Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1701-1800 of 416175.

Organic Dark Chocolate Cashews:
We'll find out @ Christmas when I distribute them as gifts.
, Nashua, NH
June 25, 2022
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Just the right amount of roasting. Taste great
, Waldport, OR
June 25, 2022
Bourbon Street Mix:
Great savory and crunchy snack.
, Waldport, OR
June 25, 2022
Apple Pie Crunch:
wonderfully sweet and crunchy.
, Waldport, OR
June 25, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Kinda tough
, Port Townsend, WA
June 25, 2022
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls:
Prefer more malt
, Port Townsend, WA
June 25, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
The chocolate coating is too waxy.
, Port Townsend, WA
June 25, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Best snack ever!
, Forest Park, GA
June 25, 2022
Organic Dried Mulberries:
These are delicious and hard to find, so you can imagine how nutty I became when I found them on Nuts.com! Couple that with the great customer service, and you have a recipe:)for delight!
, Homosassa, FL
June 25, 2022
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
Love it!!
, Forest Park, GA
June 25, 2022
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Too much sugar
, Plainville, CT
June 25, 2022
Fruit Pectin Mix:
Way cheaper than the little packages in the grocery store. I have used it in the past and it works exactly the same as those expensive little store ones. Also the order came very fast! Excellent service! Thank you.
, Troy, ID
June 25, 2022
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Delicious snack. Great in salads.
, Jacksboro, TN
June 25, 2022
Tootsie Roll Minis:
Soft, chewy and chocolaty
, Hamburg, IA
June 25, 2022
Peanut M&M's®:
Great and no melting..appreciate the cooler bag
, Hamburg, IA
June 25, 2022
Circus Peanuts:
So fresh, soft and delicious.
, Hamburg, IA
June 25, 2022
Cinnamon Walnuts:
Perfect addition to my oatmeal in the morning.
, Scio, NY
June 25, 2022
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Crunchy, fresh, delicious.
, Scio, NY
June 25, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Apparently, I like them saltier. Who knew? They were delicious and fresh but next time I'll order the regular kind.
, Scio, NY
June 25, 2022
Cherry Almond Granola:
It looks tasty. Can't wait to try it
, Urbana, IL
June 25, 2022
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
These are.scrumptious! I'll definitely buy them again!
, Urbana, IL
June 25, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
So good! Yum.
, Manassas, VA
June 25, 2022
Jelly Belly® Buttered Popcorn:
So soft and fresh. Yum!
, Manassas, VA
June 25, 2022
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Got them for my son. He loves them. You are the easiest place to find them.
, Manassas, VA
June 25, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Very nice.
, Manassas, VA
June 25, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
So Fresh!
, Manassas, VA
June 25, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
These were great!!
, Clifton, TX
June 25, 2022
GORP:
maybe I need to make my own mix for just me, too many peanuts, otherwise I love most of all i'v ordered.
, Stanley, ID
June 25, 2022
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
I love it. Very tasty. Having it with my peanut buttet toast tomorrow.
, Guthrie, KY
June 25, 2022
Natural Dried Blueberries:
One of the few varieties without added sugar.
, New York, NY
June 25, 2022
Greeting Card: Thinking of You:
Love the quality of the card!
, Harwood Heights, IL
June 25, 2022
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Haven't seen these around anywhere else. So glad I found them!
, Harwood Heights, IL
June 25, 2022
German Roast Coffee:
Excellent flavor....Rich taste without any acidic flavor
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Raspberry Fruit Leather Rolls:
Kids love them....
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
Excellent great quality
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Great...fresh...will continue to purchase them
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Dried Strawberries:
Excellent...a family favorite
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Amazingly Fresh
, Orange, VA
June 25, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very fresh and tasty!
, Cadiz, KY
June 25, 2022
Roasted Squash Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
Still pretty salty, but seeds themselves are good!
, Winona, MN
June 25, 2022
Bing Cherries:
Arrived in great condition.
, Monroe, NC
June 25, 2022
Peanut Butter Bars:
Arrived very good
, Monroe, NC
June 25, 2022
Organic California Figs:
Very good
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Star Fruit:
Good but too sweet for me. Taste is great tho
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Organic Dried Jackfruit:
Love it
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
No flavor. Maybe get sweetened next time
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Fried Green Peas:
Love me some peas
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
As expected
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Asian Snack Mix:
As expected
, Payson, AZ
June 25, 2022
Diced Figs:
Hit the spot.
