800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 701-800 of 184939.

Black Bean Sticks :
Amazing & delicious
, Schaumburg, IL
June 13, 2018
Sugar-Free Cherry Chews:
OMG cannot stop eating them ~ lots of flavor
, Schaumburg, IL
June 13, 2018
Peanut Butter Bars (Sugar-Free):
Way too good & lots of bang for your buck
, Schaumburg, IL
June 13, 2018
Chia Chips :
Phenomenal ~ don’t need to say anymore
, Schaumburg, IL
June 13, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Very delicious
, Schaumburg, IL
June 13, 2018
Everything Sesame Sticks:
Very good!
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Cherry Slices:
Texture is a little different than our usual brand.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
Just like childhood.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Tender and sweet.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Decaf Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Loved these. Even good out of the freezer.
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
Delicious
, Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2018
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
These are very addictive.. So happy they are healthy too for me and my husband
, McKinney, TX
June 13, 2018
Banana Flour:
my banana nut bread never tasted so good!
, State College, PA
June 13, 2018
Chestnut Flour:
I added sweet sorghum to my chestnut flour and I made pasta. It was so delicious it brought back memories of my grandmother!
, State College, PA
June 13, 2018
Gluten-Free Sweet White Sorghum Flour:
a great additive
, State College, PA
June 13, 2018
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
Yum yum yum
, Kewaunee, WI
June 13, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
Perfect snack
, Kewaunee, WI
June 13, 2018
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Very very good
, Kewaunee, WI
June 13, 2018
Triple Berry Super Antioxidant Mix:
Perfect mix to snack on!!
, Kewaunee, WI
June 13, 2018
Fruit & Nut Medley:
I love this snack!
, Kewaunee, WI
June 13, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
best ever
, Nassau, NY
June 13, 2018
Dried Apricots:
excellent
, Nassau, NY
June 13, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
So delicious!
, Cascilla, MS
June 13, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
Can't quit eating them!!!
, Cascilla, MS
June 13, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These are my husband's favorite!!!
, Cascilla, MS
June 13, 2018
Beet Chips:
Great product. I liked the flavor of pickled beets but wasn't a fan of the texture. This gives all the taste of beets with a nice firm texture.
, Port Washington, WI
June 13, 2018
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great product. Super addictive. Banana Runtz style for sure. Thanks!
, Sacramento, CA
June 13, 2018
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
Always great
, Ocean Shores, WA
June 13, 2018
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Delicious
, Ocean Shores, WA
June 13, 2018
Organic Pitted Dates:
My favorite dates
, Ocean Shores, WA
June 13, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Love peanuts in the shell
, Ocean Shores, WA
June 13, 2018
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Too dry and not very sweet at all. In fact, I didn't find them tasty at all.
, Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Having never eaten roasted peanuts in the shell it seemed they were over roasted.
, Ocala, FL
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Wish they were salted. I know it's not good for you, but I love salted peanuts!
, Lawton, OK
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Salted would have been better, but we'll save them for our squirrel friends. They will love them.
, Chicago, IL
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
marzipan could be a little fresher
, Sterling Heights, MI
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Above average but not the best I ever had.
, Lawrence, KS
June 12, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Above average but not the best I ever had.
, Lawrence, KS
June 12, 2018
Watermelon Drops:
Good but the flavor (watermelon) wasn't strong enough for me, but good quality candy.
, Greenville, NC
June 12, 2018
Root Beer Drops:
The root beer flavor isn't strong enough for me but the drops are good and good quality candy.
, Greenville, NC
June 12, 2018
Animal Crackers:
Great product; lots of cookies for the price. However, I wish this did not contain high fructose corn syrup. That is why I gave it a 4.
, Milledgeville, GA
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Pistachios:
They are very good
, Kenton, OH
June 12, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
They were OK
, Dighton, MA
June 12, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
Had a couple of bad ones. Otherwise excellent!
, Lawton, OK
June 12, 2018
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Wish there was a bit more almonds and pecans with the popcorn.
, San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
My squirrels enjoy them and so does my husband. Delivery was a little slow but every things good.
, Pittsboro, NC
June 12, 2018
Carob Powder:
I have only tried this once so far but I did like it and plan to use it again soon.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Diced Medjool Dates:
Love the convenience of already diced dates.
, Marlow, OK
June 12, 2018
Licorice Bears (Sugar-Free):
Very good
, Merced, CA
June 12, 2018
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
There were some pit pieces, had to eat carefully.
, Middletown, CT
June 12, 2018
Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal:
Taste different in a good way.
, Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
delicious!!!
, Sterling Heights, MI
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
For a marzipan lover like me, these are super - mini bites of my favorite candy enrobed in chocolate - what could be better!
, Peterborough, NH
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Dipped Apricots:
My regular indulgence. At least it's fruit!
, Peterborough, NH
June 12, 2018
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
These are the best!!
, Newport, NH
June 12, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I love this nut mix. It is addicting.
, Newport, NH
June 12, 2018
Spice Drops:
Fresh. Flavors are good. Love them.
, Newport, NH
June 12, 2018
Greek Yogurt Pretzels:
First time we tried these and they are YUMMY.
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Love these.
