800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Flours Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 580.

Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
Wonderful service and the products can't be beat. Love the smooth texture.
, Gainesville, MO
March 10, 2017
Coffee Flour:
I just received the delivery this afternoon and haven't tried it yet. But I give you box a 5 star rating. My mailman already knew I was "nuts", so there was no surprise. I will be in touch later. Thank you for your prompt service.
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 4, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
superb quality...freshly ground flavorful and smooth..will buy again..
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Perfect for my baking needs. Love the packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
00 Flour:
Perfect for pasta and pizza dough!
, Orange, CA
February 17, 2017
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Have not used this yet but delivery was excellent.
, Salem, VA
February 16, 2017
Durum Flour:
LOL. I have a cousin Sandy and an Uncle Dave! Anyway, can't wait to make our Pugliese Bread!
, Coos Bay, OR
January 11, 2017
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Great price and product!!
, Fall Branch, TN
December 24, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
I buy this from you a lot it's the best fresh
, Jacksonville, FL
December 23, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Perfect!
, New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Love cooking with this
, Stockton, CA
December 14, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Really been looking for a high-grade sweet sorghum flour for a long time. So excited! Great texture
, Studio City, CA
December 12, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Great product.
, Mora, NM
December 9, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
The best Gluten free Flour I found
, Albion, NY
November 16, 2016
Potato Flour:
Now am ready to start my Holiday granola and try the new flours in my breads. Will keep you posted on that
, Havre de Grace, MD
November 12, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
The only place that I buy my cracker meal. So do my other 2 Sister's after I told them about your site. Yea, fried chicken!!!
, Bradenton, FL
November 3, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Love it! Use it for making bread and goodies, very good!
, Avondale, PA
November 1, 2016
00 Flour:
so happy to have a source!! wish i knew you when i had a restaurant in toms river, NJ
, Grantham, NH
October 22, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Best gluten-free baking flour ever! I have made breads, cakes, cookies, sweet breads, you name it, with this mix and it works perfect every time, tastes awesome! Is my go-to flour for everything now!
, Greensboro, NC
October 21, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
My first loaf of bread will have your cherries and citron. I just finished putting everything away in my pantry. It's like CHRISTMAS
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Ultragrain White Whole Wheat Flour:
Great product!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 13, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
IT'S HARD TO FIND UP HERE IN WY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!
, Gillette, WY
October 8, 2016
Gluten-Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
Excellent product, excellent service ! Thank you
, Kelso, WA
October 7, 2016
Cake Flour:
Fabulous quality!
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Everything I needed in a 1 to 1 gluten free flour.
, Brentwood, CA
September 26, 2016
00 Flour:
The flour is excellent for bread, cakes, pizza, I simply love it and the price is right.
, East Meredith, NY
September 24, 2016
00 Flour:
Nuts.com products are always the freshest, AAA quality, and delivered fast! They are a class act. I trust whatever I buy it will always meet or exceed my expectations. Nuts.com runs their business like I would. I feel like I am buying from a local family source and they value me as a customer. They even sent me a free sample with my order! I love these guys!
, Tucson, AZ
September 16, 2016
Gluten Free White Bean Flour:
looks good ..... can't wait to try it
, Twisp, WA
September 3, 2016
Coffee Flour:
5 stars for early delivery and great packaging. Looking forward to using it this week.
, Norman, OK
September 3, 2016
Sprouted Super Flour:
This made awesome banana muffins!
, Olney, MD
August 27, 2016
Coffee Flour:
Haven't used the flour yet but it gives off a delicious cherry aroma. Also I love the nuts.com box, so quirky!
, Minot, ND
August 27, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Haven't tried it yet but the packaging and service was great. I'm sure it will be good. Thank you.
, Carlsbad, NM
August 18, 2016
Potato Flour:
As always: everything perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Awesome! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Awesome! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Coffee Flour:
Perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Made a batch of delicious coconut pancakes! Great quality and product! My almond and coconut flour order came within a day!!! Wow! Amazing service and cute packaging!! The yummy Acai blueberry superfoods cereal sample was delicious too! Thank you!!
, Redondo Beach, CA
August 15, 2016
00 Flour:
Hard to find and makes the best pasta and pizza dough.
, Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2016
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
Can't wait to try. Packaging is great and it looks fresh and ready to cook.
