A family business since 1929

Read our story

Rice Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 114.

Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!
, Edwardsville, Kansas
October 17, 2014
IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!
, Clarksville, TN
March 31, 2014
Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!
, North Hampton, NH
January 9, 2014
Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks
October 15, 2013
the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now.
, yonkers ny
October 15, 2013
I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family.
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 4, 2013
You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives.
, Wyomissing, PA
August 3, 2013
The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family.
, Naples, Florida
August 2, 2013
Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!
, Greenville, NC
July 28, 2013
I'm addicted to your great service and delicious products! +Always fun and friendly +Bonus surprise sample with every order (who does that?) +Wide variety of items (including hard to find stuff like pistachio flour!) +certified gluten free options I run a gluten-free bakery and your philosophy in business is an inspiration! Keep up the amazing work!
, Killeen, TX
July 23, 2013
Ordered yesterday, arrived today. Can't wait to taste this delicious rice.
, Henniker, NH
July 19, 2013
Hey Y'all, If the beans and rice are half as good as the packaging, I'll be ordering again and again. Thanks (& I'm still in shock that my order arrived the day after I'd placed it) WaHoo. Mary
, Trenton, NJ
June 28, 2013
I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!
, Grand Blanc, Mi
June 12, 2013
A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!
, Bear, DE
June 4, 2013
I absolutely love this company. They have an amazing variety of products, and everything I have ordered has been so great and they package them so cute! Shipping is super fast too :)
, DFW, Texas
May 10, 2013
Great service and a great product. Will definitely be a regular :)
, San Diego, CA
May 7, 2013
Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products.
, Savannah, GA
April 24, 2013
My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products.
, Rapid City, South Dakota
April 18, 2013
i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks
, saint albans, new york
April 1, 2013
I had never heard of black or red rice until the week before I placed my order. I hit the PC and found out very quickly that once again no one could touch your prices. Then when my order arrived I found out that I have really been missing out. They both are delicious. As with my other order the freshness is key. My kids also get a kick out of reading your boxes.
March 30, 2013
I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days.
March 15, 2013
This is my first time ordering from nuts.com. The ordering process is easy and fair priced. I received my delivery today and was pleasantly surprised at how well everything was packaged. The quality and freshness was outstanding and greatly appreciated. I can tell how much care goes into each of your products. I will be ordering from you in the near future and will be recommending nuts.com to everyone!!!! Thank you for your outstanding service :)
, Alexandria, Va
March 13, 2013
Wow - the delivery of my order was FAST! The packaging is great and the food delicious. I'm impressed and will be ordering again. Thank you!
, Salt Lake City, UT
March 9, 2013
WOW, your nuts are the best. I loved coming home to my package, and what a lovely package it was. I totally enjoyed reading all the writing. It made me laugh. Your service is impeccable. You said Wednesday, and it arrived as promised. The items are absolutely delicious and I will be a repeat customer. Keep doing what your doing and putting a smile on everyone's faces. You are truly the nuttiest company around, and I mean that in a good way. Looking forward to ordering from you again, and again, and again.......
, Rochester, NY
March 9, 2013
Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
, Horsham, PA
March 2, 2013
I love you guys!!! I got my awesome stuff in 1 day!!! ONE DAY!!! Did I mention that I love you guys???
, Alburtis, PA
February 23, 2013
I found your site because I was looking for good Jasmine rice. I also started looking at your coffees and saw that "Simply Sinful Coffee" Well I have already ordered a 5# bag and am telling all my friends about it. I wake up every morning looking forward to the smell and taste of that delicious coffee. Thanks, Karen
, Ventura, CA
February 21, 2013
Wow. Placed my order Thursday night, received it Saturday morning! Cannot wait to try the rice mix. Thanks for the sample, too!
, Vicksburg, MS
February 16, 2013
Just tried the dried fruits, all are excellent. Can't wait to use the rice and flours. Very fast shipping and delivery. I'm very impressed with your terrific service.
, Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
February 13, 2013
Received my Rice Flour very quickly. Very pleased so far. Thank you. :)
, New Castle, PA
January 18, 2013
I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products.
, Matwan, NJ
January 16, 2013
I love your company! I've ordered from you several times... products always good,... prices are always the best and every company's delivery should be so fast....ordered yesterday, here today! Love the new boxes too. Thanks
, Succasunna, NJ
January 4, 2013
I love the service, Great products, fast, the best prices and I feel part of the family already for a few years..I highly recommend everybody to try, you will fall in love with them too.
, Raymore, MO
December 11, 2012
I make wonderful bread by mixing four cups of durum flour and one cup of multigrain flour. Whole grain flour is good for my diabetic husband and healthy for me. I can't understand why durum flour isn't readily available in stores. It makes a delicious bread. I am pleased you sell it and provide such good service.
