Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1701-1800 of 355397.

Starlight Mints (Sugar-Free):
being diabetic I always look for sugar free candy. These mints are great without giving you an overpowering mint taste .
, Middletown, NY
January 6, 2022
Organic Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
These are great! Tasty and just the right amount of salt!!
, Honesdale, PA
January 6, 2022
Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
i eat these when I can't get a coffee. they taste great and are fresh!
, Middletown, NY
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Peanuts:
Good
, Arlington, TX
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Raisins:
Good
, Arlington, TX
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Good
, Arlington, TX
January 6, 2022
Pina Colada Crunch Trail Mix:
Good, I liked
, Washington, DC
January 6, 2022
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
Best of the bunch
, Cleveland, OH
January 6, 2022
Swiss Petite Fruits:
My favorite!
, Washington, DC
January 6, 2022
Cashew Galore Tray:
Fresh, tasty, delicious - and attractive appearance
, North Jackson, OH
January 6, 2022
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Whole family loves
, Cleveland, OH
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
These are addictive.
, Dayton, NJ
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very fresh
, Cleveland, OH
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Great flavor. Brings back happy memories
, Dayton, NJ
January 6, 2022
Cracked Pepper Turkey Sticks:
Great taste
, Cleveland, OH
January 6, 2022
Banana Chips:
Wonderful flavor
, Dayton, NJ
January 6, 2022
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
HMMM MMMM GOOD HMMM HMMM GOOD THATS WHAT THESE CHERRIES ARE HMMM HMMM GOOD. Need I say more?
, Willow Street, PA
January 6, 2022
Movie Night Popcorn Mix:
Loved the variety
, Rockville Centre, NY
January 6, 2022
Original Meat Sticks:
Nice texture and taste
, Rockville Centre, NY
January 6, 2022
Jelly Belly® Buttered Popcorn:
Love this product - tastes just like popcorn
, Rockville Centre, NY
January 6, 2022
Organic Mesquite Powder:
People who don't bake with mesquite powder don't know what they're missing! It's healthful, slightly sweet, and adds substance and flavor. This is a fabulous brand at a good price.
, Murfreesboro, TN
January 6, 2022
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
Juice instead of sugar. Love it!
, Rochester, NH
January 6, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
always fresh and delicious!!
, Rochester, NH
January 6, 2022
Spearmint Leaves:
My favorite candy. This is hard to find in stores. Thank you for the goodness.
, Aliso Viejo, CA
January 6, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Broken up in vanilla ice cream with chocolate sauce. MMMMMmmmmmm!
, Pickerington, OH
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Stars:
Great old time candy.
, Chicago, IL
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Great old time candy.
, Chicago, IL
January 6, 2022
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Great fudge.
, Chicago, IL
January 6, 2022
Sliced Natural Almonds:
Perfection!
, Northampton, MA
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
The best!
, Northampton, MA
January 6, 2022
Jumbo Thompson Seedless Raisins:
These are amazing, large, tasty!
, Northampton, MA
January 6, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
excellent!
, Northampton, MA
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Apricots:
I feel the apricots were overpowered by the dark chocolate,
, Northampton, MA
January 6, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Buttery bourbon delight!
, North Andover, MA
January 6, 2022
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
Mocha madness !
, Staten Island, NY
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Perfect!
, Staten Island, NY
January 6, 2022
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
Minty chocolaty goodness!
, Staten Island, NY
January 6, 2022
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Just the ultimate!
, Staten Island, NY
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
All around great!
, Staten Island, NY
January 6, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Kids loved it.
, Framingham, MA
January 6, 2022
Diced Coconut:
Delicious sweet, small treats. Great coconut flavor.
, Indiana, PA
January 6, 2022
Butter Braided Pretzels:
A special tasty snack for me and my two young grandsons.
, Indiana, PA
January 6, 2022
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Very fresh and delicious!
, Indiana, PA
January 6, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best on the market!
, Indiana, PA
January 6, 2022
Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds:
Good stuff. High-quality. I sent these to family and they raved about them.
, Bradfordwoods, PA
January 6, 2022
Organic Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Cashews:
Excellent, high-quality chocolate and nuts! Sent them to family and they raved about them.
, Bradfordwoods, PA
January 6, 2022
Whole Dried Cranberries:
I was expecting Craisins but was pleasantly surprised. Very tasty and addictive. I don't think this 1lb will last until the weekend. Will definitely buy multiple bags next time.
, Milwaukee, WI
January 6, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Love it. Delicious
, West Grove, PA
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Very tasty
, West Grove, PA
January 6, 2022
Fried Onion:
My favorite...I keep ordering this product!
