800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Wheat Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 348.

Semolina Flour:
GREAT SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCT
, Fort Pierce, FL
January 16, 2018
Semolina Flour:
I would use this flour again to make our homemade pasta. The family enjoyed.
, Brookfield, WI
January 15, 2018
Wheat Bran:
Perfect for my meal worm culture at a great price.
, Moselle, MS
January 6, 2018
Wheat Bran:
added fiber - to just about anything
, TULSA, OK
January 3, 2018
Semolina Flour:
So fresh and so fine. It will make excellent pasta!
, Vidor, TX
December 30, 2017
Farina:
I make an Italian holiday desert using Farina. This is a challenging product to find, but not on Nuts.com. Thanks for the quick shipment. Just in time for New Year's Eve.
, Richmond, MI
December 29, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Great price, fresh, and nice packaging
, Jamaica Plain, MA
December 28, 2017
Wheat Gluten:
Have a perfect recipe for this
, West Chicago, IL
December 12, 2017
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
Waiting to try it. Just came today. Thank you.
, Roseau, MN
December 12, 2017
Wheat Flakes:
GREAT
, Smyrna, TN
December 8, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
I bought 25lbs of this stuff, and love it. It comes in a clear plastic bag. Just reseal it with a twist tie or fold it over and you're good. This stuff is extremely shelf stable, deliciously chewy (when soaked overnight; optionally, boil it afterwards), and much more nutritious than rice. In 6-12 months, I will definitely buy this again. Note: there is a slight, strange undertone when you eat this soaked, but raw. Not that most people would try, but that does make it a little less pleasant to eat raw. Doable, but less fun. Even five minutes of cooking should undo that.
, Phoenix, AZ
November 21, 2017
Wheat Germ (Raw):
Great product as well as service....I'll be ordering from you again.
, Plains, MT
November 13, 2017
Whole Wheat Flour:
love it
, Lake Elsinore, CA
October 28, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
love it
, Lake Elsinore, CA
October 28, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Haven't tried it yet, but my daughter loves it and recommended it to me. I am sure I will love it.
, Sloansville, NY
October 14, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Thank you so much for your great product and hard work! I'm adding wheat bran to my diet and I feel much better! Wheat bran helped me with my energy!
, Brooklyn, NY
October 11, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Great, and at a better price than I get locally.
, Shelby Township, MI
September 9, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Your grains are the best. Excellent quality and as usual lightening fast delivert
, Pittston, PA
September 7, 2017
Israeli Couscous:
I love this couscous - I was used to the morrocan couscous which is totally different. this has a great texture.
, New Castle, DE
August 14, 2017
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
This is my second order. After the first order arrived, quickly and very happily packaged, and after you called to help straighten out my mistake on the order, and finally I taste tested everything; I knew I had found the right place for me to shop! It's not easy buying organic, but you not only have a lot of organic products; you have a lot of variety in them as well. Thanks so much, Jim
, Lake City, FL
August 11, 2017
Whole Wheat Couscous:
I really like nuts - it is one of my go to places to shop for food item's I know will be too expensive in the stores.
, Olympia, WA
August 5, 2017
Organic Cracked Wheat Berries:
Good as always and prompt
, Cottonwood Falls, KS
July 30, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Absolutely great. Would recommend it to anyone.
, DAYTON, NV
July 26, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
This is the first time ordereing this product. I noticed that the brand I have purchased at the grocery store had a stale smell. You could tell this product is fresh. I use this in my hot cereals and in my smoothies.
, Seattle, WA
July 19, 2017
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
Soaked my berries for 10 hours; drained water. Now waiting for them to sprout as I'm making rejuvilac. I'm so excited they are already sproating a little. This will be my first batch. So far so good!!!
, Belfair, WA
July 8, 2017
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
What's not to love about this flavorful, wholesome, easy-to-work-with flour?
, Gardiner, MT
July 5, 2017
Farina:
back to order more farina...I loved it
, Antioch, CA
June 25, 2017
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
wheat berries what can you say.
, Louisville, KY
June 23, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Tastes nice and nutty
, Jamaica Plain, MA
June 19, 2017
Semolina Flour:
Just what the recipe ordered! Thanks!
, Alexandria, VA
June 13, 2017
Organic Hard White Wheat Berries:
I make my own bread with the wheat berries.makes good bread
, Dayton, TN
June 3, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat Flour:
I accidentally rated the quinoa flour in place of this. I make one of my husband's favorite breads with THIS flour. I haven't tried the quinoa flour yet.
, East Providence, RI
May 27, 2017
Whole Wheat Flour:
Looking forward to cooking with it!
