Skip to main contentAccessibility policy page
Nuts.com
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 require payment for shipping. The price of shipping is available in Checkout. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 701-800 of 489444.

Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Too sweet
, Eureka, CA
February 17, 2024
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
The best!
, Eureka, CA
February 17, 2024
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
, Newark, DE
February 17, 2024
Milk Chocolate Almond Bark:
Yum, Yum, Yum!!!
, Newark, DE
February 17, 2024
Nuts About You Valentine Tin:
Luv it
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Too sweet
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Turkish Figs:
Luv it
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Popcorn too much shells
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Beet Chips:
Luv it
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Okra Chips:
Luv ut
, Houston, TX
February 17, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
My new favorite treat!
, North Aurora, IL
February 17, 2024
Dried Strawberries:
Love these!
, North Aurora, IL
February 17, 2024
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
These add such great flavor to baked goods. I highly recommend!
, Clifton, NJ
February 17, 2024
Almond Flour (Super-Fine):
Wonderful, as always!
, Clifton, NJ
February 17, 2024
Miami Vice© Smoothie Snack Blend:
Very tasty!
, Harrison, NJ
February 17, 2024
Gummy Hearts:
Love them!
, Harrison, NJ
February 17, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Awesome nuts!
, Harrison, NJ
February 17, 2024
Greatest Hits Gift Box:
Excellent product, just a little pricy. Makes a great gift
, Reedsville, WV
February 17, 2024
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
My favorite
, Westbury, NY
February 17, 2024
Grateful for You Gift Tin:
Nice selection
, Westbury, NY
February 17, 2024
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Fresh and great tasting.
, Council Bluffs, IA
February 17, 2024
Caramels:
Good taste but you need an instruction manual to get the candy unwrapped.
, Council Bluffs, IA
February 17, 2024
Peanut Brittle:
Great taste and fresh
, Council Bluffs, IA
February 17, 2024
Mini Chocolate Pretzels:
Great snack! They are very good!
, Saint Louis, MISSOURI
February 17, 2024
Spanish Peanuts:
These are some of the best peanuts! They are always fresh and cooked just right!
, Saint Louis, MISSOURI
February 17, 2024
Assorted Jelly Beans (Sugar-Free):
They are delicious!!
, Saint Louis, MISSOURI
February 17, 2024
Popcorn Perfection Gift Box:
Love the variety of flavors. However, I forgot about the unpopped kernels among the popped kernels!
, Lake Worth, FL
February 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Have loved dark chocolate covered espresso beans for years. NUTS.COM is the only place I can find them!!
, Lake Worth, FL
February 16, 2024
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
Assorted chocolates cover the malted milk centers. They're tasty and enjoyable.
, Lake Worth, FL
February 16, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The best, freshest Cashews ever!
, Minneapolis, MN
February 16, 2024
Giant Gourmet Gift Basket:
It was a gift for my Friends birthday. She loved it.
, Euless, TX
February 16, 2024
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
didn't taste like cheesecake at all. Was way to sweet for me. Disappointed that I spent so much money for this product.
, Roselle, NJ
February 16, 2024
Single Serve Sampler:
Different mix of nuts was surprising. Only complaint is there was only one bag of banana chips.
, Roselle, NJ
February 16, 2024
50% Less Salt Variety Pack:
bags are just the right size for snacks and were nice and fresh.
, Roselle, NJ
February 16, 2024
Cheese Pretzels:
They’re alright. I thought there would be more cheese flavoring.
, Chicago, IL
February 16, 2024
Lemon Cookies:
They are great with coffee and tea.
, Chicago, IL
February 16, 2024
Fruit Slices:
My grandchildren love them, especially the lemon flavored.
, Chicago, IL
February 16, 2024
Jelly Beans:
The flavors are great. They’re not just sweet, but also distinctive flavors.
, Chicago, IL
February 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
I love them. The chocolate coating is so thick, it’s like eating two different sweets. Ummm…
, Chicago, IL
February 16, 2024
GORP:
Very tasty.
, Palm Desert, CA
February 16, 2024
Valentine Chocolate Pretzels:
Delicious!
, Palm Desert, CA
February 16, 2024
Ground Golden Flax:
Nice quality product for baking!
, Houghton, MI
February 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Excellent dark chocolate covering makes these covered raisins stand above many other brands.
, Houghton, MI
February 16, 2024
Crystallized Ginger:
Nice quality product for enjoying ginger.
, Houghton, MI
February 16, 2024
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Nice product for baking that is hard to find elsewhere!
, Houghton, MI
February 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Excellent dark chocolate covering makes these malted milk balls stand above many other brands.
, Houghton, MI
February 16, 2024
Dried Apricots:
Haven't bought these from "Nuts" before. They were a little dry and tasteless.
, Spout Spring, VA
February 16, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
My mom loves these! She mixes the Roasted Cashews with this and snacks on them. Also very good on their own!
, BROOKLYN, NY
February 16, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
My mom loves these! She mixes the Roasted Pistachios with this and snacks on them.
, BROOKLYN, NY
February 16, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Almost too sweet but my grandkids loved the mix.
, Daniel Island, SC
February 16, 2024
Malted Milk Balls:
My husband loved them.
, Daniel Island, SC
February 16, 2024
Valentine Chocolate Pretzels:
Great everyone loved them!
, Daniel Island, SC
February 16, 2024
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (Red):
Too much chocolate so could not taste nut.