, Tarboro, NC
June 25, 2022
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
Very satisfied with all of my purchases will tell family members and friends.
, Union City, GA
June 25, 2022
Dark Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
I will be getting more of these. two of m favorite things in one and sugar free to boot! Yahoo !!
, Grand Blanc, MI
June 25, 2022
Sweetened Banana Chips:
I don't have the teeth to really chew them, but love the flavor and If I suck on them long enough they become more chewable for me.
, Grand Blanc, MI
June 25, 2022
Chocolate Peanuts:
Great. Stored in the freezer so I would pace myself on eating them.
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
What I was looking for. Just salty enough. Will order 5 pounds next time.
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
Wow, love them
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Sweetened Banana Chips:
Chris and good
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Juicy and delicious
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Fresh and perfect
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Pecan Brittle:
Could have sat and eaten in one setting. So good
, Lufkin, TX
June 25, 2022
Lemon Crystals:
Such a fun ingredient to have on hand.
, Cumberland Foreside, ME
June 25, 2022
Fruit Jelly Beans:
Best Jelly Beans
, Cumberland Foreside, ME
June 25, 2022
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
I love these lie sugar malted milk balls
, Cumberland Foreside, ME
June 25, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So delish
, Cumberland Foreside, ME
June 25, 2022
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent
, West Long Branch, NJ
June 25, 2022
Organic Mixed Fruit:
Excellent
, West Long Branch, NJ
June 25, 2022
Samosas:
A bit too spicy for me
, West Long Branch, NJ
June 25, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
Tootsie Roll Minis:
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
Watermelon Coco Slices:
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
Bit-O-Honey:
Childhood favorite
, Downers Grove, IL
June 25, 2022
Chiclets Gum:
Well this is a lot of fun. Big hit
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
So good thought I would lose this bag! Everyone wanted it, all my one grandson said, oh a whole bag of them. So guess if I want to buy him something he really likes guess I just found!!!!!!!!
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Large Gumballs (Rainbow):
For 26 year old granddaughter! She’s pregnant got to keep her happy!
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Wax Bottles:
Grandkids are loving even the 26 year old. Had bought for kids at church.
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Cotton Candy:
Best stuff ever
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Great grandson loves, they were mostly for him but he is sharing. Bentley is 2 loves to snack on!
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Great
, Rockaway Beach, OR
June 25, 2022
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Delicious! When I'm out, I'll buy again!
, Helena, MT
June 25, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Can't get enough! The best!
, Central Village, CT
June 25, 2022
Toasted Corn:
Awesome! The best snack!
, Central Village, CT
June 25, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Fresh, crunchy and extremely tasty
, Corvallis, OR
June 24, 2022
Vanilla Salt Water Taffy:
Taffy was soft and is absolutely delicious.
, Corvallis, OR
June 24, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Absolutely delicious
, Loveland, CO
June 24, 2022
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
perfect for me
, Hamilton, NY
June 24, 2022
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Great almost right off tree.
, Hamilton, NY
June 24, 2022
Lemon Drops:
Got these for my 13 year son and he loves them
, Katy, TX
June 24, 2022
Watermelon Drops:
Taste wonderful
, Katy, TX
June 24, 2022
Green Apple Drops:
Perfect.
, Katy, TX
June 24, 2022
Candy Corn:
Loved these as a kid and now I introduced my Granddaughter to them. It was funny how at 2 years old she would bite the white then the orange then the yellow just like her Grandma used too.
, Katy, TX
June 24, 2022
Chocolate Stars:
I gave them 3 stars, only because they were starting to melt by the time they were delivered. The box was hot inside when I opened it. Taste was great.
, Katy, TX
June 24, 2022
Organic Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Wish included walnuts
, Southfield, MI
June 24, 2022
Limited-Edition Socks:
It’s a gift.
, The Villages, FL
June 24, 2022
Peanut Crunch:
Plenty of peanuts and not too sweet. It is my favorite.
, The Villages, FL
June 24, 2022
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh! Cost effective! Delivered fast!
, The Villages, FL
June 24, 2022
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Too hard to eat
, Macon, GA
June 24, 2022
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
Out of this world in softness freshness and taste.it doesn’t get any better then this. WORLD CLASS❤️
, Omaha, NE
June 24, 2022
Chick-O-Stick Bites:
My husbands childhood candy. Loves the bite size.
, Omaha, NE
June 24, 2022