800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Wheat Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 325.

Wheat Germ (Toasted):
This is the first time ordereing this product. I noticed that the brand I have purchased at the grocery store had a stale smell. You could tell this product is fresh. I use this in my hot cereals and in my smoothies.
, Seattle, WA
July 19, 2017
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
Soaked my berries for 10 hours; drained water. Now waiting for them to sprout as I'm making rejuvilac. I'm so excited they are already sproating a little. This will be my first batch. So far so good!!!
, Belfair, WA
July 8, 2017
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
What's not to love about this flavorful, wholesome, easy-to-work-with flour?
, Gardiner, MT
July 5, 2017
Farina:
back to order more farina...I loved it
, Antioch, CA
June 25, 2017
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
wheat berries what can you say.
, Louisville, KY
June 23, 2017
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Tastes nice and nutty
, Jamaica Plain, MA
June 19, 2017
Semolina Flour:
Just what the recipe ordered! Thanks!
, Alexandria, VA
June 13, 2017
Organic Hard White Wheat Berries:
I make my own bread with the wheat berries.makes good bread
, Dayton, TN
June 3, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat Flour:
I accidentally rated the quinoa flour in place of this. I make one of my husband's favorite breads with THIS flour. I haven't tried the quinoa flour yet.
, East Providence, RI
May 27, 2017
Whole Wheat Flour:
Looking forward to cooking with it!
, Hendersonville, NC
May 20, 2017
Israeli Couscous:
Excellent quality
, Pawtucket, RI
May 19, 2017
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
Excellent and fresh. I make great pizza and focaccia :)
, New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Excellent and fresh. Wheat bran is a huge source of vitamins B. I mix it with cornmeal and some celery to produce by fermentation a special juice rich in all Bs, C, minerals, amino acids, carbohydrates, and enzymes. This magic juice is used for soups (a little sour) or for multiple benefits for health, like detoxification, immunity of the body, digestion, body rejuvenation etc.
, New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Couscous:
This is a staple in my home, we love it!
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Farina:
Thanks for the fast and efficient delivery. I'm a very satisfied customer.
, Memphis, TN
April 10, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
Waiting for some Cornish Game hens so that I can make water chestnut & bulgar wheat stuffing with whole cranberries on the side.
, Twentynine Palms, CA
April 8, 2017
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Excellent!
, New York, NY
April 5, 2017
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
One of my family's favorite side dish
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
add these to my rolled oats and I get double the goodness...
, Tacoma, WA
March 22, 2017
Bulgur Wheat:
Looks great. Will make taboulé soon.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Farina:
I love the cream of wheat. I tried it with water, as you suggested, and then with milk. Truthfully, there was not that much difference. I loved them both. I only use water now and couldn't be happier. I want to order more.
, Godfrey, IL
March 9, 2017
Farina:
Allways get the best from nuts.com
, Centuria, WI
February 26, 2017
Wheat Germ (Raw):
My husband uses wheat germ in his yogurt, he says, this has a great taste!
, Swansboro, NC
February 9, 2017
Wheat Gluten:
Thank you for offering this item. All you can find in the stores anymore are gluten free products... search for this is how I found you and all these wonderful products.
, Spring Hill, FL
February 8, 2017
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Makes delish cookies
, Apollo, PA
February 7, 2017
Wheat Bran:
Very good quality at a good price=value! I recommend this source for value when buying items in bulk. Also, the packaging is very smart, colorful, and cheery and makes you feel as if a gift has been sent to you! I plan to reorder and continue using this site as my source in the future.
, Jupiter, FL
February 2, 2017
Wheat Bran:
My second bag. I actually use this as my main source of fiber in a lot of foods I eat. I've done this for more than 30 years. Thanks
, Battle Creek, MI
January 27, 2017
Farina:
So pure, healthy, and original! Much better than what you find in the stores.
, West Henrietta, NY
January 25, 2017
Israeli Couscous:
The packaging is cute. Haven't tried to cook yet.
, Palmer, AK
January 21, 2017
Farina:
I love, love this cereal...So good for you!
, Holdrege, NE
January 6, 2017
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
Ordered whole wheat and have not cooked it yet, but it looks perfect. The real magic here is that we need it for a belated Ukrainian Christmas Eve dinner and were unable to find it. Then I found you online yesterday afternoon, ordered a pound for fast delivery and found it on my doorstep this morning. You saved the day. I could not find whole wheat anywhere. We'll be back in touch after our Christmas Eve dinner and will be planning to order other products from you. Would love to try your coffee.
, Avenel, NJ
January 5, 2017
Semolina Flour:
Home made pasta time
, Greenwood, ME
December 28, 2016
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
I used it in a Kamut with Mushrooms and Blue Cheese dinner. It was so good!
, Springfield, IL
November 18, 2016
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
You Spring Wheat is like no other I can find anywhere, cooks in much less time than the regular wheat. I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU DO IT BUT YOU DID IT AGAIN, I PLACED MY ORDER LATE THURSDAY 11/17/16 AND RECEIVED IT ON 11/18/16 THE NEXT DAY ! GREAT PRICES QUALITY PRODUCTS IT'S ALWAYS A WIN WIN WHEN I ORDER FROM NUT.COM KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! TOM STAGNITTA
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Couscous:
Love it!