, rockaway park, NY
January 6, 2022
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Delicious!
, rockaway park, NY
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Love it...more than I expected!
, rockaway park, NY
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
better than I expected
, Ridgefield, CT
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Rocks (Gold):
All your rocks are very addictive. Can't get enough.
, La Verne, CA
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
All my favorites. Better than the leading candy store. Will only buy your bridge mix.
, La Verne, CA
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
The best we have ever had.
, La Verne, CA
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Taste good
, High Point, NC
January 6, 2022
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Love this fudge, can’t get enoug
, High Point, NC
January 6, 2022
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Delicious!! Reminds me of childhood as my granny always had delicious bridge mix! We will buy again!
, Owensboro, KY
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
My favorite.
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Love them.
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Dried Mango:
They are the best.
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Turkish Figs:
It has been a long time since I have had Turkish Figs. These are really good.
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Pitted Dates:
Fresh and tasty
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
Tastes really good.
, Monee, IL
January 6, 2022
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Loaded with some important nutrients that can be missing in many diets and it is really great for making soymilk shakes.
, Middle River, MD
January 6, 2022
Ground Cinnamon:
Staples
, Albemarle, NC
January 6, 2022
Slivered Almonds:
Staples
, Albemarle, NC
January 6, 2022
Wax Bottles:
Happy memories
, Albemarle, NC
January 6, 2022
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
I eat it right out of the jar. Good source of protein.
, Middle River, MD
January 6, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Huge sesame stick fan , yummy !!
, Fishers, IN
January 6, 2022
Gluten-Free Nutritional Yeast:
Great flavoring for foods and important to vegans.
, Middle River, MD
January 6, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
They are great snacking anytime, thanks a bunch!!!
, Sugar Land, TX
January 6, 2022
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Great for topping healthy salads!
, Blairsville, GA
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
A family tradition for the holidays - but now all year long.
, Blairsville, GA
January 6, 2022
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
Good flavor but a few are very hard. Still a good sweet treat.
, Blairsville, GA
January 6, 2022
Garlic Plantain Chips:
My husband's favorite!
, Blairsville, GA
January 6, 2022
Plantain Chips:
Excellent texture and taste!
, Blairsville, GA
January 6, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These is the freshest most delicious mixed nuts I ever purchased.
, Southington, CT
January 6, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Best Ever! We're tried other brands. This is Unique in taste and quality. We shared this snack with other friends. They promised to become Nuts. Com fans!
, Pensacola, FL
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds - Single Serve:
Fresh and delicious
, Westville, IL
January 6, 2022
Jelly Belly® Buttered Popcorn:
Yummy
, Westville, IL
January 6, 2022
Dried Apricots:
Yummy and delicious
, Liverpool, NY
January 6, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
I love that there are small and big pieces.
, Liverpool, NY
January 6, 2022
Fruit Slices:
Just the right size and flavor for snacking
, Liverpool, NY
January 6, 2022
Gumdrops:
These are my most favorite candy. The only problem I have is I can't stop once I start eating them!
, Whiting, NJ
January 6, 2022
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
I decided to try peanuts for a change. They were my parents' favorite nut when I was a child. Now I love them too!
, Whiting, NJ
January 6, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
I love them!!!
, Whiting, NJ
January 6, 2022
Organic Date Powder:
Date powder is delicious and works as a sugar substitute in baked goods. You may need to add more moisture to the recipes, as date powder soaks up a lot; but it worth the effort to experiment! It's delicious enough to eat with a spoon.
, Greer, SC
January 6, 2022
Almond Flour:
I use almond flour all the time, and nuts.com's almond flour is consistently good, not too coarse in texture, and priced well.
, Greer, SC
January 6, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Crisp, with just a hint of salt. Speedy delivery, as always!
, San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2022
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Good
, Bohemia, NY
January 6, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Good
, Bohemia, NY
January 6, 2022
Bing Cherries:
Good
, Bohemia, NY
January 6, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger:
A new purchase. Very tasty but too much sugar
, Hot Springs Village, AR
January 6, 2022
Peanut Chews:
Peanut chews aren’t just a candy, they’re a sweet and pleasant memory. A walk to the candy store to get some penny candy. I live em Delicious
, Pearl River, NY
January 6, 2022
Chopped Dates:
great in my overnight oats
, Hot Springs Village, AR
January 6, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Always good
, Hot Springs Village, AR
January 6, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Low sodium seeds that are actually low sodium! Very tasty!
, Poughkeepsie, NY
January 6, 2022
Cajun Sesame Sticks:
These are great, I eat 'em by the handful.
, Storrs Mansfield, CT
January 6, 2022