800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Flours Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 520.

Potato Flour:
Another wonderful product, thank you.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
it is all I use.
, Peoria, AZ
July 14, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Made peanut butter chip cookies today with this flour, easy and they come out great, Wonderful for those of us who can not eat wheat flour.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Coffee Flour:
have not used yet ever so i am very excited to try this soon! everything in my order was so inviting and very fresh, I will definitely be ordering more stuff from nuts.com you guy's rock:)
, san diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I've been using this cracker meal on my cutlets, everyone here or visits when I serve them with lemon,or busetta love them. I mix garlic powder, herbs and few tablespoons of Sicilian bread crumbs in the cracker meal...
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
From the box to the individual items great packaging. A wonderful sample surprise. Thanks! Looks like a lot of the thought goes in the products you sell. I will definitely support a company like yours. Thank you.
, Pottstown, PA
June 18, 2016
Gram Flour (Besan):
fast shipping. good product.
, Willimantic, CT
June 8, 2016
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
We love black beans so wanted to try this in place of flour in recipes. Thanks nuts!
, Picayune, MS
June 3, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Cracker meal is great for onion rings, etc. Almost a tempura like breading. Great product.
, Fort Pierre, SD
May 27, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Can't beat the quality and price!
, Everett, MA
May 17, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Awesome-- so pleased with the product of Cracker Meal and even better my mother also loved it! We fried shrimp, very excited to have this product available you have made mom and I very happy! Yummo! Need to order more.
, San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Great for pie crust and I'm sure a million other gluten free goodies!!!
, Langley, WA
April 16, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Used the cracker meal on 2 large chicken thighs and they were delicious. It leave a thin crust that lets you taste everything not just crust like other coverings. We hunted antelope and it made the best chicken fried steak in the whole world.
, Grass Valley, CA
March 16, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Excellent
, St Thomas, VI
March 7, 2016
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I usually have hot flashes when I eat sweet stuff but today I asked with this flour and I did not have hot flashes like usual. I am really excited about this product, Gluten free all purposes flour.
, Hixson, TN
March 6, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Great products, great service, packaging that makes me smile :-)
, Fort Mohave, AZ
March 4, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
If all businesses ran with the efficiency and excellent service that you guys do, the world would be a perfect place!
, Painesville, OH
February 26, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
It's just what I've been looking for. No stores in town carry it anymore. I love the packaging. Your communication is entertaining and helpful.
, Owatonna, MN
February 22, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
The best place to get Really Good stuff!!
, Los Angeles, CA
February 15, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Boy, you guys are fast! Thanks for the email delivery notice. You were right. I opened the door and there it was!
, Green Valley, AZ
February 15, 2016
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
So far, sooo good!
, Bowling Green, KY
February 10, 2016
Potato Flour:
1/2 cup added when baking bread makes a deliciously satisfying bread.
, Gardiner, MT
February 4, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
wonderful, now to make bread!
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 4, 2016
Gluten Free Green Pea Flour:
Fantastic product, but what really blew me away is the service. I was informed throughout the whole delivery process. Thank you!!!!
, Smyrna, GA
January 30, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
I have been a repeat customer for a few years now and love your products, top quality!
, Avondale, PA
January 28, 2016
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Best gluten free all purpose flour! I love the garbanzo and favorite bean flour. Breads bake perfectly. Thank you
, Redlands, CA
January 27, 2016
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
So reasonable and makes great baked goods!
, Hollywood, FL
January 26, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
It's good going to use it thank you
, Scottsdale, AZ
January 18, 2016
Gluten Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
No point on commenting on each and every one. Everything I ordered was there! Everything was delivered in perfect condition. I love you guys! I really love how much you care and I love ordering from a local family business. Respectfully, Pat
, Bristol, PA
January 16, 2016
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
This is a hard to find flour addition to my gluten free baking and was happy to see it in your website. Package is a nice size, priced right too!
, Hollywood, FL
January 14, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Great quality and a good value too! Love the package size too.
, Hollywood, FL
January 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Just what I needed to make gluten free bread
, Slidell, LA
December 29, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Top-notch all around....I added 15% to my chestnut cake mix and PRESTO-CHANGO....it picked up the flavours like magic, but retained the chestnut character. 100 STARS!
, Wilton, NH
December 24, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Best I have cooked with in years.
, Ingleside, TX
December 17, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
I have not used this flour yet, but from the reviews I think I will like it very much!