, Houston, TX
November 2, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Good quality. Fresh and fast. Thanks Nuts.com :)
, Gaithersburg, MD
October 14, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Awesome Product. You go Nuts.com
, Bronx, NY
October 12, 2016
Farina:
Best tasting farina in the world (as far as I'm concerned. Excellent quality.
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Semolina Flour:
The best I have ever purchased. EXCELLENT quality. My homemade pasta & breads are complemented by everyone.
, Massapequa, NY
October 7, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
Great price, great product, packaging was cute. Deserves five stars.
, Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2016
Semolina Flour:
This was the first time I use Semolina Flour, I wanted to make Ravioli for my Italian Husband, lets just say when you can impress and full blooded Italian Man with home made pasta you've done something right...lol needless to say he ate each one with pleasure I will be ordering more very soon. Also I hope we will be able to order some Chest nuts soon, those are his favorite!
, Tucson, AZ
September 19, 2016
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
very happy
, Kathleen, GA
August 31, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
we fixed some cereal and put in a salad
, Bonney Lake, WA
August 25, 2016
Semolina Flour:
As is usual they are excellent
, Flushing, MI
August 24, 2016
Wheat Bran:
You folks are amazing, fast and very silly. You've won another loyal customer.
, St. Louis, MO
August 24, 2016
Whole Wheat Flour:
Looking forward to baking.
, Astoria, NY
August 22, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Will be baking soon!
, Astoria, NY
August 22, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Pastry Flour:
A wonderful light whole wheat pastry flour! Definitely a 'must have' in your pantry!
, Round Lake, NY
August 12, 2016
Wheat Bran:
perfect bedding for my mealworms--thanks!
, Bellevue, WA
August 9, 2016
Wheat Bran:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Raise meal worms for the birds. Growing medium calls for wheat bran and corn meal. Great price.
, Luck, WI
July 24, 2016
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
Good stuff. I use it to stuff tomatoes Lebanese style.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 23, 2016
Bulgur Wheat:
Very happy, good quality, fresh & clean, it was here in just a few days of ordering, very pleased, will order again from you, the Bulgur is very hard to find here, I had brought down 6 pounds when we moved here 3 years ago and used it all, and when I wasn't able to find it anywhere I was getting so depressed and then I found you guys, Happy Dance for sure, Thank you :)
, Dade City, FL
July 22, 2016
Israeli Couscous:
I love the shape of the Israeli couscous and how easy is it to prepare. It is one of my staple items as it can be pared with absolutely anything and taste amazing.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Whole Wheat Couscous:
I generally buy the Israeli couscous but decided to give this a try after hearing some excellent reviews. It looks better than others I've seen in the grocery store and I can't wait to try it.
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
perfect!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2016
Whole Wheat Couscous:
I showed these to my daughter and will await her cooking of it soon. Then I will let you know more about it. She was pleased with the packaging.
, Montgomery Village, MD
June 14, 2016
Organic Cracked Wheat Berries:
Wheat berries look good & taste good!! Just what I wanted.
, Burwell, NE
May 5, 2016
Wheat Flakes:
Another nutritious ingredient that lends deliciousness to flakes-and-flax combo
, Gardiner, MT
April 29, 2016
Wheat Bran:
Really fast shipping. Will use to keep mealworms for feeding Blue Birds. Thanks
, Pineville, LA
April 28, 2016
Semolina Flour:
Best pasta flour available anywhere.
, Grand Rapids, MI
April 19, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Perfectly fine ground wonderful organic flour for baking!!!
, Langley, WA
April 16, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
I am baking dog treats with this flour and can not wait to use it. Thanks Will update after baking the treats.
, Alexandria, VA
April 7, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
I absolutely love wheat germ and have been eating them for years. Still, these taste significantly better than any I have purchase from grocery stores including Whole Foods, Stop and Shop etc. These are excellent with almond milk with fresh blueberries or roasted almonds.
, Pawtucket, RI
April 5, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Heard so much about you I had to give you a try!!!
, Bronx, NY
March 31, 2016
Wheat Germ (Raw):
No nonsense site: order, charge, get notice items mailed, receive package. Great!
, Dorado, PR
March 28, 2016
Organic Hard Spring Wheat Berries:
Started sprouting some wheatgrass for my Baby Chicks as soon as these berries came in & they already started showing itsy-bitsy little shoots in 2 days---so these are definitely FRESH!! My first time to "sprout" so Nuts is gonna make it easy!! Now, on to sprouting some peas, seeds & things for ME!! Thanks NUTS!!!
, Zachary, LA
March 28, 2016
Wheat Gluten:
Pantry staple for vegan/veggies! I use this for baked seitan recipes.
, Old Lyme, CT
March 15, 2016
Organic White Flour (Unbleached):
Makes wonderful French bread!
, Rock Hill, SC
February 16, 2016
Semolina Flour:
I used this wonderful fine ground semolina flour in my pizza crust, the best crust ever! Thank you.
