800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Flours Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 619.

00 Flour:
Looks like a good product (haven't used it yet but have a lot of faith in the quality of nuts.com products). Comes in heavy duty resealable bag - a big plus!
, Fairfax, VA
December 9, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I use this one to one in any recipe and the baked items come out great.
, Colonial Beach, VA
December 8, 2017
Potato Flour:
I make all my bready (baking term, very technical) :) I use this to make the most tender doughs and it also helps in extending shelf life.
, Marshall, WI
December 7, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Perfect
, Wixom, MI
November 30, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Trying this for the first time.....
, Hendersonville, TN
November 27, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Great! Packaged securely and arrived so fast!
, Pryor, OK
November 15, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Smells amazing and such a fluffy texture
, Cedar Park, TX
November 9, 2017
00 Flour:
Need bigger bag!!
, Apollo Beach, FL
November 8, 2017
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
Nice flavors to use rub on healthy fat bacon, fried it, & pork also.
, Portland, ME
October 4, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
Great for making flat breads and for batters for frying.
, Vidor, TX
September 29, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Very good quality. Mostly I use it to make pancakes fluffy, but also great to thicken other recipes. Especially great is you accidentally make a recipe which is too soupy - just add it by the teaspoonful until you achieve the desired consistency.
, North Plainfield, NJ
August 23, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
First time buying this product. I plan to buy more as a replacement for standard white flour. (I'm Diabetic and cannot have white flour products).
, Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Performs like flour but without the wheat!
, Salem, OR
August 15, 2017
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Super fast shipment. Excellent customer service. This is the first time I ordered thru Nuts.com and already I am very happy with them. Love the product offers, such a large variety to choose from, easy to put in cart, check out, received confirmation via email, received items quickly. Love the gluten-free sweet white rice flour, on my first order I placed 5 quantity, made mochi's with almond paste as fillings, such delight, love it! Without question, will order thru Nuts.com again and will continue to check back often. It's been a good experience, highly recommended.
, WEST VALLEY CITY, UT
August 11, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Sample of whole wheat raspberry bars are yummy, will be ordering next time
, North Chesterfield, VA
August 11, 2017
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Awesome for making gravy. So silky.
, Bristol, RI
August 9, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Smells very fresh !
, Waterville, VT
August 9, 2017
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Excellent product and speedy delivery
, Oceanside, CA
August 7, 2017
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Always love your cracker meal as do my other Sister's. Only kind that we use!!!!!!!
, Bradenton, FL
August 3, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Gravy made with this flour is MUCH better than made with wheat flour. We are becoming famous for our outstanding gravy!
, West Monroe, LA
July 20, 2017
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Yunmy
, Tampa, FL
July 14, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
I'm going to put on face mask.
, Pinole, CA
July 6, 2017
Organic All Purpose Flour:
The best!
, Holdrege, NE
June 27, 2017
Sprouted Super Flour:
small package for the price, but looks okay
, Omaha, NE
June 8, 2017
Cricket Flour:
Made a simple pizza dough just to see how it cook. It was delightful. The crust browned, crisps beautifully. Will definitely be ordering more.
, Fresno, CA
May 31, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Great for baking, just love it!
, Avondale, PA
May 23, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Arrived on time. Haven't baked with it yet. All your products have been great so far, expect these to be no different.
, Fate, TX
May 12, 2017
Coffee Flour:
Added this to my tiger nut flour banana bread! Makes it look so rich and it tastes great.
, Martinsburg, WV
May 7, 2017
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Love the taste! I was able to add some to a bowl (I never measure) add an egg, some milk & some baking powder & it made the best tasting gluten free pancakes I have ever had!!
, Temecula, CA
May 5, 2017
Durum Flour:
Nut.com is my only source for durum whole wheat flour - for my baked bread. Why isn't it sold in the stores? It makes the most delicious bread. By the way, we appreciated the sample of dried apricots you included in my shipment. They were dried just right and I shall order them soon
, Tonasket, WA
May 5, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Quick delivery! Great flour.
, Newtown, PA
May 2, 2017
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Great job, as always!!
, Flowery Branch, GA
April 19, 2017
Potato Flour:
love the resealable bag.