, Hendersonville, NC
May 20, 2017
Israeli Couscous:
Excellent quality
, Pawtucket, RI
May 19, 2017
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
Excellent and fresh. I make great pizza and focaccia :)
, New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Excellent and fresh. Wheat bran is a huge source of vitamins B. I mix it with cornmeal and some celery to produce by fermentation a special juice rich in all Bs, C, minerals, amino acids, carbohydrates, and enzymes. This magic juice is used for soups (a little sour) or for multiple benefits for health, like detoxification, immunity of the body, digestion, body rejuvenation etc.
, New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Couscous:
This is a staple in my home, we love it!
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Farina:
Thanks for the fast and efficient delivery. I'm a very satisfied customer.
, Memphis, TN
April 10, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
Waiting for some Cornish Game hens so that I can make water chestnut & bulgar wheat stuffing with whole cranberries on the side.
, Twentynine Palms, CA
April 8, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Excellent!
, New York, NY
April 5, 2017
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
One of my family's favorite side dish
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
add these to my rolled oats and I get double the goodness...
, Tacoma, WA
March 22, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
Looks great. Will make taboulé soon.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Farina:
I love the cream of wheat. I tried it with water, as you suggested, and then with milk. Truthfully, there was not that much difference. I loved them both. I only use water now and couldn't be happier. I want to order more.
, Godfrey, IL
March 9, 2017
Farina:
Allways get the best from nuts.com
, Centuria, WI
February 26, 2017
Wheat Germ (Raw):
My husband uses wheat germ in his yogurt, he says, this has a great taste!
, Swansboro, NC
February 9, 2017
Wheat Gluten:
Thank you for offering this item. All you can find in the stores anymore are gluten free products... search for this is how I found you and all these wonderful products.
, Spring Hill, FL
February 8, 2017
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Makes delish cookies
, Apollo, PA
February 7, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Very good quality at a good price=value! I recommend this source for value when buying items in bulk. Also, the packaging is very smart, colorful, and cheery and makes you feel as if a gift has been sent to you! I plan to reorder and continue using this site as my source in the future.
, Jupiter, FL
February 2, 2017
Wheat Bran:
My second bag. I actually use this as my main source of fiber in a lot of foods I eat. I've done this for more than 30 years. Thanks
, Battle Creek, MI
January 27, 2017
Farina:
So pure, healthy, and original! Much better than what you find in the stores.
, West Henrietta, NY
January 25, 2017
Israeli Couscous:
The packaging is cute. Haven't tried to cook yet.
, Palmer, AK
January 21, 2017
Farina:
I love, love this cereal...So good for you!
, Holdrege, NE
January 6, 2017
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
Ordered whole wheat and have not cooked it yet, but it looks perfect. The real magic here is that we need it for a belated Ukrainian Christmas Eve dinner and were unable to find it. Then I found you online yesterday afternoon, ordered a pound for fast delivery and found it on my doorstep this morning. You saved the day. I could not find whole wheat anywhere. We'll be back in touch after our Christmas Eve dinner and will be planning to order other products from you. Would love to try your coffee.
, Avenel, NJ
January 5, 2017
Semolina Flour:
Home made pasta time
, Greenwood, ME
December 28, 2016
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
I used it in a Kamut with Mushrooms and Blue Cheese dinner. It was so good!
, Springfield, IL
November 18, 2016
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
You Spring Wheat is like no other I can find anywhere, cooks in much less time than the regular wheat. I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU DO IT BUT YOU DID IT AGAIN, I PLACED MY ORDER LATE THURSDAY 11/17/16 AND RECEIVED IT ON 11/18/16 THE NEXT DAY ! GREAT PRICES QUALITY PRODUCTS IT'S ALWAYS A WIN WIN WHEN I ORDER FROM NUT.COM KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! TOM STAGNITTA
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Couscous:
Love it!
, Houston, TX
November 2, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Good quality. Fresh and fast. Thanks Nuts.com :)
, Gaithersburg, MD
October 14, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Awesome Product. You go Nuts.com
, Bronx, NY
October 12, 2016
Farina:
Best tasting farina in the world (as far as I'm concerned. Excellent quality.
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Semolina Flour:
The best I have ever purchased. EXCELLENT quality. My homemade pasta & breads are complemented by everyone.
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
Great price, great product, packaging was cute. Deserves five stars.
, Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2016
Semolina Flour:
This was the first time I use Semolina Flour, I wanted to make Ravioli for my Italian Husband, lets just say when you can impress and full blooded Italian Man with home made pasta you've done something right...lol needless to say he ate each one with pleasure I will be ordering more very soon. Also I hope we will be able to order some Chest nuts soon, those are his favorite!
