800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 171207.

Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These were okay. Not a favorite but a fun try!
, Bethlehem, PA
January 15, 2018
Seven Bean Soup Mix:
I haven't tried it yet.
, Chicago, IL
January 15, 2018
Vanilla Bean Wafers:
She loved them.
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Pan-fired Green Tea Sachet :
She found them so intriguing and has enjoyed the with vanilla cookies.
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Power Mix:
Trail mix is her go to snack, she said it was a great mixture.
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Fruit & Nut Medley:
Like the others it’s fresh.
, Mauldin, SC
January 15, 2018
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
Now this was a surprise..... just wish it was larger.
, Mauldin, SC
January 15, 2018
Natural Dried Bananas:
These were enjoyable. I do prefer the sweetened dried bananas and would love to see them added to your site.
, Bethlehem, PA
January 15, 2018
Medium Custom Tray:
I would have liked more had it arrived on time for the meeting instead of getting caught in the Fed Ex system.
, Chicago, IL
January 15, 2018
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
My colleagues liked it.
, Chicago, IL
January 15, 2018
Cinnamon Sticks:
Look nice but not super fragrant. These should meet our customers expectation. Service is great.
, Salt Lake City, UT
January 15, 2018
Coconut Stacks:
Her Trinidadian roots makes these delectable to her.
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Organic Fruity Sampler:
She had to share these, her family all has their favorite fruit
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Order was made for her love peanuts. She said there size and taste after she roasted them were perfect.
, Sharon Hill, PA
January 15, 2018
Tomato Basil Sauce:
Great adding this to tomatoe soup.
, Mauldin, SC
January 15, 2018
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Delicious and fun to eat!
, Concord, NC
January 15, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Always fresh.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
First time ordering these. These were included in Christmas tin. My grandaughter loved them. Will be using them for decorating baked goods as well as eating solo.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Vitamin C Powder:
First time ordering. Haven't tried. Plan on using in tea. Open for other uses.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
I will be ordering this product again. I loved the sweet moist dates dusted in coconut.
, Bethlehem, PA
January 15, 2018
Coffees of the World Sample Pack:
Love, love,love this. A favorite reorder item.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
These are excellent and we will order some more in the future.
, Bethlehem, PA
January 15, 2018
Chopped Walnuts:
Use these in baking & on cereal. Great.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
My favorie nut. Great snack.
, Shepherdsville, KY
January 15, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
delicious and fresh.
, Punta Gorda, FL
January 15, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Such large, whole, fresh cashews. Can't beat 'em.
, Punta Gorda, FL
January 15, 2018
Cinnamon Candy Sticks:
I love Cinnamon So much & this is such a great Stick of Cinnamon-- Perfect for your work drawer just break where ever & ENJOY!!
, Lewiston, ID
January 15, 2018
Indian Mango Pickles:
Extremely salty, but good when deluded and used as a marinade, especially for chicken. Just omit any additional salt!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Strawberry Hard Candy:
There where a some that wernt in wrappers
, Dell Rapids, SD
January 14, 2018
Organic Amaranth Flour:
Excellent
, Joliet, IL
January 14, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
First time ordering these and Iam very pleased. They are do fresh and tasty and I will be ordering more in the future.
, Grand Saline, TX
January 14, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I eat these walnuts on a regular basis, as well as bske with them. They are fresh and the best quality I have ever purchased
, Grand Saline, TX
January 14, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I got these for my sons last year and they said they were the best nuts they ever had, so being a mom feeling worthy of some best nuts I could ever have, well, I got some just for me, and they are marvelous, delicious, and every other good thing!! Yumm!! Thank you, Nuts!!
, Wixom, MI
January 14, 2018
Barhi Dates:
Indescribably delicious, sweet, buttery-scotchy, caramel-y dee-eee-licious!! Worth waiting a long time for once I had enough sense to get on the wait list, oh my!! Thank you, Nuts!!
, Wixom, MI
January 14, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Great for snacking, I keep a bowl of these beside my computer.
, Fort Wayne, IN
January 14, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Healthy plus tasty...... great combination
, Fort Wayne, IN
January 14, 2018
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
My favorite shredded coconut! Always very fresh! Delightful when used to make homemade coconut butter!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Garlic Chips:
Out of this world and so addictive!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
You’ll be hooked on it once you try it!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Banana Flour:
Banana flour takes your baked goods to the next level, especially banana bread. Start with half the amount of flour the recipe calls for and slowly add more as needed.
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Tamarind Chutney:
Love this kind of tamarind chutney, especially with samosas...a mouthwatering combo!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Samosas:
Simply wonderful!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Hard to crack but well worth it!
, Round Lake, NY
January 14, 2018
Organic Nutty Sampler:
I love all nuts.com products, but this one is particularly awesome! Everything in the sample pack tastes great, but the organic raw mixed nuts gets a special mention. Big whole pieces of the best kinds of nuts all in one package. It’s going to be hard not to eat the whole thing!
, Gaithersburg, MD
January 14, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Delish! Thank you
, Sugar Hill, GA
January 14, 2018
Freeze-Dried Broccoli:
My diabetic dog loves steamed broccoli, and now he loves it as a treat, and it is great for him.
, Woodbridge, VA
January 14, 2018
Freeze-Dried Green Beans:
My one dog love broccoli while the other prefers green beans. We use them as a healthy treat.