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Whole Wheat Peach Apricot Bars:
These are way better than any cookie bar you could have.
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Chocolate Butter Crunch Bars (Sugar-Free):
Love these crunchy tasty chewy bars.
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Raspberry Detox Superfood Cereal:
Mixed with raw oatmeal this is a yummy breakfast with almond milk
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Love peanuts in the shell.
, Ormond Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
heavenly,,,,,i soak all my organic nuts and then dehydrate them......They were delicious.
, Miami, FL
June 12, 2018
Dried Organic Pineapple:
so fabulous and healthy the most delicious dried organic pineapple ever.
, Miami, FL
June 12, 2018
Coconut Macaroons:
So moist and delicious!
, Rutland, VT
June 12, 2018
Dutch Mints:
Love them as an after dinner mint!
, Phoenix, NY
June 12, 2018
Mixed Fruit:
So fresh tasting!
, Phoenix, NY
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Usually I am skeptical of mixed nuts that contain pistachios-- they can make everything else soggy! These mixed nuts proved me wrong though... no soggy nuts here and nothing but deliciousness! Nice, big nuts with just the right amount of salt and delicious taste. With my keto diet, I eat tons of nuts, and Nuts.com arrival day is like a holiday for me. Yay, mixed nuts!
, Elk River, MN
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Peanuts:
Great quality and the bag is a conversation piece.
, Phoenix, NY
June 12, 2018
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Best ever !
, Hornell, NY
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Really fresh and tasted like the the real nuts with a true crisp crunch. the best nuts ever. Not oily like the store bought, that are old by the time you buy them.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Ginger Snaps:
Delicious
, St Thomas, VI
June 12, 2018
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Wow! super great and sweet, with just the right moistness. The pieces are large, so I just eat one to cure my sweet attack.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Mixed Fruit:
This is the best dried fruit I have ever eaten, they have keep the true sweet taste of the fruit.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Chocolate Nonpareils:
This was a gift and they were very impressed with the packaging. No melting in the hot weather. Of course, the nonpareils were great as they are their favorite.
, Mountain Home, AR
June 12, 2018
Raisin Coconut Kale Granola:
Love this stuff! Just ordered more!
, West Chicago, IL
June 12, 2018
Sliced Cranberries:
I have meany ways of using these cranberries, they are really fresh and tasty.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
The Walnuts were crunchy and excellent texture. The Taste ? clearly the best I have ever tasted
, SPRINGFIELD, NJ
June 12, 2018
Cherries in a Jar:
These cherries are hard to find, and in a reasonable price range. Boy was I lucky to find these.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
I have had Peanuts direct from Virginia that were at the time very good but always tasted like they could have been roasted just a little longer.. The Peanuts from my Nutty Friends were roasted a little longer which made all the difference in the world as to Taste in my opinion, simply the best..
, SPRINGFIELD, NJ
June 12, 2018
Burlap Bag of Antep Pistachios:
Bought these for a Father's Day gift. The packaging made it special.
, Atlanta, GA
June 12, 2018
Banana Chips:
Super good, with just the right amount of sweetness, grate for a quick potassium lift.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Diced Apricots:
Love these, I use them for baking. But after tasting them I found I like them in my salads as well as a little sprinkle on top of my vanilla ice cream, with walnuts. Guilty !
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Organic Chlorella Powder:
The Organic Chlorella is a beautiful color, taste is amazing, the quality is 5 stars and above. Top notch product. Very pleased.
, Anchorage, AK
June 12, 2018
Natural Rice Crackers:
Love the clean crunchiness of this snack cracker, plus I love the fact its not swimming in salt as all store bought snacks. These hit the between the meals snack attack.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Indian Summer Rice Snack Mix:
I can't say enough good thing about this snack, it is my absolute favorite snack cracker.The peanut flavor and the mild wasabi, and the slight sweetness adds to the perfect blend to satisfy my taste buds.
, Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2018
Demerara Sugar:
Great can't wait to start using it thank you for getting the hard to get supplies to me so fast
, Friendship, WI
June 12, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yum ! The best around !
, Doylestown, PA
June 12, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Who doesn't love pistachios .....this is a gift and I'm sure it will be devoured in no time...THANK YOU
, Doylestown, PA
June 12, 2018
Organic Dry-Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
ALL PRODUCTS GREAT, FRESH AND ARRIVED ON TIME. THANK YOU.
, South Lyon, MI
June 12, 2018
Lustrous Gold Almonds:
Where do I start?! Almonds were not only delicious but arrived in perfect condition and on time! I ordered these for party favors for a 50th wedding anniversary and used all of them because they arrived perfect... None broken! I'll definitely be ordering again for my sweet tooth.
, Lakewood, CA
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
You are my favorite
, North Palm Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Turkish Figs:
Love
, North Palm Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Love
, North Palm Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
00 Flour:
This flour makes the best pizza crust!
, Muncie, IN
June 12, 2018
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Very flavorful and my favorite! The quality is consistently great!!!
, Muncie, IN
June 12, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Great quality and always fresh
, Muncie, IN
June 12, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Always fresh and full of flavor
, Muncie, IN
June 12, 2018
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
My husband loves them
, Glen Rock, PA
June 12, 2018