Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 701-800 of 311988.

Cheddar & Caramel Popcorn:
Couldn’t stop eating it
, Toms River, NJ
July 5, 2021
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Great on ice cream
, Toms River, NJ
July 5, 2021
Bee Pollen Powder:
For my Cockatoo
, Toms River, NJ
July 5, 2021
Decaf Mocha Java Coffee:
I wish there was a double chocolate decaf would give you a 10 out of 10 rating
, Ormond Beach, FL
July 5, 2021
Double Chocolate Coffee:
I love all kinds of chocolate
, Ormond Beach, FL
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Heavenly
, Toms River, NJ
July 5, 2021
High Octane Energy Mix:
Yummy
, Toms River, NJ
July 5, 2021
Dried Kiwi:
Pretty good! I had never tried dried kiwis before. They taste a lot like apple chips to me but with a totally unique texture!
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Took me back to my childhood when mom would buy them
, Bronx, NY
July 5, 2021
Buttermints:
These were the best!!!
, Bronx, NY
July 5, 2021
Dried Cantaloupe:
Dried Cantaloupe is literally THE BEST DRIED FRUIT EVER. I haven't had a single piece that wasn't delicious!
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Good flavor.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Absolutely love it and flavor is great.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Peach Fruit Slices:
Great flavor.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
I wouldn't have purchased if I was aware of food colorings used. Also, they are all apricot leather candy that have been flavored and dyed.
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
Butter Braided Pretzels:
These are my all-time favorite pretzels ever. And everyone who tries them loves them too. They taste SOO BUTTERY!
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
SO GOOD on popcorn or made into a cheese sauce for dipping pretzels!
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
Sponge Candy:
I thought this was like honeycomb candy. Not what I wanted. Center is to hard-thought it would be more melting in your mouth and not so hard. Regret buying it.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
AWESOME, huge, perfectly salted Cashews.
, Eagle Creek, OR
July 5, 2021
Turkish Delight:
Mellow flavor and easy to eat.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
These are my favorite sweet snacks!!
, Rutland, MA
July 5, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Seeds were an issue.
, Hinckley, UT
July 5, 2021
Dried Strawberries:
Huge berries, but a little on the sugary side. Wou loo d still recommend them to strawberry lovers.
, Eagle Creek, OR
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Hazelnuts:
Tasty.
, Covington, WA
July 5, 2021
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
Tasty, love them
, Covington, WA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Very good.
, Covington, WA
July 5, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Very good also
, Lebanon, PA
July 5, 2021
Brazil Nut Pieces:
Very good
, Lebanon, PA
July 5, 2021
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Love the nuts - fast shipping. My squirrels are very happy and that makes me happy! Thanks for being so awesomely nutty.
, Chicago, IL
July 5, 2021
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Loved them
, Lebanon, PA
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
Good
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Sweet Heat Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Four stars only because they are moister than I was expecting - but have to admit to 5 stars for the taste. Spicy, rich, lovely. Now, if only they were just a wee big drier.
, Elmhurst, NY
July 5, 2021
Vanilla Fudge:
Smooth and creamy
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Peanut Butter Fudge:
Husbands favorite
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Mmm good
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Love it
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Delicious
, Inman, SC
July 5, 2021
Organic Cranberry Maple Crunch Granola Bark:
My latest "no, you can't eat the whole bag in one sitting" temptation. These are crunchy justifications for the cranberry/chocolate "topping" - going forward, I don't want to be without these in pantry/fridge.
, Elmhurst, NY
July 5, 2021
Hazelnut Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Spreadable hazelnuts. Does one need to say more than that?
, Elmhurst, NY
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The true test: having to measure out the portion so I don't go through the whole bag. I can't say that these are the best pistachios I've ever tasted - because one would need to do a side-by-side. But Nuts.com is my all time favorite for anything nuts/seeds/dried fruit - and all the other items I have yet to discover.
, Elmhurst, NY
July 5, 2021
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Peanuts were raw not roasted. They are good so no complaints here.
, Coconut Creek, FL
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
The first crunch doesn't hit the salt - and then it comes. This is just a little bit of heaven.
, Elmhurst, NY
July 5, 2021
Organic Medjool Dates:
Dates are great, sweet and tasty
, Coconut Creek, FL
July 5, 2021
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
Best peanut butter ever. Great taste and excellent quality.
, Coconut Creek, FL
July 5, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
great taste!
, BONESTEEL, SD
July 5, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
excellent
, BONESTEEL, SD
July 5, 2021
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
too sweet but good
, BONESTEEL, SD
July 5, 2021
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great for snacks and to add to salads.
, North Bellmore, NY
July 5, 2021
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I have them on subscription. My go to snack!