, Payson, AZ
August 11, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Excellent baking. Banana bread is delicious
, Pekin, IL
August 1, 2016
Gluten Free Corn Flour:
It is good to have a place to order this product and have it be so good!
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
This Coconut Flour is really nice. It is fine and white and does not have chunks that stick in the sifter. I love it. Makes my baking blend really tasty too.
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
This makes the best breads, cakes, pancakes, all the things we love without the gluten! Next I'll try making brownies and pie crusts!
, Greensboro, NC
July 25, 2016
Coffee Flour:
This is going to be a gift for a chef friend of mine, but I'm sure it's excellent. And whatever goodies she makes with it will be superb!
, West Linn, OR
July 22, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
I love the packaging of each items, you have my business going forward!! Thank you.
, Buffalo, NY
July 19, 2016
Potato Flour:
Another wonderful product, thank you.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
it is all I use.
, Peoria, AZ
July 14, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Made peanut butter chip cookies today with this flour, easy and they come out great, Wonderful for those of us who can not eat wheat flour.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2016
Coffee Flour:
have not used yet ever so i am very excited to try this soon! everything in my order was so inviting and very fresh, I will definitely be ordering more stuff from nuts.com you guy's rock:)
, san diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Durum Flour:
Alway fast and on time!!! But I do miss not getting that little free sample of interesting goodies in my box.
, Waterford, MI
July 7, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
I've been using this cracker meal on my cutlets, everyone here or visits when I serve them with lemon,or busetta love them. I mix garlic powder, herbs and few tablespoons of Sicilian bread crumbs in the cracker meal...
, Flushing, NY
July 1, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
From the box to the individual items great packaging. A wonderful sample surprise. Thanks! Looks like a lot of the thought goes in the products you sell. I will definitely support a company like yours. Thank you.
, Pottstown, PA
June 18, 2016
Gram Flour (Besan):
fast shipping. good product.
, Willimantic, CT
June 8, 2016
Gluten Free Black Bean Flour:
We love black beans so wanted to try this in place of flour in recipes. Thanks nuts!
, Picayune, MS
June 3, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Cracker meal is great for onion rings, etc. Almost a tempura like breading. Great product.
, Fort Pierre, SD
May 27, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
It's a bit grittier than superfine flours but fine for cookies, thickening soups/stews/gravies (which is what I got it for!
, East Lansing, MI
May 25, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Can't beat the quality and price!
, Everett, MA
May 17, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Awesome-- so pleased with the product of Cracker Meal and even better my mother also loved it! We fried shrimp, very excited to have this product available you have made mom and I very happy! Yummo! Need to order more.
, San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Great for pie crust and I'm sure a million other gluten free goodies!!!
, Langley, WA
April 16, 2016
Gluten-Free Garbanzo Fava Flour:
My only minor issue is that one of the (4) bags had a leak. It was a very minor issue since I caught it almost immediately and very little was lost (really a pretty negligible amount) but it was a little distressing because it was the first bag I pulled out and it made me worry about the rest of the shipment. Otherwise, it was great. I am excited to bake with it.
, Worcester, MA
April 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Everything is beautiful! The only small problem was when I opened the box, the coconut flour bag had a small tear in it so some of the flower had leaked all over the box. No biggy, I taped it up but thought I should mention it for your packing purposes… Thanks guys!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 6, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Already tried this flour same weekend came in & it's DELISH & FRESH!!!
, Zachary, LA
March 28, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Used the cracker meal on 2 large chicken thighs and they were delicious. It leave a thin crust that lets you taste everything not just crust like other coverings. We hunted antelope and it made the best chicken fried steak in the whole world.
, Grass Valley, CA
March 16, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Excellent
, St Thomas, VI
March 7, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I usually have hot flashes when I eat sweet stuff but today I asked with this flour and I did not have hot flashes like usual. I am really excited about this product, Gluten free all purposes flour.
, Hixson, TN
March 6, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
Great products, great service, packaging that makes me smile :-)
, Fort Mohave, AZ
March 4, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
If all businesses ran with the efficiency and excellent service that you guys do, the world would be a perfect place!
, Painesville, OH
February 26, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
It's just what I've been looking for. No stores in town carry it anymore. I love the packaging. Your communication is entertaining and helpful.
, Owatonna, MN
February 22, 2016
Cracker Meal (Fine):
The best place to get Really Good stuff!!