, Tonasket, WA
December 6, 2012
We use this like white corn meal grits. Just add butter and a dash of black pepper. Taste great. Out customers love it. Also use as a substitute for polenta.
, south orange, nj
November 1, 2012
Writing to you as I am enjoying my 10 Grain cereal. In a word for future customers DELICIOUS!!
, New Jersey
October 16, 2012
After reading customer's reviews, I decided to place an order with nuts.com for the first time. The reviewers are correct. This is an exceptional company with exceptional products!
, Oviedo, FL
September 16, 2012
You guys are amazing!
, Montgomery, AL
September 15, 2012
As usual my order arrived in no time along with a sample of the organic trail mix that I cannot wait to try. You guys rock! The 8 grain cereal was a new item for me and it did not disappoint! I had a bowl this morning with coconut milk and blueberries. Delicious!
, Haddon Township, NJ
September 14, 2012
I just finished eating my 7 grain pancakes and they were so good! Not what I expected at all. I thought the taste and texture would be like those whole wheat or grain pancakes they serve at some restaurants but there is no comparison. These are delicious!!! I will be ordering more.
, El Paso, Texas
August 26, 2012
I purchased the 10 grain flour and the buckwheat flour. We have enjoyed pizza dough made with the 10 grain flour. It turned out so tasty! I have used the buckwheat flour in my pancakes and they were so fluffy. I will definitely be ordering again. Shipping was fast.
, Chesapeake, VA
August 26, 2012
Now i understand why your company its been running since 1929 well i know you problably didnt have online services at the time but the commitment of great service was always there i will always buy from you thank you nuts.com great service and the faster delivery of anyone buying online
, salem, ma
July 31, 2012
Hi, Just received my 6th order from Nuts.com. Perfect again! Love the wheatgrass powder. Every time I order I try something different. This time the 10 grain cereal. SOOOOO GOOD! Thanx Nuts.com
, Bellingham, Ma.
July 26, 2012
We tried the 7 grain pancake mix and it is the best we have ever had. So easy to make and healthy too!!
, Richmond Hill, NY
July 3, 2012
"I bless the day I found you...." I truly do. I am so excited about your products and your shipping..and best of all that adorable box they come in..You wil be hearing from me again,,I promise. BIG OLD GA. HUGS from me.
, Atlanta, Georgia
June 26, 2012
I absolutely love nuts.com! After trying all sorts of gluten free products, I refuse to shop for my pasta, flours, or any other gluten free items I may want at a grocery store anymore. The quality is better, and the prices are fantastic!
, Shirley, Massachusetts
May 8, 2012
I enjoyed my experience. I purchased pancake mix to distribute as gifts and they arrived so quickly and in great shape. Thank you.
April 18, 2012
I made a multi grain bread with 10 grain flour, this is good bread, I will be making this again, and very often. Finally a good multi grain bread that is homemade.
March 12, 2012
this makes my 2nd order. of 10 grain flour, i use it in my home made bread. i plan to order more when i run out!!
, Missoula, Montana
January 31, 2012
Thanks for posting recipes along with the items- great idea!
, Boston, MA
January 11, 2012
You guys have done it again! I am always so impressed with your service, shipping, presentation...the products are fantastic. I recommend you to everyone who will listen. Thank again and have a Happy New Year!
, Woodbury, CT
January 6, 2012
I ordered a restock supply of gluten free flours (I usually buy these from a regular brick and mortar store), and I was so surprised at the selection that you offer! I went a little crazy with the shopping.... I was happy when the box arrived the day that you said it would, and everything was in perfect order. I've already used most of the brown rice flour and most of the sorghum flour so I'll be ordering more of those two soon. I also saw a few more things that I might just have to have around the kitchen... :-) I love your products and your website, and I'll keep ordering from you!
, Denver, CO
December 29, 2011
Your products are fantastic! I have never had a better flavored chai tea, mixed berries or organic flours! Simply wonderful - tastes amazing! Can't wait to try more!
, Meadville, Pa
December 1, 2011
Just received my order...you guys(gals) are the best! I ordered Gluten Free flours for my holiday baking...have two beautiful nieces and they have Celiacs... Your products are of high quality and it's a pleasure to order from you...prompt service, and the little gift pkg. of dates were yummy...Thanks!
, Bayside, NY
November 21, 2011
I cant believe it! My order shipped the same day and I made my wild rice for dinner next day....PS: thanks for the present! You guys are awesome.
, Manville, NJ
September 22, 2011
I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!
, Pisgah Forest, NC
September 20, 2011
The basmatii long whole grain rice that i got is fabulous, so fluffy and tasty. The dried fruits still had the fruity taste, like they were fresh. I love your products and i would recommend people that i know to try them.
, Brunswick, Maryland
September 18, 2011
Wow. Received your wonderful flours, etc. in very quick time. Looking good. Can't wait to bake and cook with them. Nice packaging - looks really fresh. I'll be back!
