April 21, 2019
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Chocolate overpowers berries too much
, Bellmore, NY
April 21, 2019
Dried Cantaloupe:
Too sugary
, Highland, NY
April 21, 2019
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
Needs more almonds
, New York, NY
April 21, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Nice & spicy
, Rock Island, IL
April 21, 2019
Dried Pineapple:
This is the best. Not too sugary. Very yummy.
, Carmichael, CA
April 21, 2019
Green Bean Chips:
Got two sizes one to hold some from the large bags. Love these crispy green beans.
, Murrieta, CA
April 21, 2019
Veggie Chips:
New favorite things, it I have to watch the salt.
, Vicksburg, MS
April 21, 2019
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
Absolutely ADORE THESE.
, Vicksburg, MS
April 21, 2019
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
So "springy" in appearance, crispy, crunchy and delishisly nutty..
, Baltimore, MD
April 21, 2019
Gummy Bears:
Soft and chewy goodness
, Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Great! Tastiest walnuts ever...
, Millstone Township, NJ
April 21, 2019
Organic Dried Oregano:
Rich flavor. Good clean taste. Definitely not diluted with something cheap like you might get in the store.
, Millstone Township, NJ
April 21, 2019
Cherry Almond Granola:
Healthy, good 4 u, very tasty & versatile.
, Milwaukee, WI
April 21, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Big, fresh-tasting, tasty Pistachios at a competitive price. Couldn't ask for more.
, Portland, OR
April 21, 2019
Liquorice Allsorts:
Awesome! Just like the ones grandma had in the candy dish. I will buy them again.
, Newark, DE
April 21, 2019
Chili Mango Salt Water Taffy:
Interesting flavor combination. Not too spicy and not too sweet with pleasant fruity scent. My co-works all love this flavor.
, Painted Post, NY
April 21, 2019
Organic Steel Cut Oats:
Goes into every loaf of Irish brown bread at my house.
, Saint Croix Falls, WI
April 21, 2019
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I love your pepitas. I had to buy 2 bags this order because they are the 1st to go.
, Miamisburg, OH
April 21, 2019
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
Just like chocolate
, Highland, NY
April 21, 2019
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
Delicious
, Holliston, MA
April 21, 2019
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
LOVE these & travel well Even my pet parrot loves them always save a Bite for her.
, Princeton Junction, NJ
April 21, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
I did not like the small PB and berry bits. Another nut would have been better, for my taste.
, Bayville, NJ
April 20, 2019
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Very good peanuts! There are a few empty shells but that’s normal. I enjoy munching these sitting by the campfire
, Fleming, OH
April 20, 2019
Maple Nut Goodies:
Very Tasty!
, Ramona, CA
April 20, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Good in cookies and scones.
, Port Angeles, WA
April 20, 2019
Organic Potato Starch:
I like the organic potato starch and use it all the time in my grain free cooking. I would like to be able to buy the organic potato starch in 5 lb bags.
, Medford, OR
April 20, 2019
Medium Custom Tray:
My friends loved the gift!
, Las Vegas, NV
April 20, 2019
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Wow! This is great popcorn. The kernels pop up large and round, flavor is good too.
, Fleming, OH
April 20, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent!
, Cleveland, OH
April 20, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
This is a new product for us. Very good!
, Pottsville, PA
April 20, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
This is a new one for us . Yummy!
, Pottsville, PA
April 20, 2019
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
Another returning favorite. Very flavorful!
, Pottsville, PA
April 20, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Super fresh - nice mix of nuts.
, Schenectady, NY
April 20, 2019
Berry Mix:
Delicious!
, Schenectady, NY
April 20, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Love, Love, Love. So fresh.
, Newark, DE
April 20, 2019
Dried Strawberries:
Love these. They are so fresh and true to taste. I will be buying more, more.
, Newark, DE
April 20, 2019
Good & Plenty:
Love these. They much bigger, fresher and more for your money that the ones in a store.
, Newark, DE
April 20, 2019
Rice Crackers:
Love these crackers!
, Bolinas, CA
April 20, 2019
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
This jam is fantastic!!! I had never heard of this brand before, and am so glad that Nuts.com introduced me to it :-)
, New River, AZ
April 20, 2019
Organic Wheatgrass Powder:
Makes morning easier with it so ready to use.
, Elkton, FL
April 20, 2019
California Apricots:
These are one of my favorite dried fruits. You cannot find a better ones, only California has them all beat.
, Bayville, NJ
April 20, 2019
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
My Bird loves them.
, San Bernardino, CA
April 20, 2019
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
good as always
, Glen Ridge, NJ
April 20, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
These are the biggest dried cranberries. Great on salad.