, Woodbridge, VA
January 14, 2018
Pecan Meal:
Great Product
, Joliet, IL
January 14, 2018
Deluxe House Coffee - Single-Serve Cups:
Wow...pretty good coffee
, Milltown, NJ
January 14, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Ummm...I think I ordered a lot of peanuts
, Milltown, NJ
January 14, 2018
Raw Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell):
Wow...Clean and fresh
, Milltown, NJ
January 14, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Hey...what can you say about roasted walnuts. Can't beat it, especially over a cup of the hot coffee, cold weather and football..Oh btw...GO EAGLES!!!
, Milltown, NJ
January 14, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh and larger than store ones! Best pecans I have purchased and I keep coming back to nuts . Com to order more!
, Grand Saline, TX
January 14, 2018
Chili Mango:
A bit more kick than expected but still scrumptious.
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
Freeze-Dried Cherries:
I’m very happy with this product! Except for a rare partial pit, the taste is great. They’re also the best price around and I’ve researched everywhere. In the grocery store they’re $3/oz. and these are $1.84/oz.
, Elkhorn, NE
January 13, 2018
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
I like it, will reorder.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2018
Caramel Puffs:
Order this for my aunt and brother
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Ginger Balls:
First time trying to nice and spicy just what you need on a cold winter Michigan date
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Sesame Sticks:
These have a great flavor and we enjoy them!
, Savannah, GA
January 13, 2018
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
These are good salty snacks and healthy!
, Savannah, GA
January 13, 2018
Samosas:
hot hot hot
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured):
wish they would lose the sugar
, Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
This is one of my favorite things from you. Got to have chocolate!
, Northbridge, MA
January 13, 2018
Spirulina:
I use this in my protein shake every morning along with all the other good stuff. It's natures best green food.
, Northbridge, MA
January 13, 2018
Cream of Tartar:
As of now, I only have one recipe that calls for Cream of Tartar, but I am exploring other uses for it.
, Northbridge, MA
January 13, 2018
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Can't wait to try a batch of cookies with this flour. Gluten has become a problem for my aging system. As I make most of my own meals from scratch, I am looking forward to adding this to my regular recipes.
, Northbridge, MA
January 13, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Peanuts are for the birds!! Literally. I own exotic birds and my parrots LOVE your peanuts. (so do I) Raw for the birds(and squirrels) fresh roasted for me.
, Northbridge, MA
January 13, 2018
Organic Hemp Protein Powder:
Okay, I admit I haven't tried this yet but how awesome are Nuts.com's emails and free sample of maca that I received?! Shipping was lightning-fast and packaging is minimal and recyclable. I'm a fan already!
, Charleston, SC
January 13, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Love Nuts.com Always fresh and delicious!!!!
, Newfane, NY
January 13, 2018
Harvest Trail Mix:
Great snacks for an at home movie night from Netflix DVDs. Great!!!
, Pocatello, ID
January 13, 2018
Premium Vitality Powder Bundle:
Super stoked! Can't wait to blend them into a smoothie!!!
, Gainesville, GA
January 13, 2018
Immunity Boosting Mix:
Especially my husband who ate it up
, Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Big and delicious!
, Seattle, WA
January 13, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very, very good and very fresh. Better than Planters!!
, hendersonville, TN
January 13, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Very good and tasty.Will order again in the future.
, hendersonville, TN
January 13, 2018
Currants:
Gorgeous and the flavor is a nice change from raisins
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
Falafel Mix:
This is an old favorite-first time buying the five pound bag, so falafels for months at a great price.
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
Diced Figs:
Far superior to the little grocery store pouches and much better price.
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
Walnut Pieces:
Nice to get walnuts that aren't stale. These are perfect for baking, biscotti tomorrow.
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
Cashew Pieces:
These tasty bits are going in the granola as we speak, or rather type.
, Cheboygan, MI
January 13, 2018
St. John's Bread:
Fast delivery and SUPER FRESH product! Yum!
, West Lafayette, IN
January 13, 2018
Beet Powder:
Nice packaging, LOVE YOUR SHIPPING BOX--WE WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN! Have experience with both products, those are great also!!!!!
, Whitehouse, TX
January 13, 2018
Potassium Bicarbonate:
Nice packaging, LOVE YOUR SHIPPING BOX--WE WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN! Have experience with both products, those are great also!!!!!
, Whitehouse, TX
January 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
love the nuts covered in dark chocolate--
, Cheyenne, WY
January 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
love them
, Cheyenne, WY
January 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
these are really cool and so good
, Cheyenne, WY
January 13, 2018
Wintergreen Lozenges:
I enjoyed opening the box and finding the cute green packaging. They are delishious and fresh. I will purchase again.
, Sacramento, CA
January 13, 2018
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Those are the very best Cashews I have ever tasted. I will be ordering more soon!
, Santa Ana, CA
January 13, 2018
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very good compared to those we can get at the local store. Very pleased.
, Santa Ana, CA
January 13, 2018
Amaretto Supreme Coffee:
We haven't tried the others yet. We love your coffees.
, Pittston, PA
January 13, 2018
Mixed Peppercorns:
You rock!!
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Fried Onion:
I will never buy from anyone else ever again!!
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Bacon Bits:
Amazing
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Caramel Vanilla Coffee:
I am in heaven
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Butterscotch Candy:
Awesome
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Root Beer Barrels:
The best
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Spicy Quinoa Pilaf:
Omg this is amazing!!!
, Reading, PA
January 13, 2018
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
wonderful. will order again very soon.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2018
Dried Cantaloupe:
Great service....and delicious.
, Travelers Rest, SC
January 13, 2018
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
You guys are on it! If I would at some point invest in buying the 25 lb box, does it need to be refrigerated or is it OK stored at room temp?
, Manhattan Beach, CA
January 13, 2018