, Meyersdale, PA
April 16, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Yum! Microwave Mug Muffin... here I come!
, Acton, MA
April 14, 2017
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
The best way to eat my tacos; hand made gluten free tortillas!!!!!
, Aurora, IL
April 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Great quality!
, Aurora, IL
April 1, 2017
Coffee Flour:
the idea is great so I'll see what it will taste like in my recipes
, Somerset, WI
March 31, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Great for baking, just love it!
, Avondale, PA
March 29, 2017
Cricket Flour:
Okay, I only bought cricket flour because my daughter is doing a project making cookies in her agriculture program at school (bleccchhh!). I would like to commend on the shipping, though; ordered late Friday, supposedly shipping Monday and arriving Tuesday (still fast), but had it in my hands by early Saturday afternoon! Now, that's service!
, Middletown, CT
March 27, 2017
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Wonderful service and the products can't be beat. Love the smooth texture.
, Gainesville, MO
March 10, 2017
Coffee Flour:
I just received the delivery this afternoon and haven't tried it yet. But I give you box a 5 star rating. My mailman already knew I was "nuts", so there was no surprise. I will be in touch later. Thank you for your prompt service.
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 4, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
superb quality...freshly ground flavorful and smooth..will buy again..
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Perfect for my baking needs. Love the packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
00 Flour:
Perfect for pasta and pizza dough!
, Orange, CA
February 17, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Have not used this yet but delivery was excellent.
, Salem, VA
February 16, 2017
Durum Flour:
LOL. I have a cousin Sandy and an Uncle Dave! Anyway, can't wait to make our Pugliese Bread!
, Coos Bay, OR
January 11, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Great price and product!!
, Fall Branch, TN
December 24, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
I buy this from you a lot it's the best fresh
, Jacksonville, FL
December 23, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Perfect!
, New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Love cooking with this
, Stockton, CA
December 14, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Really been looking for a high-grade sweet sorghum flour for a long time. So excited! Great texture
, Studio City, CA
December 12, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Great product.
, Mora, NM
December 9, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
The best Gluten free Flour I found
, Albion, NY
November 16, 2016
Potato Flour:
Now am ready to start my Holiday granola and try the new flours in my breads. Will keep you posted on that
, Havre de Grace, MD
November 12, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
The only place that I buy my cracker meal. So do my other 2 Sister's after I told them about your site. Yea, fried chicken!!!
, Bradenton, FL
November 3, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Love it! Use it for making bread and goodies, very good!
, Avondale, PA
November 1, 2016
00 Flour:
so happy to have a source!! wish i knew you when i had a restaurant in toms river, NJ
, Grantham, NH
October 22, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Best gluten-free baking flour ever! I have made breads, cakes, cookies, sweet breads, you name it, with this mix and it works perfect every time, tastes awesome! Is my go-to flour for everything now!
, Greensboro, NC
October 21, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
My first loaf of bread will have your cherries and citron. I just finished putting everything away in my pantry. It's like CHRISTMAS
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Ultragrain White Whole Wheat Flour:
Great product!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 13, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
IT'S HARD TO FIND UP HERE IN WY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!
, Gillette, WY
October 8, 2016
Gluten-Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
Excellent product, excellent service ! Thank you
, Kelso, WA
October 7, 2016
Cake Flour:
Fabulous quality!
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Everything I needed in a 1 to 1 gluten free flour.
, Brentwood, CA
September 26, 2016
00 Flour:
The flour is excellent for bread, cakes, pizza, I simply love it and the price is right.
, East Meredith, NY
September 24, 2016
00 Flour:
Nuts.com products are always the freshest, AAA quality, and delivered fast! They are a class act. I trust whatever I buy it will always meet or exceed my expectations. Nuts.com runs their business like I would. I feel like I am buying from a local family source and they value me as a customer. They even sent me a free sample with my order! I love these guys!
, Tucson, AZ
September 16, 2016
Gluten Free White Bean Flour:
looks good ..... can't wait to try it
, Twisp, WA
September 3, 2016
Coffee Flour:
5 stars for early delivery and great packaging. Looking forward to using it this week.
, Norman, OK
September 3, 2016
Sprouted Super Flour:
This made awesome banana muffins!