, Silverhill, AL
February 12, 2016
Farina:
We always keep this on hand.
, Port Jefferson, NY
February 4, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
Love the taste!!
, Nashville, TN
February 2, 2016
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
It looks good. I can tell more after I use it. That is the reason to rate it 4.
, Valley Cottage, NY
January 25, 2016
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Great price for toasted wheat germ. Look forward to using it.
, Monroe, MI
January 21, 2016
Organic Kamut® Brand Wheat:
Quality is great thanks again for the packaging
, Apopka, FL
January 16, 2016
Wheat Germ (Raw):
Two questions: #1- May I store my wheat germ in the container in which it was sent? #2- I purchased 5# so am concerned whether raw wheat germ has a shelf life. If so, how long? I will be the only consumer in my household... Thank you! Cocky Cougar
, Northbrook, IL
January 8, 2016
Farina:
This looks like very good quality
, Laguna Niguel, CA
December 26, 2015
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
Awesome for making my rejuvalac, so glad nuts.com carries these, they r not always available. Nice and fresh
, Glen Ellyn, IL
December 11, 2015
Organic Graham Flour:
Regular wheat flour be gone...this is the go to flour when you want some substance in your baked goods. Everything at the supermarket is milled to death, but this flour brings the coarseness back in a great way! Loving it...
, District Heights, MD
December 11, 2015
Farina:
Actually have not tried the Farina yet, but this is an anticipatory rating since I had not had Farina in at least 40 years & when for some reason I had a taste for it, I could not find it anywhere until I Googled farina & it showed you guys had it.
, Chesterfield, MO
November 28, 2015
Wheat Bran:
Always good!
, Somerset, KY
November 24, 2015
Wheat Germ (Raw):
This is great, it's as good as it (wheat germ) gets. I love to eat it straight up!
, Austin, TX
November 12, 2015
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Will be sprinkling some on my apple and yogurt parfait later. :)
, Cortland, NY
November 4, 2015
Semolina Flour:
Makes my pizza crust so much better!
, Carlisle, PA
October 16, 2015
Wheat Gluten:
My family is addicted to the seitan BBQ "ribs" and vegan hot dogs i make using this vital wheat gluten! Love that I can buy in larger sized bags than what i find at the grocery store.
, Niantic, CT
September 22, 2015
Wheat Bran:
Just what the doctor ordered. Fantastic service and shipping.
, Kerhonkson, NY
September 16, 2015
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
I just got my Wheat Germ. You Guys are awesome and fast. Thanks for sending the Granola sample. Can't wait to try it
, Bronx, NY
September 3, 2015
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
I haven't used this product yet, but it, like the others looks really good.
, West Wardsboro, VT
August 21, 2015
Whole Wheat Flour:
Perfect
, Meriden, CT
July 28, 2015
Organic Whole Wheat Flour:
Love the texture of it.
, Yantis, TX
July 24, 2015
Wheat Germ (Raw):
Came sooner than expected, now just have to figure out how to put on 6 wk. old kittens to get rid of fleas!
, Arlington, TX
July 19, 2015
Couscous:
everything from Nuts.com is good. And the shipping is super fast. I love the sense of humor on the web site and on the boxes. I stood at my front door for a while waiting for FedEx to get my package out of the truck. He was READING MY BOX!! He said he loves to read the boxes when he delivers from Nuts.com, and seldom finds a repeat on what he reads. There is too little humor in the world today -- ordering from Nuts.com provides a "happy break"
, Lenoir, NC
June 27, 2015
Wheat Germ (Raw):
I like the large amounts compared to the small bags that I was getting. That goes into the snack that I make.
, Austin, MN
June 10, 2015
Organic Cracked Wheat Berries:
Fantastic, just what I expected.
, Columbus, OH
May 30, 2015
Bulgur Wheat:
I can't wait to make tabouli, I eat it all summer long! This bulgur wheat will be put to good use!
, New Orleans, LA
May 16, 2015
Israeli Couscous:
What great packaging! Loved reading it. Haven't made the Quinoa yet but if it's half as good as your creativity, I'll be very pleased with the product. Thanks for your prompt delivery.
, Deerfield beach Florida, FL
May 16, 2015
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
I eat this twice a day with flax seed. I used to buy the product from Fairway and Whole Foods Markets but since finding your company I just eat your Wheat Germ. It tastes way better that the others. It is nutty and more crisp. It also has a longer shelf life. Keep doing the great job you do. Thanks for your service.
, Bronx, NY
May 3, 2015
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
OK, my wife gave me a blindfold test of your toasted wheat germ, and the other stuff in a jar in my cereal cabinet. The results.................... without question your wheat germ was the unanimous winner ( 1 out of 1) Consider me a fan, and I'll be back. (hey that sounds familiar)
, Choteau, MT
April 27, 2015
Organic Soft White Spring Wheat Berries:
So far so good, I'm sprouting my first batch as I write this to make done rejuvelac. Tails sprouted within 24 hours! thanks for the great product!
, Juneau, AK
April 26, 2015
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Always great and I love the shipping
, Bronx, NY
April 16, 2015

« Back to Wheat