, Los Angeles, CA
February 15, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Boy, you guys are fast! Thanks for the email delivery notice. You were right. I opened the door and there it was!
, Green Valley, AZ
February 15, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
So far, sooo good!
, Bowling Green, KY
February 10, 2016
Potato Flour:
1/2 cup added when baking bread makes a deliciously satisfying bread.
, Gardiner, MT
February 4, 2016
Sprouted Whole Grain Flour:
wonderful, now to make bread!
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 4, 2016
Gluten Free Green Pea Flour:
Fantastic product, but what really blew me away is the service. I was informed throughout the whole delivery process. Thank you!!!!
, Smyrna, GA
January 30, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
I have been a repeat customer for a few years now and love your products, top quality!
, Avondale, PA
January 28, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Best gluten free all purpose flour! I love the garbanzo and favorite bean flour. Breads bake perfectly. Thank you
, Redlands, CA
January 27, 2016
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
So reasonable and makes great baked goods!
, Hollywood, FL
January 26, 2016
Gluten Free Masa Harina Corn Flour:
It's good going to use it thank you
, Scottsdale, AZ
January 18, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Rice Flour:
No point on commenting on each and every one. Everything I ordered was there! Everything was delivered in perfect condition. I love you guys! I really love how much you care and I love ordering from a local family business. Respectfully, Pat
, Bristol, PA
January 16, 2016
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
This is a hard to find flour addition to my gluten free baking and was happy to see it in your website. Package is a nice size, priced right too!
, Hollywood, FL
January 14, 2016
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Great quality and a good value too! Love the package size too.
, Hollywood, FL
January 14, 2016
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Just what I needed to make gluten free bread
, Slidell, LA
December 29, 2015
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
Top-notch all around....I added 15% to my chestnut cake mix and PRESTO-CHANGO....it picked up the flavours like magic, but retained the chestnut character. 100 STARS!
, Wilton, NH
December 24, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Best I have cooked with in years.
, Ingleside, TX
December 17, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
I have not used this flour yet, but from the reviews I think I will like it very much!
, Avondale, PA
December 15, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
This is very delicious.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
December 12, 2015
Cracker Meal (Fine):
Mix this with herbs and few bread crumbs. .great for my cutlet tray
, Flushing, NY
December 9, 2015
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Thank you, everything was as ordered and I got 2 bonuses! The Turkish figs and a bag of Deluxe House coffee cups.
, Sheboygan, WI
December 9, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
great coconut flour
, Maurice, LA
December 9, 2015
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
I'm a professional pastry chef and this is by far the best all purpose gluten free flour. It's not gummy, it doesn't require added time for hydration, the ingredient list is short, and you can purchase larger quantities without any problem. If you're looking for the best way to offer almost identical pastries then this is your flour!
, Irving, TX
December 5, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Will use next week!!
, Mason, MI
November 25, 2015
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
As always, your service is spot on!! Can't wait to use this flour! Thanks for the awesome hat!
, Avondale, PA
November 24, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Perfect!
, Socorro, NM
November 19, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
This is so great to cook with, and delicious
, South Portland, ME
November 18, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Who'd have thought you could get flour from a coconut? I bought this just to see it. Now i have to bake!
, Appleton, NY
November 16, 2015
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
everything was wonderful, as usual. I know I can count on the FAMILY at Nuts.com for quality, good price and GREAT service!~
, Bristol, PA
November 14, 2015
Potato Flour:
everything I get from you nuts is great! thanks for sending it so quickly.
, Connersville, IN
November 7, 2015
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
great stuff
, Lakeview, MI
November 5, 2015
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
BEST tasting gluten free all purpose baking flour yet!
, Canfield, OH
November 4, 2015
Organic Coconut Flour (Gluten Free):
Wow. I received my first order from Nuts.com, and so impressed with everything! The packaging is so creative, functional, and fun, I didn't restore in my usual glass containers in my pantry. They sit bright and proud on my shelves. My first try with coconut flour (of any kind) in a new recipe blend for cornbread, that's the best I've ever made, including non-gluten free. I also used it for a new fried fish batter recipe and so light, airy and crispy, I will never change to another. All that means I am a fan of Nuts.com, and sure that all of the other products are equally five star rating, quality and economy. Thank you!
, Williamsburg, VA
October 29, 2015

« Back to Flours