, Olney, MD
August 27, 2016
Coffee Flour:
Haven't used the flour yet but it gives off a delicious cherry aroma. Also I love the nuts.com box, so quirky!
, Minot, ND
August 27, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Haven't tried it yet but the packaging and service was great. I'm sure it will be good. Thank you.
, Carlsbad, NM
August 18, 2016
Potato Flour:
As always: everything perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Awesome! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Awesome! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Coffee Flour:
Perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Made a batch of delicious coconut pancakes! Great quality and product! My almond and coconut flour order came within a day!!! Wow! Amazing service and cute packaging!! The yummy Acai blueberry superfoods cereal sample was delicious too! Thank you!!
, Redondo Beach, CA
August 15, 2016
00 Flour:
Hard to find and makes the best pasta and pizza dough.
, Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2016
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
Can't wait to try. Packaging is great and it looks fresh and ready to cook.
, Payson, AZ
August 11, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Excellent baking. Banana bread is delicious
, Pekin, IL
August 1, 2016
Gluten Free Corn Flour:
It is good to have a place to order this product and have it be so good!
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
This Coconut Flour is really nice. It is fine and white and does not have chunks that stick in the sifter. I love it. Makes my baking blend really tasty too.
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
This makes the best breads, cakes, pancakes, all the things we love without the gluten! Next I'll try making brownies and pie crusts!
, Greensboro, NC
July 25, 2016
Coffee Flour:
This is going to be a gift for a chef friend of mine, but I'm sure it's excellent. And whatever goodies she makes with it will be superb!
, West Linn, OR
July 22, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
I love the packaging of each items, you have my business going forward!! Thank you.
, Buffalo, NY
July 19, 2016
Potato Flour:
Another wonderful product, thank you.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
it is all I use.
, Peoria, AZ
July 14, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Made peanut butter chip cookies today with this flour, easy and they come out great, Wonderful for those of us who can not eat wheat flour.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Coffee Flour:
have not used yet ever so i am very excited to try this soon! everything in my order was so inviting and very fresh, I will definitely be ordering more stuff from nuts.com you guy's rock:)
, san diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Durum Flour:
Alway fast and on time!!! But I do miss not getting that little free sample of interesting goodies in my box.
, Waterford, MI
July 7, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I've been using this cracker meal on my cutlets, everyone here or visits when I serve them with lemon,or busetta love them. I mix garlic powder, herbs and few tablespoons of Sicilian bread crumbs in the cracker meal...
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
From the box to the individual items great packaging. A wonderful sample surprise. Thanks! Looks like a lot of the thought goes in the products you sell. I will definitely support a company like yours. Thank you.
, Pottstown, PA
June 18, 2016
Gram Flour (Besan):
fast shipping. good product.
, Willimantic, CT
June 8, 2016
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
We love black beans so wanted to try this in place of flour in recipes. Thanks nuts!
, Picayune, MS
June 3, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Cracker meal is great for onion rings, etc. Almost a tempura like breading. Great product.
, Fort Pierre, SD
May 27, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
It's a bit grittier than superfine flours but fine for cookies, thickening soups/stews/gravies (which is what I got it for!
, East Lansing, MI
May 25, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Can't beat the quality and price!
, Everett, MA
May 17, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Awesome-- so pleased with the product of Cracker Meal and even better my mother also loved it! We fried shrimp, very excited to have this product available you have made mom and I very happy! Yummo! Need to order more.
, San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Great for pie crust and I'm sure a million other gluten free goodies!!!
, Langley, WA
April 16, 2016
Gluten-Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
My only minor issue is that one of the (4) bags had a leak. It was a very minor issue since I caught it almost immediately and very little was lost (really a pretty negligible amount) but it was a little distressing because it was the first bag I pulled out and it made me worry about the rest of the shipment. Otherwise, it was great. I am excited to bake with it.
, Worcester, MA
April 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten-Free):
Everything is beautiful! The only small problem was when I opened the box, the coconut flour bag had a small tear in it so some of the flower had leaked all over the box. No biggy, I taped it up but thought I should mention it for your packing purposes… Thanks guys!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 6, 2016

« Back to Flours