, North Bellmore, NY
July 5, 2021
Peanut Butter & Jelly Trail Mix:
the strawberry things are not all that tasty - kinda weird actually
, Dickson, TN
July 5, 2021
Milk Chocolate Mini Peanut Butter Cups (Sugar-Free):
In heaven love them
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Coconut Macaroon Almonds:
Love them
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Yummy
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
Garlic Onion Pistachios:
Hubby cant stop eatin therse
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
Licorice Rockies:
Didn't care for them.
, Wichita, KS
July 5, 2021
Peppermint Patty:
Always love theese
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
Butter Toffee Pecans:
I love them
, Fremont, CA
July 5, 2021
NY Espresso Mix - Single Serve:
am a coffee nut and will eat too many of these if not limited so single serve packages are my perfect way to go
, Dickson, TN
July 5, 2021
Liquorice Allsorts:
these didnot last past 3 days as I just LOVE to eat these and should be able to stop but cannot
, Dickson, TN
July 5, 2021
Just Sweet Almonds:
gave to my husband as a treat
, Dickson, TN
July 5, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt) - Single Serve:
I do not like much salt on anything and these were just great
, Dickson, TN
July 5, 2021
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I love these pumpkin seeds and they crack so easily too!!!!
, Denver, CO
July 5, 2021
E-Gift Certificate:
Can’t wait to use this!
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
00 Flour:
Pizza dough is PHENOM!
, Spokane, WA
July 5, 2021
Almond Flour:
Nuts products always fresh and good. I will buy again and again
, Moreno Valley, CA
July 5, 2021
High-Gluten Bread Flour:
Best on the market!
, Spokane, WA
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Not crazy about these. Kind of dry. Maybe I’ll go for the full salt version next time.
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
A perfect snack. Just enough sweet and plenty of protein.
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
Apple Pie Crunch x Feeding America:
Dangerously delicious! After my first bag I went online and ordered 4 more. To make it a bit healthier, I add raw almonds and cashews to the mix so it's not so sweet. Please don't stop making these!
, Broomfield, CO
July 5, 2021
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Would have liked a bit more peanut butter but these were still great.
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Just the right amount of salt.Yum!
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
Black Australian Licorice:
I’m a licorice fanatic. these made me very happy! Thanks.
, New York, NY
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
I didn't like these at all. The orange didn't taste like orange and was too sweet.
, Milton, VT
July 5, 2021
Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials:
Sent these to my daughter and she loves them.
, Milton, VT
July 5, 2021
Natural Dried Blueberries:
Getting these on repeat. Love to add some to my oatmeal in the morning or as a snack with some hazelnuts or almonds.
, Broomfield, CO
July 5, 2021
Toasted Corn:
Super yum and crunch!
, Aurora, IL
July 5, 2021
BBQ Toasted Corn:
Yum!
, Aurora, IL
July 5, 2021
Yogurt Raisins (No Sugar Added):
Outstanding but so has everything else I’ve ordered from Nuts.com!
, Panama City, FL
July 5, 2021
Cinnamon Bun Crunch Trail Mix:
, Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2021
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The Best!
, Telford, PA
July 5, 2021
Nuts.com Hat:
Quality hat like the nut products
, Warwick, NY
July 5, 2021
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Delish
, Telford, PA
July 5, 2021
Vanilla Salt Water Taffy:
Love it
, Loris, SC
July 5, 2021
Sesame Sticks:
Love then all !!!
, HINGHAM, MA
July 5, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Nice and fresh and all jumbo nuts. This is my fourth time ordering these.
, Fairfield, CT
July 5, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I was very disappointed with this product. None of the nuts tasted fresh. One of the brazil nuts had a soapy taste. I won't buy this product again. Sorry. Everything else I have ordered has been wonderful - just not this one.
, Greenwood, IN
July 5, 2021
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Just wonderful ...love the Star Fruit!
, Fairfield, CT
July 5, 2021
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
A little too peppery for me, more accurate name would be pepper and salt pistachios. Ended up giving them to an employee and his wife loved them!
, Glen Cove, NY
July 5, 2021
Berry Mix:
Absolutely delicious! Love the variety of berries. I bought an extra bag for my daughter- in-law!
, Fairfield, CT
July 5, 2021
50% Less Salt Variety Pack:
Love the convenience of the single serve
, Elkton, MD
July 5, 2021
Heath® Candy Bars:
Very good...wish they came in dark chocolate
, Fairfield, CT
July 5, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very Good
, Elkton, MD
July 5, 2021
Cherry Sours:
Chewy cherry goodness with a sour hint.
, Glen Cove, NY
July 5, 2021
Raspberry Yogurt Pretzels:
Delicious, they are addicting!
, Glen Cove, NY
July 5, 2021
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
my roomie loves fig bars and thought these were awesome
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
love assortment and delicious and filling
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
great and delicious
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
little too hard for me
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021
Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries:
yummy and rich and cranberries delicious
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021
Lemon Cookies:
flavor great little too hard for me
, Maricopa, AZ
July 5, 2021