, Hines, MN
April 20, 2019
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
My hubby loves these
, Hines, MN
April 20, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Actually the birds and squirrels love the peanuts. I do not eat them.
, Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2019
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
A little too salty
, Seaford, DE
April 19, 2019
Sweet Heat Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Very tasty. I would have given a5 star review but it is a little too tender for being jerky.
, Chardon, OH
April 19, 2019
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
VERY FRESH AND DELICIOUS, PERFECT FOR MY BAKING NEEDS AND SNACKS
, Medford, MA
April 19, 2019
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
I used these to bake and they were great!
, Medford, MA
April 19, 2019
Almond Brittle Crunch:
Delicious!
, Shelby Township, MI
April 19, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Great!!!
, Lineville, AL
April 19, 2019
Nut Assortment Tray:
Great!
, Cleveland, OH
April 19, 2019
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
my parrot loves these, they are hard to find.
, Poplarville, MS
April 19, 2019
Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds:
very tasty, please make more sprouted nuts
, Fort Myers, FL
April 19, 2019
Kachori:
Spicy hot and a little sweet. Very delicious. Goes well with chai w/milk
, Chugiak, AK
April 19, 2019
Black Taffy:
Smaller but same great taste.
, Fostoria, OH
April 19, 2019
Freeze-Dried Mango:
best buy ever! delicious,my husband likes them as well!
, Rock City Falls, NY
April 19, 2019
Chocolate PB & Berry Mix:
I wish this would have just been the peanuts chocolate chips and strawberry bit.
, Holland, MI
April 18, 2019
Dried Cantaloupe:
didn't expect QUITE so much sugar
, Germantown, MD
April 18, 2019
Japanese Peanuts:
I like plain better.
, Cranbury, NJ
April 18, 2019
Chocolate Peanut Butter Covered Cookie Dough:
These are delish but I feel as if they flavors get a bit muddled when mixing everything together.
, Eatontown, NJ
April 18, 2019
Animal Crackers:
These are fun little cookies. Good with tea/coffee.
, Bellingham, WA
April 18, 2019
Organic Mini 70% Dark Chocolate Chips:
Nice chocolate flavor and texture. And I'm glad to see from the ingredients that they're vegan!
, Ithaca, NY
April 18, 2019
Sweet Potato Chips:
Definitely worth trying for those who enjoy sweet potato chips.
, Millstone Township, NJ
April 18, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Fresh and plump
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 18, 2019
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Nuts were good but seemed a lot saltier this time around. Perhaps a reduced salt option could be considered?
, Chicago, IL
April 18, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I love the product and the mix but I prefer the nuts a bit saltier.
, Odessa, TX
April 18, 2019
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Love it!
, Toledo, OH
April 18, 2019
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Different, but tasty!
, Toledo, OH
April 18, 2019
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
One of my birds favorite treats
, Sarasota, FL
April 18, 2019
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
I would put these up against anyone else.
, Bronx, NY
April 18, 2019
Milked Walnuts:
Waw so amazing!! Nice and creamy!! Excellent
, New York, NY
April 18, 2019
Gummy Brains:
Delicious! Gave a brain talk to middle schoolers and handed these out at the end. One student asked where he could get them!
, Sierra Madre, CA
April 18, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Macadamia nuts always remind me of being on Molokai...
, Bay City, MI
April 18, 2019
Organic Trail Mix:
Very good....i really enjoyed it
, Hummelstown, PA
April 18, 2019
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
these are the best i've ever eaten.
, Germantown, MD
April 18, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger:
LOve tiese
, Sneads Ferry, NC
April 18, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
Perfect sweet treat for a quick bite!
, Eatontown, NJ
April 18, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best ever
, Sneads Ferry, NC
April 18, 2019
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (2 lbs.):
Great tin of nuts.
, Peekskill, NY
April 18, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Delicious.
, Sayville, NY
April 18, 2019
Fruit Slices:
Fruity flavor
, Sun City Center, FL
April 18, 2019
Black Jelly Beans:
Everyone who visited our home would take a handful and said how much they loved the licorice flavor
, Sun City Center, FL
April 18, 2019
Roasted Turkish Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
love them also good for baking my pistachio nut cake. mmmmmmm
, deptford, NJ
April 18, 2019
Licorice Rockies:
Cannot get enough
, Canton, MI
April 18, 2019
Natural Cranberries (Juice Infused):
I eat some every day with no guilt
, Cranbury, NJ
April 18, 2019
Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough:
Have not tried it yet but know it will be delicious based on other items
, Canton, MI
April 18, 2019
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Tasty, moist snack instead of candies. Family shares in most of these total orders.
, Cranbury, NJ
April 18, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Perfect per usual
, Battle Ground, WA
April 18, 2019