, Avondale, PA
December 15, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
This is very delicious.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
December 12, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Mix this with herbs and few bread crumbs. .great for my cutlet tray
, Flushing, NY
December 9, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Thank you, everything was as ordered and I got 2 bonuses! The Turkish figs and a bag of Deluxe House coffee cups.
, Sheboygan, WI
December 9, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
great coconut flour
, Maurice, LA
December 9, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I'm a professional pastry chef and this is by far the best all purpose gluten free flour. It's not gummy, it doesn't require added time for hydration, the ingredient list is short, and you can purchase larger quantities without any problem. If you're looking for the best way to offer almost identical pastries then this is your flour!
, Irving, TX
December 5, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Will use next week!!
, Mason, MI
November 25, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
As always, your service is spot on!! Can't wait to use this flour! Thanks for the awesome hat!
, Avondale, PA
November 24, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Perfect!
, Socorro, NM
November 19, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
This is so great to cook with, and delicious
, South Portland, ME
November 18, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Who'd have thought you could get flour from a coconut? I bought this just to see it. Now i have to bake!
, Appleton, NY
November 16, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
everything was wonderful, as usual. I know I can count on the FAMILY at Nuts.com for quality, good price and GREAT service!~
, Bristol, PA
November 14, 2015
Potato Flour:
everything I get from you nuts is great! thanks for sending it so quickly.
, Connersville, IN
November 7, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
great stuff
, Lakeview, MI
November 5, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
BEST tasting gluten free all purpose baking flour yet!
, Canfield, OH
November 4, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Wow. I received my first order from Nuts.com, and so impressed with everything! The packaging is so creative, functional, and fun, I didn't restore in my usual glass containers in my pantry. They sit bright and proud on my shelves. My first try with coconut flour (of any kind) in a new recipe blend for cornbread, that's the best I've ever made, including non-gluten free. I also used it for a new fried fish batter recipe and so light, airy and crispy, I will never change to another. All that means I am a fan of Nuts.com, and sure that all of the other products are equally five star rating, quality and economy. Thank you!
, Williamsburg, VA
October 29, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Haven't tried this item yet but will soon. Have several friends who require this in their diets. Would love to please them with their favorite desserts replacing the wheat flour in those recipes.
, Bluefield, WV
October 16, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Loved it.
, Spring, TX
October 14, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
I'm so happy that I found a place that has everything that I need. I haven't tried it yet but i can't wait.
, Spring, TX
October 14, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Great stuff. I'm using it in my own gluten-free flour blend.
, Grand Ridge, FL
October 2, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Great stuff. I'm using it in my own gluten-free flour blend.
, Grand Ridge, FL
October 2, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Makes the best cookies, biscuits, and bread ever! I love this flour!!
, Johnson Creek, WI
September 15, 2015
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
interesting concept and adds bulk and flavor to any bread
, Mims, FL
September 3, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
love everything this company sells
, Tarboro, NC
August 22, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Great company !!!!!!! Will spread the word around. Thank You
, Monticello, IA
August 13, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Haven't baked with it yet, but so pleased with the speed of delivery!!!!!
, Wake Forest, NC
July 15, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
This is a hard-to-find product, so I was pleased when I discovered your site. It arrived when it was supposed to and provided that last tasty crunchy layer on the onion rings I make for the annual 4th of July cookout! Thanks!
, Duluth, MN
July 5, 2015
Graham Cracker Crumbs:
I just received my order & now I can fix lemon cheesecake:-) The Graham cracker crumbs are always fresh with great taste.
, Edgewater, MD
July 3, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Very good product for all that are gluten free. I do a lot of baking for my girlfriend and it also serves well for fried chicken and shrimp
, Albuquerque, NM
June 18, 2015
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
This flour has a much better flavor than other processed flours and it is better for your gut. I plan to make sour dough bread (and other recipes) with it.
, Chesterfield, MI
June 9, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Wow! I ordered this Tuesday and it arrived on Wednesday! Fantastic!! We'll be frying some Maine soft shell clams this weekend!! Thanks for the fast service!
, Freeport, ME
May 27, 2015
Gluten Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
Love the packaging!!!!!! You all are super to deal with. Easy process and fast shipment in great condition. I'll be back.
, Stuart, VA
May 14, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
just what I wanted
, Purvis, MS
May 14, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Made a wonderful gluten free Chocolate Coconut Cake from the King Arthur site, so I bought your Coconut flour again!
, Astoria, NY
April 28, 2015
Gluten Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
You make online ordering fun. Your messages make me smile and I laugh out loud at the writing on the box when it arrives. This order came way before I expected. Thank you for the good vibes....oh, yes, and for the happy bonus surprise.