, Tucson, AZ
September 19, 2016
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
very happy
, Kathleen, GA
August 31, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
we fixed some cereal and put in a salad
, Bonney Lake, WA
August 25, 2016
Semolina Flour:
As is usual they are excellent
, Flushing, MI
August 24, 2016
Wheat Bran:
You folks are amazing, fast and very silly. You've won another loyal customer.
, St. Louis, MO
August 24, 2016
Whole Wheat Flour:
Looking forward to baking.
, Astoria, NY
August 22, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Will be baking soon!
, Astoria, NY
August 22, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Pastry Flour:
A wonderful light whole wheat pastry flour! Definitely a 'must have' in your pantry!
, Round Lake, NY
August 12, 2016
Wheat Bran:
perfect bedding for my mealworms--thanks!
, Bellevue, WA
August 9, 2016
Wheat Bran:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Raise meal worms for the birds. Growing medium calls for wheat bran and corn meal. Great price.
, Luck, WI
July 24, 2016
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
Good stuff. I use it to stuff tomatoes Lebanese style.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 23, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
Very happy, good quality, fresh & clean, it was here in just a few days of ordering, very pleased, will order again from you, the Bulgur is very hard to find here, I had brought down 6 pounds when we moved here 3 years ago and used it all, and when I wasn't able to find it anywhere I was getting so depressed and then I found you guys, Happy Dance for sure, Thank you :)
, Dade City, FL
July 22, 2016
Israeli Couscous:
I love the shape of the Israeli couscous and how easy is it to prepare. It is one of my staple items as it can be pared with absolutely anything and taste amazing.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Whole Wheat Couscous:
I generally buy the Israeli couscous but decided to give this a try after hearing some excellent reviews. It looks better than others I've seen in the grocery store and I can't wait to try it.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
perfect!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2016
Whole Wheat Couscous:
I showed these to my daughter and will await her cooking of it soon. Then I will let you know more about it. She was pleased with the packaging.
, Montgomery Village, MD
June 14, 2016
Organic Cracked Wheat Berries:
Wheat berries look good & taste good!! Just what I wanted.
, Burwell, NE
May 5, 2016
Wheat Flakes:
Another nutritious ingredient that lends deliciousness to flakes-and-flax combo
, Gardiner, MT
April 29, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Really fast shipping. Will use to keep mealworms for feeding Blue Birds. Thanks
, Pineville, LA
April 28, 2016
Semolina Flour:
Best pasta flour available anywhere.
, Grand Rapids, MI
April 19, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Perfectly fine ground wonderful organic flour for baking!!!
, Langley, WA
April 16, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
I am baking dog treats with this flour and can not wait to use it. Thanks Will update after baking the treats.
, Alexandria, VA
April 7, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
I absolutely love wheat germ and have been eating them for years. Still, these taste significantly better than any I have purchase from grocery stores including Whole Foods, Stop and Shop etc. These are excellent with almond milk with fresh blueberries or roasted almonds.
, Pawtucket, RI
April 5, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Heard so much about you I had to give you a try!!!
, Bronx, NY
March 31, 2016
Wheat Germ (Raw):
No nonsense site: order, charge, get notice items mailed, receive package. Great!
, Dorado, PR
March 28, 2016
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
Started sprouting some wheatgrass for my Baby Chicks as soon as these berries came in & they already started showing itsy-bitsy little shoots in 2 days---so these are definitely FRESH!! My first time to "sprout" so Nuts is gonna make it easy!! Now, on to sprouting some peas, seeds & things for ME!! Thanks NUTS!!!
, Zachary, LA
March 28, 2016
Wheat Gluten:
Pantry staple for vegan/veggies! I use this for baked seitan recipes.
, Old Lyme, CT
March 15, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Makes wonderful French bread!
, Rock Hill, SC
February 16, 2016
Semolina Flour:
I used this wonderful fine ground semolina flour in my pizza crust, the best crust ever! Thank you.
, Silverhill, AL
February 12, 2016
Farina:
We always keep this on hand.
, Port Jefferson, NY
February 4, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
Love the taste!!
, Nashville, TN
February 2, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
It looks good. I can tell more after I use it. That is the reason to rate it 4.
, Valley Cottage, NY
January 25, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Great price for toasted wheat germ. Look forward to using it.
, Monroe, MI
January 21, 2016
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Quality is great thanks again for the packaging
, Apopka, FL
January 16, 2016
Wheat Germ (Raw):
Two questions: #1- May I store my wheat germ in the container in which it was sent? #2- I purchased 5# so am concerned whether raw wheat germ has a shelf life. If so, how long? I will be the only consumer in my household... Thank you! Cocky Cougar
, Northbrook, IL
January 8, 2016
Farina:
This looks like very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
December 26, 2015

« Back to Wheat