, NYC, NY
September 13, 2011
Received my grain, nut and chocolate order the next day as promised! I was so surprised how "Fresh" everything tasted! I purchased the heat resistant packaging because it's 90+ outside, not a melted chocolate pretzel did I have! I used to purchase grains from a high end grocery store in their bulk section but never again. The nutsonline grains are Fresher. And their Brown and Wild rice was fantastic! I used the browning technique...delish!!!!
, NJ
August 3, 2011
package shipped quickly and very securely. extremely happy with the rice...so thankful to have been able to find the kind i was looking for. the lemon chips we ordered have not been used yet....they just sounded so different and good - i am searching for a recipe worthy of them. :) thank you!
July 28, 2011
So happy that my order came so fast! I love your speedy delivery and the fact that you offer healthy organic products at what I believe are discount prices!! You're awesome! Now i can start baking up a storm out of my cook book "Babycakes"!!
, Levittown, New York
July 26, 2011
Thanks for your excellent service and speedy shipment. I love this rice very much. It is the best rice I have ever eaten. It tests excellent and feels light in my body after I ate.
, Jonesboro, Georgia
July 24, 2011
What quick service. Great
, Marysville, WA.
July 22, 2011
Thank you very much! I got my delivery on time. I can't wait to get home and try all my yummy things that I got from you. Very pleased with the attention and fast service. Great job all of you.
July 20, 2011
Your quality, price, and delivery are superb. I will definitely order more! Thanks "Nuts"!
, layton, ut
July 15, 2011
I love you! The quality of your products, availability (customer care), response (processing speed) combine to make you my very favorite place to shop! Thank you for the old fashioned service I remember and so want reproduced in today's marketplace.
, Winter Park, FL
June 13, 2011
Thanks for the goodies. I appreciated your quick delivery and the special treat you enclosed in my order. I will definitely order again from Nuts on Line!
, Brighton, MI
June 13, 2011
I loved this rice. It had the perfect texture and was soft and chewy after cooked. Delicious! Thanks again, Nutsonline!
, Brooklyn, NY
June 6, 2011
You know, I read other reviews about your fast shipping and just assumed that wouldn't be the case for me. Lo and behold, we too experienced your nearly instantaneous shipping, wow. Even better than trying to find time to get to the health food store up the street, with better prices. My kids are all now munching on their favorite fudgy gluten free brownies, made possible by your great selection of gluten free flours and your fast shipping. Thank you!
May 24, 2011
Fabulous website, service and product line. I recently learned that someone very close to me has celiac's disease. You had everything I was looking for--coupled with your speedy delivery, I couldn't be more pleased. This is only the second time I've ordered from your site. If I have need of your products, there is no where else I would go. Thanks for all that you do! Julia
, Alexandria, PA
May 21, 2011
Cook this up in chicken broth (dried source is fine); parsley, onion, garlic; olive oil splash.
, VA
April 28, 2011
Yummy. I'm now addicted to this rice. So glad I bought the 5 lb bag!
April 28, 2011
Everything looks splendid, delicious. Arrived safely! Well packed. Attractively, appetizingly packaged. Love it! You beat all of my expectations! Thank you.
, Flora Vista, NM
April 26, 2011
Partisans of the peanut: Your swift and accurate service has earned you the Order of the Almond! Thanks so much. Pistachionily yours, Sandra Jahn
, Golden Valley, MN
April 23, 2011
So much to order, lots of everything, easy ordering, quick delivery. Products are exceptional quality, highly recommend.
, Puyallup, WA
April 16, 2011
Loved getting the BIG BOX so well packaged and know I will continue to be healthy by eating/using my purchases from your family. Your sense of who you are is fun and healthy for your customers too. Thanks.
, Chandler, AZ
March 31, 2011
I love NutsOnline! I get all my hard to find nuts and grains here. They carry the best Chia, whole grains and flours. And all this is delivered right to my door astonishingly quickly. I am so glad I found you guys!
, Ringgold, Ga
March 31, 2011
I'm just "NUTS" about your stuff. The Garbanzo Beans, Wild Rice and Turkish Figs came today. They look wonderful. Making a Chicken dish with the Rice and Turkish Figs. Oh YUM.
, Hendersonville, North Carolina
March 28, 2011
Thanks for such great service !!!! I placed my order on Wednesday and received it this morning (Friday) about 9:00 o'clock
, Conover, N.C.
March 25, 2011
These guys at Nuts Online really have customer service worked out perfectly!! It is so easy to use the website and choose your products, and depending on the time of day you order, they either send them out later that afternoon or the next day at the latest. The products arrive well packaged and are fresh and delicious. They have many hard to find ingredients for baking along with all kinds of delicious nuts and chocolates and the pricing is WAY better than any other site I previously used. I was so impressed with the service and the quality of the products on my first order, that I have already made a second order within 2 weeks and now plan on making this a "favorite" website in my browser.