, St John, VI
April 21, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
The only way this could be better is if it was organic.
, Arcadia, IN
April 16, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Very quick delivery, great product.
, Wilmington, NC
April 15, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
It tastes great!! Very fresh!!I I'll definitely order it again, except in a larger quantity.
, San Jose, CA
April 15, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
what more can I say Great company
, Petaluma, CA
April 10, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
This is the closest to the discontinued Kraft Nabisco Cracker Meal that's out there and I've tried them all! I received my box today and of course I had to try it. It was great! I will be back for more! Thank you!
, Salisbury, NC
April 10, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Absolutely everything was packed perfectly and the free gift of cranberries is going to my friend who just became gluten free and will help her to bake things and enjoy them. Many, many thanks! And thank you for taking my suggestion seriously about getting in Gluten free Angel Hair for the summer!
, Bristol, PA
April 9, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I really love the fine cracker meal. It is the only site/place that I am able to buy it. Yea. I give you 5 stars for sure. I know that my Sister's do also. I received 4 bags today and of course 2 of them had to go to my Sister that lives near me.
, Bradenton, FL
April 6, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Makes a very good Mochi :-)
, Swan Lake, NY
March 31, 2015
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Love using this for mu sour dough starter. Great product
, Kingwood, TX
March 31, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Delicious!!! Very tasting. I desired to eat all.
, Monroe, CT
March 30, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Great addition to my GF seed based "flour" for all my baking and other culinary needs which require flour for an ingredient. Seeds are such a powerful nutrient source!
, Chelsea, MI
March 28, 2015
Gluten Free Green Pea Flour:
I am so glad I found a source for green pea flour. Love the packaging and price.
, edgartown, MA
March 27, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Delicious coconut flour. My first time trying it out and it really is tasty. Takes a lot of getting used to since it's so different from wheat flour. I appreciate the fast delivery and quality of the product!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 26, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Looking forward to cooking and baking gluten free for my friends to are sensitive to gluten.
, Astoria, NY
March 25, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Thank you. Happy to find cracker meal. I have not yet used it, but plan to soon. It looks like it is very fine and I think that will work well for me. I'm sure I will order again in the future.
, Windcrest, TX
March 16, 2015
Gram Flour (Besan):
Maybe making pakori tomorrow night. Insanely happy.
, Providence, RI
March 16, 2015
Ultragrain White Whole Wheat Flour:
It is so smooth. Thank you. Will be ordering again
, Brooklyn, NY
March 11, 2015
I've been using Nuts.com for the past 6 months now. They have great products, at great prices and reliable shipping. What else can someone ask for?
, Montréal, Quebec
March 4, 2015
Gluten Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Can't wait to use. Great packaging!
, Carthage, MO
February 26, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Great for paleo bread i make
, Leoti, KS
February 25, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
I love them so much, I always wanted to buy more from Nuts.com, wonderful!!
, Furlong, PA
February 13, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
As always, wonderful!
, Bristol, PA
February 13, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I am so thankful that I could find the "fine" cracker meal on your site. Can't find it in the stores in my area. Thanks for the short delivery time. I will certainly shop your site again.
, Taylor, AL
February 12, 2015
Potato Flour:
Have GR8 cake recipes that call for this flour! THANKS, again! :-)
, Boxford, MA
February 11, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I made the recipe with almond milk and it was amazing. So good I want to eat to much. The best bread ever!!!
, Jackson, TN
February 6, 2015
Gluten Free Green Pea Flour:
Always prompt delivery and fresh and the best ever.
, Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Cooks and tastes way better than all of the other gluten free flours I have had in the past!
, Anoka, MN
January 29, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Loved the product, loved the packaging, and loved the quick shipment! Will be ordering from you again!
, Riddleton, TN
January 27, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I have been searching for cracker meal for years and so happy I found your site. I will definitely tell all my friends to check out your site. My delivery was without a doubt the highlight of my day...the packaging is almost as good as your products, Everyone enjoyed reading all the saying on the box. Thanks for making my day.
, Tonawanda, NY
January 24, 2015
Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
This is the best gluten free flour I have found. EXCELLENT product. I am a very happy customer :)
, Seguin, TX
January 22, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Thank you nutty family! Great quality, quick delivery, best price for Xylitol I could find in all of the USA! I'll be back again for more goodies soon and hopefully there's enough time to try them out before our year in the US is up! Anna, Provo/Utah, from Vienna/Austria BTW, Europeans are just as nutty!!!
, Provo, UT
January 22, 2015

« Back to Flours