, Daniel Island, SC
February 16, 2024
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
It is nice to have available a malted milk ball that is lower in sugar. It tastes like the original
, Everett, WA
February 16, 2024
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Delicious! Southern Pecan Pie personify. They are so delicious that I ordered two more, a good deal at the sale price. I will Freeze those and eat them later.
, New Orleans, LA
February 16, 2024
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These clusters are a terrific combination of pecans caramel and milk chocolate!
, New York, NY
February 16, 2024
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
These are the biggest and freshest I have ever tasted. There is just enough salt to enhance the flavor.
, New York, NY
February 16, 2024
Cashew Crunch:
Fresh, delicious with great flavor.
, New York, NY
February 16, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
I got this free with my order and what a nice surprise. Tastes great. Love the flavor combination.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 16, 2024
Mini Reese's® Pieces:
The family loves these. You can eat them plain or in yogurt or ice cream.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 16, 2024
Gummy Candy Sampler:
My son loved these. Just enough of the four different kinds of gummies.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 16, 2024
Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams:
My favorite snack! My coworkers are even hooked on them too.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 16, 2024
Assorted Energy Squares:
nice texture
, Campbell, CA
February 15, 2024
Gummy Chicken Feet:
surprising texture feel
, Campbell, CA
February 15, 2024
White Confectionery Wafers:
tickling
, Campbell, CA
February 15, 2024
Chopped Reese's® Peanut Butter Cups:
melting in the mouth
, Campbell, CA
February 15, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
very surprising
, Campbell, CA
February 15, 2024
French Burnt Peanuts:
They were great. Just like I remembered them.
, Enola, PA
February 15, 2024
Butter Toffee Pecans:
The butter toffee pecans were a big hit with my neighbors and friends! Great gift for Valentine's Day!
, Magnolia, TX
February 15, 2024
Butter Toffee Pecans:
I bought the 1 lb bag for my husband for Valentine's and he LOVES them! and so do I. I bought the butter toffee pecans for Christmas and they were a big hit. I bought the 8 oz bags for my friends/neighbors and they LOVE them, too. I was really impressed with how fast my order was mailed and I received within 24 hours.....as always, incredible great service! I will continue to order from Nuts.com and spread the word!
, Magnolia, TX
February 15, 2024
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
I love the size. Holds a lot more yummy flavor.
, Rosiclare, IL
February 15, 2024
White Popcorn Kernels:
Nearly every kernel pops every time.
, Rosiclare, IL
February 15, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Yummo!!
, Laguna Niguel, CA
February 15, 2024
Strawberry Chocolate Valentine's Gift Box:
All the items were delicious and fresh. I will say that the granola portion of the strawberry granola bark was quite dry and lacked flavor. A chewy bar would be preferable with perhaps some strawberry bits or powder mixed in for extra flavor? The chocolate covering and the dried strawberry bits on top were delicious though. Otherwise it was a wonderful box
, Laguna Niguel, CA
February 15, 2024
Valentine Chocolate Covered Pretzel Bites:
These tasted awful. Everything else was wonderful.
, Waddy, KY
February 15, 2024
Tropical Twist Trail Mix:
Awesome snack
, Spartanburg, SC
February 15, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Almost gone, super good!
, Dover, TN
February 15, 2024
Caramel Creams:
Tasty and fresh!
, Dover, TN
February 15, 2024
Coconut Cream Coffee:
This is my regular coffee and simply love it!
, Dover, TN
February 15, 2024
Soft Peppermint Puffs:
Melt in your mouth deliciousness.
, Kulpmont, PA
February 15, 2024
Raw Cashews:
very good
, Galveston, TX
February 15, 2024
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
Wish they were a tiny bit smaller. Hard to bite into when in mouth. Same for regular malted milk balls.
, Mesquite, NV
February 15, 2024
Malted Milk Balls:
Wish they were a tiny bit smaller.
, Mesquite, NV
February 15, 2024
Sour Gummi Bears:
Good but not sour enough.
, Marengo, WI
February 15, 2024
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
i love it
, Fort Worth, TX
February 15, 2024
English Walnuts (In Shell):
i love it
, Fort Worth, TX
February 15, 2024
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
i love it.
, Fort Worth, TX
February 15, 2024
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
These are better flavors then any of the stores have. My husband loves them
, Sacramento, CA
February 15, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
These were delicous and very cute
, Sacramento, CA
February 15, 2024
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
my squirrels go nuts for these jolly fellows
, Sacramento, CA
February 15, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Great free gift. I love the mix of caramel popcorn and yogurt dipped pretzels.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
My Go-To purchase ever since I discovered Nuts.com. These are so good.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
This has been my favorite since childhood. I absolutely love tart cherries. Wish I could find some fresh ones. But these will do till then.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Watermelon Gummy Bears:
Probably my favorite gummy bear flavor.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Apple Sour Power Belts:
My fave sour flavor.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Softest gummies! Love the flavors.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Power Mix:
I love the mix of dried fruit against the saltiness of the peanuts. I kinda wish there were maybe almonds or oats in there as well, but still deliciousness.
, Murray, UT
February 15, 2024
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Perfect for me! It has no additives, wonderful quality, an so tasteful!
, Bronx, NY
February 15, 2024
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
No sugar, no oil!!! Perfect quality!!! The best peanut butter I have ever tried!
, Bronx, NY
February 15, 2024
Organic Medjool Dates:
Perfect qualiy
, Bronx, NY
February 15, 2024