, Brick, NJ
March 25, 2011
Thanks for the fast delivery and the free figs!!! I received my first, rather large, order from you on Tuesday and was very pleased with everything I ordered. It has been less than a week and I am placing my second, rather large, order. I'm trying some new products this time and already know of other things that I want to try at a later date so I'm sure this one won't be my last order!!!!
, Huntingtown, Maryland
March 12, 2011
I can never understand HOW you do it? I placed my order late last night & it's here already in less than 16 hours....HOW? You guys are AMAZING! Thank you!
, Nutley, NJ
March 1, 2011
Thanks for the prompt dispatch of my order. Everything looks great. Kudos to you for using the bio-degradable 'peanuts' in the packaging instead of polystyrene!
, Gaithersburg, MD
February 23, 2011
In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery.
, Rugby, TN
February 18, 2011
Thanks for the amazingly fast delivery! I appreciate the fact that your flours are GLUTEN FREE --as it is not easy to find them processed in a DEDICATED facility. (The resealable bags make things a lot easier.) And including the special free treat of figs---a nice touch! :>)
February 18, 2011
The 10-grain cereal is the best tasting by far. I eat about one cup of this cereal every morning. Another great hint is to add the large raisins which are another good product of NutsOnLine.
February 15, 2011
I found this blend at a local store. We had it last night with baked chicken & broccoli - it was delicious!! A little sweet, nutty, and very filling! I prepared it using chicken broth instead of water. Next time, I'll use a little more liquid than what it calls for. We highly recommend this for anyone wanting a change from the norm!
February 15, 2011
Delivered on time . . . Nice Job!!!!
, Homosassa, FL
February 10, 2011
We eat this as a dessert cooked with palm sugar, dried longans and served with coconut cream drizzled on top. To us it is a healthy dessert even with the palm sugar.
, Hewitt, TX
February 9, 2011
You guys are amazing. I ordered late Friday afternoon and the order arrived today, Monday. No overnight shipping fees, just standard UPS ground. Do you have a relative who works for UPS or what?
, Warwick, NY
January 24, 2011
Yes, the order did come today and the freezer dried fruit is delicious. Real fruit flavor. I can hardly wait to use it in my home made granola. The mixed fruit is good too. Wish you just sold the pineapple!!! I am running out of my 10 grain flour, which is very hard to fine in our rural community. Now I will have enough for awhile to make my multigrain bread. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. I didn't think I ordered it, but you never know. When I read the invoice I see that they were a gift. I do buy veggie chips by the case from a Nutrition Center in a nearby city. They are very similar. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks for making these great products!!! Pat
, Wautoma, WI
January 18, 2011
This 8 Grain Wheatless Cereal is the most delicious hot cereal I've ever tasted.I just made a bowl of it with your Goji Berries and some pistachios and it is delicious. Wonder what would happen if I stirred in some Cocoa Nibs....
, Gloucester, MA
January 7, 2011
Got my FOURTH order in exactly 24 hours from when I placed it. Looking forward to Simply Sinful Coffee and 8-Grain Wheatless Cereal for breakfast tomorrow. Maybe I'll add some of the Goji Berries of the Unsweetened Coconut! I had just used the last of my Fried Onions at lunch so this arrived just in the nick of time. Those onions are incredible!
, Gloucester, MA
January 6, 2011
I LOVE EVERYTHING WOO........ SO AWESOME IN-DEE THANK YOU SO MUST
, MACON,, GA
December 28, 2010
Received package everything was fine can't wait to try the new flours out made bread this morning keep fingers crossed. Thank you for the gift of figs hubby will sure enjoy them. Service was just great. Have a nice day and MERRY CHRISTMAS. Terry
, hiawassee, ga.
December 15, 2010
I just have to say-you guys are the best! Selection, quality, shipping, customer service are all top-notch. I use your products exclusively in my holiday Stollen and my customers rave about it! Thanks!
, Asheville, NC
December 7, 2010
My package just arrived and I was very pleased, actually I just made the jasmine saffron rice for dinner and it was fabulous. Thank you very much and I am so glad that I found this website. Also very impressed with the speedy delivery. Thanks again
, philadelphia, pa
October 26, 2010
I ordered some nuts, rice and flour on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday! The products are wonderful. I will most certainly be ordering again and telling my friends about your great company! Thanks!!
, Connersville, IN
October 6, 2010
Wonderful service! My order was shipped and arrived as promised and in great shape. Thanks
September 22, 2010
As Always everything I ordered came on time and in great shape. Everything tastes yummy! You guys are so caring and funny.You make me feel like I am a real member of your family. I love the updates about you family. I love your website and all of you! Nora
, Triadelphia, WV
August 3, 2010

« Back to Rice